Review & Giveaway: Character World Paw Patrol Teepee

Ever since Harry discovered Paw Patrol, aged two, he has been OBSESSED!! In that time we have acquired just about every Paw Patrol toy possible, his bedroom is decked out entirely in the Paw Patrol range, and he talks about it pretty much 24-7. So when Character World offered to send us one of their teepees, there was no doubt in my mind which one we would go for – Paw Patrol of course!

The teepee comes in a portable drawstring bag and is super easy to put up. With four poles, made up of three smaller poles which slot together, they simply push through the slots in the fabric before joining at the top with the cord included. It couldn’t be any easier!

The teepee itself is fabric making it perfect for indoor use, or outdoor use throughout the drier months. I love the bright colours and Harry loves that all of his favourite characters are included!

The teepee is spacious with plenty of room to play, with dimensions measuring height 145cm x Width 130cm, making it the perfect place to shade from the sunshine, or snuggle up indoors for sleepovers or indoor play.

One thing I love about the teepee is that, although it provides a shade for the children in the garden, it doesn’t cause them to over heat. Even with the front opening tied shut there is still room for air to circulate.

The teepee has been a huge hit with Harry (and the girls when he actually allows them inside it), and a real godsend in this lovely weather we are having.


The Paw Patrol teepee is available to buy here priced at Β£34.96 plus free delivery and we would definitely recommend it!

We are also offering one lucky winner the chance to win a Paw Patrol teepee of their own simply by following the link below. The competition ends on the 1st July and the winner will be chosen at random and notified via email. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

** We were gifted this item for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own **

Follow:

140 Comments

  1. Romilly Snowden
    June 11, 2018 / 10:50 am

    My lovely nephew, Charlie! He is Paw Patrol obsessed!

  2. Tracy Nixon
    June 11, 2018 / 11:23 am

    For my daughter thank you x

  3. Angela Treadway
    June 11, 2018 / 11:31 am

    i would love to win for my youngest son x

  4. Peter Watson
    June 11, 2018 / 11:47 am

    This would be for my grandaughter Laura who loves Paw Patrol.

  5. June 11, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    Hi Laura

    It was a wonderful blog .. Every picture you have posted in your blog that Tells a story.

    Thank
    ruma

  6. Lindsey stuart
    June 11, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    I would love to win this Teepee for my daughter Heidi she loves playing outdoors and making little dens. She is a fan of paw patrol and would be delighted with this πŸ™‚

  7. Sally Collingwood
    June 11, 2018 / 1:09 pm

    My grandson Teddy will be 2 in July and he would love this.

  8. Alica
    June 11, 2018 / 1:43 pm

    My grandson will be 2 next month and would love this!

  9. Rachel Craig
    June 11, 2018 / 1:58 pm

    Nephew, who is a fan of Paw Patrol, loves the family pet dogs. Whilst enjoys spending time at Grandmas, especially outdoors in the garden.

  10. Margaret Gallagher
    June 11, 2018 / 2:09 pm

    My nephew

  11. Fay
    June 11, 2018 / 2:26 pm

    I would love to win this teepee for my nephew

  12. Susan Smith
    June 11, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    Would be thrilled to win this for my little Grandson, he would have hours of fun and excitement playing with his own Tee-pee

  13. Maria Blythin
    June 11, 2018 / 4:38 pm

    my nephew would love this x he loves paw patrol

  14. Kim Styles
    June 11, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    it w0uld be for my niece and nephew

  15. Solange
    June 11, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    My kids.

  16. Heather W
    June 11, 2018 / 5:43 pm

    Grandson would love this!

  17. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    June 11, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    MY GRANDSON LOVES PAW PATROL SO WOULD LIKE THIS

  18. anthony harrington
    June 11, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    This would be for my little Grandson, he loves Paw Patrol, he adores Chase, Marshall and the rest of the gang, we have just bought him a Paw Patrol duvet cover as a surprise for when he next stays with us.

  19. Rebecca Cusick
    June 11, 2018 / 7:00 pm

    I’d love to win for my little boy. He has heaps of paw patrol things but he doesn’t have a teepee lol! This would be perfect for in the garden this summer πŸ™‚

  20. Jackie Talbot
    June 11, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    My little 3 year old grandson Ollie would love this

  21. iain maciver
    June 11, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    for my niece

  22. Sadiyya Maryam
    June 11, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    For my nephew who adores Paw Patrol.

  23. laura banks
    June 11, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    my godson

  24. Thomas Buchanan
    June 11, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    i would like to win it for my daughter

  25. June 11, 2018 / 8:11 pm

    For my Two granddaughters they use a box for camping this would be great ?

  26. Karen Barrett
    June 11, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    Perfect for my grandson, Matthew, he loves Paw Patrol

  27. Sarah Mackay
    June 11, 2018 / 8:40 pm

    My daughter Morgan.

  28. laura stewart
    June 11, 2018 / 8:40 pm

    for my daughter please x

  29. Martina Pichova
    June 11, 2018 / 9:14 pm

    I would love to win for my daughter, who is a big Paw Patrol fan.

  30. June 11, 2018 / 9:28 pm

    Fab giveaway granddaughters would love this
    they both love Paw Patrol

  31. Vikki Sanderson
    June 11, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    My youngest son

  32. john prendergast
    June 11, 2018 / 9:41 pm

    For my niece

  33. Cara Holmes
    June 11, 2018 / 9:51 pm

    I would love to win this for my son, he lives paw patrol and playing in tents

  34. Emma hussain
    June 12, 2018 / 5:38 am

    My three youngest would love playing in this

  35. Louise
    June 12, 2018 / 6:23 am

    I would love to win this for my kids but I think I’d get a little enjoyment our of it too shhh

  36. S Kerry
    June 12, 2018 / 8:29 am

    for my little boy

  37. Leanne perrett
    June 12, 2018 / 8:42 am

    my little boy loves paw patrol so would love this for the summer

  38. Ruth Harwood
    June 12, 2018 / 10:43 am

    My niece and my daughter would love to play in this together xx

  39. Tammy Tudor
    June 12, 2018 / 10:56 am

    My friend’s wonderful little girl who is paw patrol mad!

  40. S. Otoole
    June 12, 2018 / 1:36 pm

    My Granddaughter loves paw patrol

  41. Liam Bishop
    June 12, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    My son, he is a big Chase fan!

  42. Clare Hubbard
    June 12, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    My two crazy sons would love this

  43. Sue McCarthy
    June 12, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  44. LAURA MILTON
    June 12, 2018 / 3:58 pm

    My son would love this in our garden πŸ™‚

  45. Isabel O
    June 12, 2018 / 4:36 pm

    I would like to win the tepee for my niece, it would be good for the garden over the summer.

  46. Lorna Ledger
    June 12, 2018 / 5:56 pm

    For my wonderful Niece and Nephew

  47. Clare S
    June 12, 2018 / 5:59 pm

    My daughter who is Paw Patrol mad!!

  48. Laura Pritchard
    June 12, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    For my 3 year old, she loves Paw Patrol!

  49. Dean T
    June 13, 2018 / 2:17 am

    Would love to win for the nieces and nephews they are the right age!

  50. katrina walsh
    June 13, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    Id love to win this formy lovely niece Daisy

  51. June 13, 2018 / 3:28 pm

    I would love to win this for my Niece and Nephew πŸ™‚

  52. Kirsty Ward
    June 13, 2018 / 3:29 pm

    My Niece she is paw patrol mad!

  53. Jules Eley
    June 13, 2018 / 6:56 pm

    I would just love this for my daughter Sophia!

  54. Tina Edwards
    June 13, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    id love to win this for Jacob, my three year old grandson

  55. June 13, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    Oh wow this Paw Patrol Teepee looks great . My son loves Paw Patrol and has loads of the toys. He’d love this too I’m sure.

  56. Rich Tyler
    June 14, 2018 / 12:31 am

    For my 2 boys

  57. Lydia Joy
    June 14, 2018 / 5:36 pm

    My son has autism and likes his own enclosed spaces where he feels safe.

  58. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 14, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    For my grandchildren who are big fans of Paw Patrol

  59. Sarah Addey
    June 14, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    My daughters would love to win

  60. michelle o'neill
    June 15, 2018 / 5:16 am

    my grandaughter x

  61. Beverley Cousins
    June 15, 2018 / 7:23 am

    My 2 year old grandson absolutely loves Paw Patrol, he’d be over the moon to play i this gorgeous Teepee.

  62. Chris Andrews
    June 15, 2018 / 7:41 am

    Who would you like to win this teepee for?

    my great nephew . . . .l’d definitely be his GREAT aunt then

  63. Pam Francis Gregory
    June 16, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    My nephew would love this tipee

  64. Jules page
    June 16, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    I would love to win for my little grandchildren.

  65. katherine s
    June 17, 2018 / 10:21 am

    I would love to win this for a friends little one as he is Paw Patrol crazy.

  66. Kim Neville
    June 17, 2018 / 12:39 pm

    My son would like playing in this and having a hideout

  67. gemma hendry
    June 17, 2018 / 1:56 pm

    i would love to win a teepee for my paw patrol mad daughter

  68. claire woods
    June 17, 2018 / 3:12 pm

    My friend’s son.

  69. amy bondoc
    June 17, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    my nephew, he would have so much fun with this x

  70. C Parkin
    June 17, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    my 2 boys

  71. Hayley Colburn
    June 17, 2018 / 9:25 pm

    I would love to win it for my daughter Mia

  72. Danielle Cresswell
    June 18, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    Would love to win for my two year old son he’s Paw Patrol mad x

  73. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 20, 2018 / 6:38 am

    For my little girl

  74. Stevie
    June 20, 2018 / 10:04 am

    I would like to win for my niece who is a Paw Patrol fan.

  75. Pamela Gossage
    June 22, 2018 / 7:54 am

    I would love to win this for my Paw Patrol mad grandson

  76. Hannah Scudder
    June 23, 2018 / 3:42 pm

    My two young boys would love this.

  77. Susan B
    June 23, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    The whole family would enjoy it pitched in our little garden.

  78. Justine Meyer
    June 23, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    My friends little boy would adore this thanks for the chance x

  79. Michelle Corbett
    June 23, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    My three girls would love this, massive paw petrol fans

  80. Rachael Sexey
    June 24, 2018 / 12:42 pm

    My nephew Bentley πŸ˜‰

  81. Neha Chauhan
    June 24, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    My nephew

  82. Pam Smith
    June 25, 2018 / 8:40 am

    Our gorgeous grandson

  83. kimberley ryan
    June 25, 2018 / 12:39 pm

    would love to win for my twin boys

  84. Sean Eccles
    June 25, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    For my son fingers crossed

  85. JULIE WARD
    June 25, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    For youngest grandson, he would enjoy it with his friends

  86. Mark MacDonald
    June 26, 2018 / 9:07 am

    My sonn Zack who is 5 would love this πŸ™‚ he loves paw patrol

  87. Stephanie keill
    June 28, 2018 / 7:53 am

    I’d love to win for my little boy who absolutely loves paw patrol, he would have alot of fun with this lovely prize.

  88. Averil Lea
    June 28, 2018 / 1:34 pm

    I would love to win this teepee for my youngest granddaughter poppy. She loves Paw Patrol and has great fun playing in her tent.

  89. Astrid C
    June 29, 2018 / 7:35 am

    my son its his birthday next month this would be amazing xx

  90. Christina Palmer
    June 29, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    I would love to win this for my youngest Grandson Harley as he is a big Paw Patrol fan

  91. Ashley Phillips
    June 29, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    My 3 year old daughter Amelia, she loves paw patrol

  92. vera Bahounkova
    June 30, 2018 / 6:19 am

    I would love to win for my grandson

  93. Sharon Hirst
    June 30, 2018 / 7:01 am

    My nephew would love this

  94. donna l jones
    June 30, 2018 / 11:40 am

    my granddaughter primrose would love this

  95. janine atkin
    June 30, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    id love this for my little nephew

  96. A.E. ADKINS
    June 30, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    The boys would love this and could play in the garden even in the midday sun

  97. Wendy Guy
    June 30, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    I would like to win this for my friends little boy . He has spent most of the first year of his life in various hospitals and this would be a special treat for him.

  98. christine WESTLAKE
    June 30, 2018 / 3:11 pm

    grandchildren love Paw patrol so this would be for them

  99. Rebecca Powell
    June 30, 2018 / 3:46 pm

    My daughter would love this – she adores Paw Patrol

  100. Danielle Pooley
    June 30, 2018 / 4:28 pm

    I would love to win this for my two little boys, they would love playing with it

  101. Edward Guerreiro
    June 30, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    I would like to win it for my niece.

  102. Andrea Lloyd
    June 30, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    My niece loves paw patrol

  103. Fiona Johnstone
    June 30, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter. She loves playing outside and loves making wee dens for her toys.

  104. Amanda Ward
    June 30, 2018 / 8:39 pm

    My little man Alvie would go nuts for this!! He’s paw patrol mad!!

  105. Susan Willshee
    June 30, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    I want this for Leo. If we had a proper teepee I might be able to unpeg the netting from around my garden umbrella

  106. June 30, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    my best friends little boy is such a lovely little chap, i would love to win for him!

  107. Catherine Bullas
    June 30, 2018 / 9:49 pm

    My sons Oliver and Xander

  108. Christine Caple
    June 30, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter

  109. paula cheadle
    June 30, 2018 / 10:12 pm

    for my grandkids, they love Paw Patrol

  110. Miss Tracy Hanson
    June 30, 2018 / 11:58 pm

    My great-nieces and great-nephew would love this. They are going through the “let’s make everything a tent and hide from the adults” stage at the moment and this is fantastic.

  111. Rachel Frances
    July 1, 2018 / 4:38 am

    this is lovely

  112. July 1, 2018 / 7:22 am

    My son and daughter would love it – PAW Patrol is one of their favourite shows!

  113. Lucy Carter
    July 1, 2018 / 7:44 am

    I’d like to win for my nephew

  114. Michelle Ferguson
    July 1, 2018 / 10:20 am

    I would love to win this for my nephew

  115. Adrian Bold
    July 1, 2018 / 11:20 am

    I would like to win this for my nephew who would love this! Thanks for the competition.

  116. Pauline Black
    July 1, 2018 / 11:56 am

    I would love this for my two grandsons

  117. adrian price
    July 1, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    im sure my nephew max would love this as a present

  118. Natalee Gosiewski
    July 1, 2018 / 2:26 pm

    my son and niece

  119. Anna L
    July 1, 2018 / 2:38 pm

    This would be perfect for my little paw patrol fan

  120. Lucie Aiston
    July 1, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    I’d love to win for my lil Fraser who is 14 months old!! Thanks for the chance!!

  121. Claire Appleton
    July 1, 2018 / 4:55 pm

    My 3 children would love it πŸ™‚

  122. Catherine Gregory
    July 1, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    My little boy Noah who is almost 9 months old. Perfect for keeping him in the shade when outside with Mummy. Thank you

  123. Jeanette Leighton
    July 1, 2018 / 6:28 pm

    For my daughter Sheriah 5 and baby Charlie who is almost 2

  124. Teresa sheldon
    July 1, 2018 / 7:07 pm

    My William and Ava would love this there Paw Patrol crazy , I think I’d have trouble getting them out of it

  125. Roisin Niceochain
    July 1, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    my nephew would love this

  126. Ali Fanstone
    July 1, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    I would love to win it for my little grandson Albie

  127. simon tutthill
    July 1, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    My niece and nephew they would absolutely love this fantastic prize giveaway

  128. Diana
    July 1, 2018 / 8:01 pm

    My daughter! She really loves paw patrol and she would have so much fun with this πŸ™‚

  129. linda curtis
    July 1, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    id love to won this for my grandson he would have great fun in the garden when he comes over

  130. Pia S
    July 1, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    My trio who all love Paw Patrol x

  131. Danielle graves
    July 1, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    I’d love this for my little boy, it would make a great den x

  132. Kelly Hirst
    July 1, 2018 / 9:15 pm

    I’d love to win the teepee for my lovely nephew Zak

  133. Tee Simpson
    July 1, 2018 / 10:06 pm

    I would love to win for my own children.

  134. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    July 1, 2018 / 10:08 pm

    My little brother, christopher πŸ™‚ x

  135. Kayleigh Watkins
    July 1, 2018 / 10:16 pm

    I would love to win for my children xxx

  136. Naomi Williams
    July 1, 2018 / 11:00 pm

    My little girl

  137. Natalie Gillham
    July 1, 2018 / 11:42 pm

    I would love to win this for my nephews x

  138. samantha
    July 2, 2018 / 2:04 am

    My son and nieces who are such big paw patrol fans. What a cute little teepee!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *