Review: Gazillion Bubbles Summer Fun

When it comes to Summer in the garden there is one activity that never fails to cause excitement amongst my youngest three – bubbles!! From being babies, right up too being four, five and six, they still get ridiculously excited over the first glimpse of a new bubble toy, and their squeals can be heard right across the street once those bubbles start blowing!

We have seen Gazillion Bubbles in our local shops over the last few years and this Summer we were all super excited to give them a try – particularly me when I learned that Gazillion Bubbles solution is non-toxic and non-staining, so can be used both indoor and outdoor. Perfect for the British summertime!

The kids couldn’t wait to play with the  Gazillion Crazy Wands which are perfect for the selfie-mad amongst us, and so much fun for parties too! Sold in packs of two, at just £3.99 per pack, you can get two wands, a dipping tray and an 8 ounce bottle of Gazillion Premium Solution.

Eva thought that they were great, and so much fun given the different wands, although at four Harry found it difficult not to get a mouthful of solution every time he took a breath! I guess this is where the non-toxic solution is a must!

Lastly, and by far the children’s favourite, was the Gazillions Tornado Bubble Machine which is a battery operated machine to create bubbles in a flash, priced at £15.99. And despite our previous issues, the Bubble machine was foolproof!

I recommend buying the 2 litre Gazillion Bubble Solution refill as the Tornado Bubble machine does use quite a lot of solution, and once those bubbles are underway the kids don’t want them to stop!

** We were sent these items for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own ** 

 

 

 

Follow:

19 Comments

  1. June 13, 2018 / 10:15 pm

    This is a very fun activity for the kids. I love the tornado bubble machine, it will really make the kids excited.

  2. June 14, 2018 / 12:54 am

    The tornado bubble machine is like a bubble sprinkler! I am sure the kids had a blast running through letting the bubbles pop all over them. Did it require batteries? I have 8 kids but I am wondering if this is practical if it takes lots of solution and batteries. Both seem like they could add up quickly. I wonder if I home made solution could be made and be more cost effective? Lol am I the only mom who trys to make the most frugal solution to fun for the kids?

  3. June 14, 2018 / 8:37 am

    I don’t know anyone who doesn’t like bubbles, no matter how old they are. They’re so much fun. I love the look of the bubble machine. That looks so cool and perfect for photos, too x

  4. June 14, 2018 / 10:10 am

    This looks great! I’ll have to get some for our next camping trip. Bubbles are always such a great source of entertainment for the kiddies.

  5. June 14, 2018 / 10:19 am

    These look like a lot of summery fun, and it’s like having a mini festival in your back garden too.

  6. June 14, 2018 / 11:05 am

    My toddler adores bubbles and is at the stage where he wants to try and blow them himself, so I it’s good to know that these are non-toxic as he does tend to accidentally inhale a good few! Looks like great fun! 🙂

  7. June 14, 2018 / 2:37 pm

    Anyone loves bubbles they are always so much fun and I can only imagine kids having a great activity out of it! Perfect for playing with the kids in the garden!

  8. June 14, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    My girls used to love the bubble machine we had when they were little , it’s amazing how much fun they had just chasing the bubbles around the garden.

  9. June 14, 2018 / 6:29 pm

    We love gazillions of bubbles, their machines are fab – just a shame cheaper bubble solution doesn’t work with them

  10. June 14, 2018 / 11:14 pm

    Oh this is too adorable! Your review on the product is very honest and those kiddos look like they are having a great time! Now I wonder, am I too old to play with bubbles?

  11. Laurence
    June 15, 2018 / 12:52 am

    Wow, this is so cool. I hope we have this when I was a kid. This can be part of parties too especially the tornado bubble machine.

  12. June 15, 2018 / 3:06 am

    Oh bubbles are so much fun. Our dogs love bubbles so I’m sure they’d have tons of fun with that bubbles machine!!! lol.

  13. June 15, 2018 / 8:59 am

    This is such a fun activity for the kids, love how the kids are enjoying here. It is great that these are non toxic and non staining!

  14. June 15, 2018 / 9:45 am

    I love the pictures you took of the kids! They look adorable and seem to really be enjoying themselves 🙂 Also, I love bubbles, I get very excited when they’re around soooo this is a good toy for me too hehe

    Love,
    K xx

  15. June 15, 2018 / 11:05 am

    Bubbles are the best and this machine looks fab. Love Harry face 🤣

  16. June 15, 2018 / 1:21 pm

    My daughter’s are bubble obsessed (we’ve just spent the morning playing with them in the garden!) so these are all products I need to add to their wishlists 🙂

  17. June 16, 2018 / 8:07 pm

    I love these, especially the bubble machine, my kids would go crazy for that. You can’t beat bubbles in summer…or any time of year really!

  18. June 16, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    My children love bubbles. This looks like a wonderful summer toy to keep them entertained and running around whilst they pop the bubbles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *