A #SuperStartToSchool with PJ Masks ** WIN **

Now in his second week of primary school, it is so lovely to see just how happy Harry is to go into school each day, and return each afternoon with a huge smile on his face. As with most children, it’s a nightmare trying to get any information out of him about his day, but at least I always know what he’s had for lunch – half of it is still down his sweatshirt!

One of my main concerns for Harry starting school, besides how I would cope with an empty nest, is how he would deal with the transition between pre-school and primary. Having only ever done 15 hours over the last year, and struggling to concentrate on anything for longer than two minutes, it was important for me to prepare him as much as possible, and thanks to PJ Masks we did exactly that!

We were sent the most amazing bundle to really help Harry’s transition to primary school go as smoothly as possible and, as a huge PJ Masks fan, he was over the moon !

VTech Super Learning Headquarters

Harry couldn’t wait to get started with the PJ Masks Super Learning Headquarters from VTech. With 12 interactive activities and three learning modes, there are so many fun, but educational, missions to pay with Catbow, Owlette and Gekko.

With fun, character-based animations, light effects and authentic character voices, this is such a lovely way to learn and really hold a child’s interest. I couldn’t believe that Harry was actually sitting down and focusing on the task!

Aimed at ages 3-6 years this is such a fab way to introduce learning to little ones and at £29.99 I think it’s a real bargain too!

LeapFrog Leap Start Interactive Learning System

The LeapFrog Leap Start Interactive Learning System is really quite impressive and, aimed at 2-7 years really bridges the gap between pre-school and primary.

The Leap Start Interactive Leaning System comes with a chunky stylus which is easy to use, as well as a Preschool book with several activities to try.

LeapStarts works with a library of replayable books, sold separately, with each learning level supporting 50+ core and life skills that compliment the UK national curriculum.

Each book contains over 30 activities, and we were very excited to receive the PJ Masks Activity Book to play with. Something which instantly caught Harry’s interest and put his PJ Masks knowledge to the test!

The Leap Start Interactive Learning System is so easy to use and Harry picked it up in no time. The only issue we had with it was trying to force him to put it down as once he started, he didn’t want to stop!

I think this is a fantastic investment for helping little ones to learn through play, and you can download extra games starting from just £7.99 to add to your collection.

PJ Masks Activity Books

We were also sent the PJ Masks Power of Three Activity Sticker Book, PJ Masks First Writing Book and a fab foiled sticker set. Harry is obsessed with stickers so these were a huge hit, and I think using reward charts is a great way to encourage a child to really work hard and give each task their full attention.

The writing activity book is great and even better, can be wiped clean to use again and again. It’s a great way of teaching a child to write, and most importantly about letter formation, and I loved seeing how easily Harry got to grips with recognising his letters and practicing his phonic sounds.

PJ Masks Stickers

The PJ Masks Sticker Starter Pack is a lot of fun and were instantly used to decorate his school planner last week! I think personalising items at home can be a great way to help children settle in school, knowing they have their favourite characters right there to help them out!

The Vinyl Wall stickers are amazing and will be going on Harry’s bedroom wall this weekend. I love Vinyl Wall Stickers, they are such an easy way to personalise a neutral decor without having to make any major changes.

PJ Masks Stationery

These PJ Masks Gel pens and bumper colouring set have been great for Harry practicing his writing, drawing and colouring, and all with a handy PJ Masks pencil tin to store them in.

I think our PJ Masks Super Start To School goodies really made a huge difference in the way that Harry transitioned from nursery to primary. They gave him a head start on his numbers and letters, taught him to concentrate, listen, solve puzzles and basic maths skills, and I really think the more he uses these toys, the more he will flourish.

We are offering one lucky winner the chance to win some PJ Masks goodies of their own with this PJ Masks Ravensburger Puzzle, Lunch Box Set, Memory Game and Let’s Go PJ Masks DVD.

To enter simply follow the link below. One lucky winner will be notified via email at close of competition on October 21st. Good luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

** We were sent these items for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own ** 

Follow:

150 Comments

  1. Sadiyya Maryam
    September 19, 2018 / 12:23 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these but would love to win this for my daughter and nephew to share as they both enjoy PJ Masks.

  2. Peter Watson
    September 19, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    My grandaughter has tried these and she loves them.

  3. Tracy Nixon
    September 19, 2018 / 12:45 pm

    My so has a PJ Masks packed lunch bag (not the same as the above one) and he loves it!

  4. Louise
    September 19, 2018 / 12:52 pm

    I haven’t tried any of those items but they look like something my son and daughter would love.

  5. Jean Cassell
    September 19, 2018 / 12:53 pm

    My granddaughter has a lunchbox. She’s loves to watch PJ masks.

  6. Kate M
    September 19, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    Haven’t tried them but my nephew is PJ Masks obsessed and these would be a huge hit #auntwin

  7. laura milton
    September 19, 2018 / 1:14 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these yet but they look super fun! I was thinking of getting the leapfrog leap start for my sons christmas 🙂

  8. Solange
    September 19, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    We haven’t tried them but all my kids love PJ Masks.

  9. iain maciver
    September 19, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    haven’t tried any of these but would love to win this for my nephews and niece

  10. debbie smith
    September 19, 2018 / 3:50 pm

    we haven’t tried this out but it looks fabulous i think my little boy would love it xx

  11. nicola dean
    September 19, 2018 / 4:01 pm

    We haven’t tried them but my 7 year old would love to.

  12. Jo Carroll
    September 19, 2018 / 4:07 pm

    We haven’t tried any of them but the large character wall chart looks ace. x

  13. Rachel Craig
    September 19, 2018 / 4:11 pm

    Haven’t tried any of the items.

  14. Lorna Ledger
    September 19, 2018 / 5:29 pm

    Haven’t tried them, but my Niece and Nephew love them great giveaway thanks

  15. Amy Bondoc
    September 19, 2018 / 6:27 pm

    haven’t tried any of these but im sure my nephew would love them x

  16. Katie
    September 19, 2018 / 6:40 pm

    not tried them but I know a couple of big PJ Masks fans

  17. Pamela Gossage
    September 19, 2018 / 7:12 pm

    Haven’t tried any of these, but my grandson would love them

  18. Anthony Harrington
    September 19, 2018 / 7:28 pm

    no we haven’t tried these, I know my little Grandson would love them

  19. Sean Eccles
    September 19, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    We haven’t tried them but they would keep my boy happy ?

  20. Sarah Mackay
    September 19, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    I haven’t seen any of these.

  21. Sharon Anderson
    September 19, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    My daughter runs around singing the PJ Masks theme at almost 3. These look great!

  22. Abigail
    September 20, 2018 / 2:01 am

    I haven’t heard of these items but they look super fun for kids!

  23. michelle o'neill
    September 20, 2018 / 5:54 am

    i havent seen them before x

  24. Sue McCarthy
    September 20, 2018 / 6:06 am

    I think jigsaw puzzles are great for kids.

  25. Sarah Morris
    September 20, 2018 / 6:51 am

    Haven’t tried these but my nephew would love them

  26. Laura Turner
    September 20, 2018 / 7:46 am

    Haven’t tried them yet but think my nephew would lap them up.

  27. kris mcgrath
    September 20, 2018 / 9:09 am

    No none of them, but my PJ Masks son would love them

  28. Rich Tyler
    September 20, 2018 / 11:14 am

    Haven’t tried, but know my little 1s would love these!

  29. Susan B
    September 20, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    Not yet but I am gathering ideas for Christmas so thanks for the excellent review and giveaway.

  30. Sarah Summers
    September 20, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    We haven’t tried yet but my little girl is obsessed with pj masks especially gekko

  31. Laura Pritchard
    September 20, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    We haven’t tried them but my daughter loves PJ Masks.

  32. Andrea Fletcher
    September 20, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    We haven’t tried them but my grandson would love them.

  33. Lydia Joy
    September 20, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    I haven’t tried any, but my youngest is a huge fan of PJ masks. Unfortunately at the moment it says their Twitter has been suspended?

  34. Angela Treadway
    September 20, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    i havent tried them but my son love pj masks x

  35. Margaret Gallagher
    September 20, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    Lunch box – it’s my nephews pride and joy – he’s always wanting to take it to bed with him too

  36. September 20, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    I haven’t but they look great and I think my boy would love them x

  37. Maria hackett
    September 20, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    we haven’t tried these yet but My twinnies got PJmasks Dominos game and they love it.

  38. leanne weir
    September 20, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    Haven’t tried these but my son would love them

  39. Rebecca Cusick
    September 21, 2018 / 6:40 am

    I think we’ve got the memory game & my little boy gets the magazines sometimes x

  40. judy kennedy
    September 21, 2018 / 11:02 am

    Haven’t tried any but have taken note of them.

  41. September 21, 2018 / 12:54 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these but I think that the interactive toys would be perfect for my three year old who starts school next year.

  42. Catherine Bullas
    September 21, 2018 / 3:05 pm

    No I’ve never tried them but would like to.

  43. Catherine Gregory
    September 21, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    We haven’t tried any but I think my son would love them. Thank you

  44. Jade Hewlett
    September 22, 2018 / 12:08 pm

    We haven’t tried them but they look brilliant, PJ Masks is great!

  45. gemma hendry
    September 22, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    we have not tried but would like to

  46. Ruth Harwood
    September 23, 2018 / 8:09 am

    We haven’t tried any but would love to!!

  47. claire griffiths
    September 23, 2018 / 10:20 am

    we have not tried but they do look like fun

  48. Laura Banks
    September 23, 2018 / 10:32 am

    we’ve not tried any of them

  49. Victoria Hall
    September 23, 2018 / 12:30 pm

    we haven’t tried any but my son would love too!

  50. Ema J Lowe
    September 23, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    we haven’t tried any of these items, but my so has got some PJ Mask figures and cars

  51. katrina walsh
    September 25, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    Havent tried these but looks like lots of fun

  52. Clare Hubbard
    September 26, 2018 / 9:19 am

    We have different PJ Masks jigsaws and love them!

  53. Sally Collingwood
    September 26, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    No sorry, not tried any of these before but would love to.

  54. Jazmin Cooper
    September 27, 2018 / 5:35 am

    We haven’t tried any of these but would absaloutely love to! My kids are age 5,3 and 2 x

  55. Hali Kinson
    September 27, 2018 / 9:34 pm

    We haven’t tried them but my son would like to try

  56. Sarah
    September 28, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    My daughter is pj masks mad

  57. Rachel Frances
    September 29, 2018 / 12:48 pm

    My kid would love this

  58. Christina Palmer
    September 30, 2018 / 6:36 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these but I know my Grandson is a big fan and would love them all

  59. Allison Sherwood
    October 3, 2018 / 8:38 am

    We’ve not tried any yet but would love to

  60. zoe brown
    October 3, 2018 / 9:30 am

    i haven’t yet but i know my nephews would love this

  61. Ron Goodwin
    October 3, 2018 / 9:36 am

    Not tried them, but wonderful for the little ones, thank you.

  62. Ursula Hunt
    October 3, 2018 / 12:44 pm

    I haven’t tried these before but my 3 year old Grandson loves PJ Masks so I know he would love this prize

  63. Kirsty Ward
    October 3, 2018 / 1:53 pm

    No but they look awesome! My Nephew is PJ masks obsessed!

  64. Dominique Ralf
    October 4, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    We haven’t had the pleasure of trying these out yet, but would love to. Father Christmas might well be getting a polite request from the little one for some PJ Masks gifts.

  65. Rachel Butterworth
    October 5, 2018 / 1:55 pm

    I haven’t tried any of these things. They look like good quality though. Perfect for my nephews.

  66. Lynn Neal
    October 8, 2018 / 8:11 am

    My Grandson has the memory card game and we really enjoy playing it!

  67. sue leake
    October 8, 2018 / 11:23 am

    No we haven’t but would like to

  68. Pam Francis Gregory
    October 9, 2018 / 6:17 pm

    My nephew loves PJ Masks

  69. stacy sorrell
    October 10, 2018 / 9:00 am

    We havent tried any yet, my daughter has the memory cards of Paw Patrol from last christmas, she still plays with them a lot, she loves PJ masks now, so this would be a lovely upgrade for her

  70. Lauren Pilkington
    October 10, 2018 / 12:12 pm

    We havent tried these but they look well good

    P.S PJ Masks uk twitter account has been suspended so i cant follow that

  71. Laura Pyper
    October 10, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    No we have not tried any of them,but they look great

  72. Hayley Colburn
    October 10, 2018 / 11:44 pm

    Haven’t tried any of these specifically, the kids have had some similar items in the past which is why I know they’d love the PJ masks versions of them

  73. Amy Denney
    October 11, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    I haven’t tried any of these, but my little girl would adore these. Thank you for this chance x

  74. lesley white
    October 11, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    Not tried them but my little boy would love them all

  75. Michelle Ferguson
    October 12, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    I have never tried any of them but would love to win this for my nephew

  76. DAWN HULL
    October 13, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    We haven’t been lucky enough yet to try these items, however I think that they look fantastic.

  77. Niki Marie Wardle
    October 13, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these yet but there are some great ideas for xmas!

  78. Samantha O'D
    October 13, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    My daughter has Hello Kitty Memo, she enjoys it

  79. Clare Munden
    October 14, 2018 / 8:32 am

    We haven’t tried any yet but my son Fin is a huge fan!

  80. maria
    October 14, 2018 / 9:31 am

    we havent but they look really cool

  81. Michaela Turner
    October 15, 2018 / 10:28 am

    My son has played the memory game at his friends house and he loves it

  82. Rebecca Mercer
    October 15, 2018 / 12:51 pm

    I’ve never tried any of them but they all look great

  83. Katie Skeoch
    October 15, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    We haven’t tried these but I’m sure my boys would have lots of fun playing with them

  84. JULIE WARD
    October 15, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    Haven’t tried any of them, grandson has watched it on tv though

  85. Erica Navarro
    October 17, 2018 / 6:28 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these but my son is mesmerised by PJ Masks and would love them.

  86. Chloe Davis
    October 18, 2018 / 6:08 am

    My little sister would love this. She loves Pj masks ??

  87. Sheri Darby
    October 18, 2018 / 2:42 pm

    No we haven’t tried them, but they look amazing

  88. jamie banks
    October 19, 2018 / 6:29 am

    havent tried but think my daughter would enjoy x

  89. debbie jayne Davies
    October 19, 2018 / 10:05 am

    my grandson has the backpack and so does most of the other children in his class so must be very popular.

  90. ADEINNE TONNER
    October 19, 2018 / 12:59 pm

    We haven’t tried any of these products yet but i know they would be a huge success as we have a huge pj masks fan.

  91. Karen Barrett
    October 19, 2018 / 2:58 pm

    We haven’t tried any but PJ Masks are on the Christmas list

  92. Susan Willshee
    October 19, 2018 / 6:08 pm

    LEo has used the PJ Masks First Writing Book and loved it!

  93. Carla Mooney
    October 19, 2018 / 7:52 pm

    No we haven’t tried any of them yet but they do look fantastic and will be getting some for Christmas no doubt

  94. ellie spider
    October 19, 2018 / 9:27 pm

    we havent tried any of them but they look great

  95. Susan Smith
    October 20, 2018 / 7:13 am

    We havent tried any of these, but i am sure my youngest Grandson would love them all

  96. Fellina Judson
    October 20, 2018 / 8:58 am

    My 3 year old would love this!!

  97. Caroline Shepherd
    October 20, 2018 / 10:50 am

    Haven’t tried any of the items shown but I have had lots of Ravensburger games and puzzles for my two and they are always great quality.

  98. hannah igoe
    October 20, 2018 / 10:57 am

    Not tried any of these but would like to

  99. Mandy Betts
    October 20, 2018 / 11:30 am

    No but my partner’s daughter would love these

  100. astrid c
    October 20, 2018 / 11:44 am

    not tried any of these items, i reckon my son would like to try he loves pj masks

  101. janine atkin
    October 20, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    i havent tried any of these but y nephew would love to

  102. Jenny Rogers
    October 20, 2018 / 1:48 pm

    Haven’t tried any of these before, but they look really useful – and fun.

  103. Amy Tidd
    October 20, 2018 / 2:08 pm

    We haven’t tried these but my kids all adore pj masks! My daughter loves owelette! My sons love cat boy!

  104. Kelly Hirst
    October 20, 2018 / 2:34 pm

    They look like a lot of fun but I don’t think my nephew has any of these

  105. Donna Caldwell
    October 20, 2018 / 4:12 pm

    We haven’t tried any of them but they look like fun

  106. Kelly Knowles
    October 20, 2018 / 4:27 pm

    We have the memory game, and my four love it, they love playing together x

  107. Hayley Todd
    October 20, 2018 / 5:37 pm

    My daughter loves PJ Masks! She has PJ’s, some story books, colouring books, an inflatable chair and some DVD’s but she doesn’t have any of these items!

  108. Ashley Phillips
    October 20, 2018 / 5:42 pm

    we’ve not tried the PJmasks ones before but have used similar. My daughter loves doing ‘work’ as she puts it. I love them and think they are great, however in reception they are now being taught cursive writing so all the practicing we have done she has to unlearn

  109. Shelley STeggles
    October 20, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    We have a PJ masks lunchbox and my twins have the PJ Masks DVDS – they love Owlette, Catboy and Gecko!! this would be awesome!!

  110. Rebecca Whatmore
    October 20, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    I haven’t done but it looks really good – educational but fun!

  111. Jo McPherson
    October 20, 2018 / 8:06 pm

    No, but my nephew would love them

  112. kayleigh white
    October 20, 2018 / 9:15 pm

    My nephew loves them. Sadly we haven’t tried any, but we would love to!

  113. Justine Meyer
    October 20, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    No we haven’t used any of these

  114. Diana
    October 20, 2018 / 10:43 pm

    I haven’t tried any but would love to try 🙂

  115. Adrian Bold
    October 20, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    Not tried any of them yet, but would love to! Thanks for the competition.

  116. joanne casey
    October 21, 2018 / 5:31 am

    I haven’t tried any but my Grandson would absolutely love them! He is PJ Masks mad!

  117. Kirsteen Mackay
    October 21, 2018 / 6:23 am

    I haven’t tried any of these but my son loves PJ Masks.

  118. Geoff Hibbert
    October 21, 2018 / 7:09 am

    No, I haven’t

  119. October 21, 2018 / 7:21 am

    No we haven’t tried any of these items that’s why it would be so good to win it. My little one Noah loves PJ Masks and is his birthday in a couple of weeks so these would be amazing 🙂

  120. Danielle Pooley
    October 21, 2018 / 7:52 am

    I haven’t tried any of the items but my little boy loves PJ Masks!

  121. Cathryn Crawshaw
    October 21, 2018 / 8:16 am

    we havent tried but my daughter Ava loves PJ Masks esp owlett

  122. Elanor Rice
    October 21, 2018 / 8:40 am

    My daughter has just started getting into PJ Masks so we haven’t tried any of these but we do have a breakfast set and a lot of Mashems and figures.

  123. Jacqueline Roberts
    October 21, 2018 / 8:46 am

    My Grandson has the spaceship he loves it

  124. Jeanette Leighton
    October 21, 2018 / 8:59 am

    No I haven’t tried these but my daughter and her brother but love pj masks and would love to

  125. Kay Broomfield
    October 21, 2018 / 9:06 am

    I haven’t tried any of these but I have to say I think my daughter would love them!

  126. paula cheadle
    October 21, 2018 / 9:37 am

    my granddaughter has not tried them, but she loves PJ MASKS

  127. Sarah Haynes
    October 21, 2018 / 9:51 am

    I haven’t tried any of them but my son is a massive PJ Masks fan so will definitely love them going by how well he plays with other PJ Masks toys
    Also the twitter account you ask us to follow @PJMasksUk has been suspended by twitter for breaking rules. So I am following PJ Masks

  128. Sarah Haynes
    October 21, 2018 / 9:51 am

    I haven’t tried any of them but my son is a massive PJ Masks fan so will definitely love them going by how well he plays with other PJ Masks toys
    Also the twitter account you ask us to follow @PJMasksUk has been suspended by twitter for breaking rules. So I am following PJ Masks.

  129. Denise walton
    October 21, 2018 / 10:02 am

    My grandson loves them and is hoping for some for Christmas

  130. October 21, 2018 / 10:30 am

    My nephew who is autistic would absolutely love this

  131. carol boffey
    October 21, 2018 / 10:38 am

    great giveaway

  132. Kim Neville
    October 21, 2018 / 11:03 am

    Have not tried any before but a nice selection to play with

  133. Miss Tracy Hanson
    October 21, 2018 / 11:49 am

    Unfortunately, I haven’t tried any yet. But my great-nephew Maxx is PJ Mask mad so would love this.

  134. October 21, 2018 / 11:59 am

    Haven’t tried any before but would love some for my little grandson looks fun and educational

  135. Pauline Black
    October 21, 2018 / 11:59 am

    Haven’t got any of these items but both my grandkids are huge pj mask fans

  136. Simone Kilshaw
    October 21, 2018 / 1:00 pm

    Hi, we have the jigsaw puzzle. My daughter loves completing it most nights. A fan of PJ Masks all the way. We haven’t tried the other products and very much would like too. Thank you for the article, I didn’t know about most of these products.

  137. Tammy Neal
    October 21, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    No but they sound amazing x

  138. Jessica Walker
    October 21, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    We’ve bought the leappad book for my little girl for Christmas but think it will definitely be a big hit! We are always playing PJ Masks and getting the badies like Night Ninja

  139. Laura Findlay
    October 21, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    I haven’t tried any of the products but I’m sure my boys would love to x

  140. Teresa sheldon
    October 21, 2018 / 3:43 pm

    My little nephew Finley would love this fabulous bundle he loves anything P j Masks this lot would keep him happy for a long time xx

  141. Jules page
    October 21, 2018 / 4:19 pm

    I haven’t but my granddaughter has

  142. Alison Johnson
    October 21, 2018 / 4:28 pm

    Not tried any of the products but my Granddaughter loves PJ Masks.

  143. Lizanne Deacon
    October 21, 2018 / 5:01 pm

    My daughter loves pj masks

  144. bex allum
    October 21, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    My childminding children would love these and play together developing lots of conversation.

  145. Lucie Aiston
    October 21, 2018 / 9:13 pm

    No not tried any of the items just yet. My lil one is 18 months so a bit young for some of the items but I could put them away. He ADORES watching PJ Masks though. It’s his fave!!

  146. Lia Burns
    October 21, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    We have the super learning headquarters for our daughter Jessica and it has been really useful yet still fun x

  147. October 21, 2018 / 9:24 pm

    My little man hasn’t got any, but he absolutely loves PJ Masks!

  148. Tee Simpson
    October 21, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    No we haven’t used any of them but I yhink my kids would love them. They are big PJ mask fans. I love how educational they are.

  149. kelly lees
    October 21, 2018 / 10:19 pm

    Wow they look fabulous my daughter would love to give these a go

  150. Magda Jasinska
    October 21, 2018 / 10:46 pm

    I’ve never seen these, but I know my friends daughter had a water bottle with PJ masks and she would be absolutely over The with any items related 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *