Review & Giveaway: Biocell Mask Sheets

“Biocell” has been created for lifestyle-conscious women, for those who appreciate natural beauty. It encourages women to love themselves just as they are: unique; perfect.

Hurtling towards my forties, and feeling every one of those years, I love the ethos behind Biocell and the idea that true beauty can only be created by Nature, following Nature’s rules. When I was recently introduced to Biocell I loved that they are aimed at active, sophisticated women, living an interesting and full life, doing only what brings joy and fulfilment. Like me, the definition of a Biocell woman longs to look as good as possible, for as long as possible, and I was hopeful that Biocell could really help me to achieve that!

I was recently sent four face masks from Biocell – the Anti-Aging Face Mask, the Soothing Eye Mask, the Moisturising Facial Mask and the Regenerating Facial Mask – and I couldn’t wait to try them!

BIOCELL ANTI-AGING FACE MASK

I loved this mask the moment I tried it, fitting like a second skin and drenched in moisture. The use of Hyaluronic acid in the mask helps to restore moisture to the face and stimulate the production of collagen. Coenzyme Q10 protects the skin from harmful environmental effects and smooths fine lines, and the mask left my skin feeling so much more radiant!

BIOCELL SOOTHING EYE MASK 

I love a good eye mask and this didn’t disappoint. Hyaluronic acid in the eye mask effectively restores the balance of moisture, nourishes, and keeps the skin supple and pure, and not only did it leave the skin around my eye area feeling softer and tighter, but also lightened dark circles too!

BIOCELL MOISTURISING FACIAL MASK 

This is my favourite of the Biocell masks which not only drenched my skin with moisture but immediately tightened my pores and improved the elasticity of my skin. My skin felt amazing after the first mask and continued to improve with further use.

BIOCELL REGENERATING FACIAL MASK 

The mask is particularly suitable for sensitive skin and using it on a regular basis will ensure a good skin condition and help slow down the ageing process and protect against the harmful effects of the sun. At my age, having spent years neglecting my skin, this is exactly what I need to inject a little life back into my skin.

My favourite thing about the Biocell masks is that as a busy Mum of four, I don’t often get the time to pamper myself, and certainly don’t have the luxury of facials and spa days. By using these masks I can bring the beauty salon into my home, enjoy some much needed “me” time and give my skin a real boost!

The masks would make a great Mother Day gift, I know I will be buying them for my own Mum and hoping to open them myself next weekend! Biocell Mask Sheets are available to buy here on eBay and Amazon where they are currently on offer at 3 for the price of 2 until 18th March with FREE delivery! Visit www.biocelluk.com for more information.

We are offering TEN lucky readers the chance to win four Biocell Masks each – anti-ageing, moisturising, regenerating and eye mask – worth £22.96.

To enter simply follow the link below. Ten winners will be chosen at random and notified via email at close of competition on April 1st. 

Good Luck! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

** This is a collaborative post **

Follow:

107 Comments

  1. Margaret Gallagher
    March 5, 2018 / 2:38 pm

    Regenerating facial mask for me

  2. lesley renshaw
    March 5, 2018 / 3:47 pm

    I would love to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask

  3. simon g
    March 5, 2018 / 4:42 pm

    the regenerating facial mask

  4. Jennifer Toal
    March 5, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    The regenerating face mask

  5. Andrea Fletcher
    March 5, 2018 / 6:30 pm

    The regenerating face mask for my sensitive skin.

  6. Shaun tutt
    March 5, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    Wife would love to try regenerating eye mask

  7. Angela Treadway
    March 5, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    the regenerating face mask x

  8. Rena Plumridge
    March 5, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    the regenerating facial mask

  9. laura banks
    March 5, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    the regenerating facial mask

  10. Lynsey Buchanan
    March 5, 2018 / 8:43 pm

    I would like to try the BIOCELL MOISTURISING FACIAL MASK

  11. Leila Benhamida
    March 5, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    Love the tried the BIOCELL REGENERATING FACIAL MASK .

  12. Heather W
    March 5, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    Moisturising Facial Mask for me, please!!

  13. Fiona Rennie
    March 5, 2018 / 9:51 pm

    The soothing eye mask

  14. Adrian Bold
    March 5, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    I would like to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask

  15. March 5, 2018 / 11:55 pm

    Definitely would want to get that eye mask. After all the night shifts I do my eye bags turned into eye luggage! I would like to see if this will work.

  16. Elizabeth Smith
    March 6, 2018 / 10:05 am

    The regenerating face mask

  17. Sadiyya Maryam
    March 6, 2018 / 10:36 am

    The regenerating face mask for sure.

  18. Sheena Batey
    March 6, 2018 / 11:40 am

    The regenerating mask if you see my face you would understand why

  19. Tanya Deliyska
    March 6, 2018 / 1:02 pm

    I would most like to try BIOCELL REGENERATING FACIAL MASK.

  20. LAURA MILTON
    March 6, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    I would like to try the regenerating mask 🙂

  21. helen tovell
    March 6, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    The moisturising one as my skin becomes quite dry in winter

  22. Ren Taylor
    March 6, 2018 / 5:04 pm

    The moisturising one would be great to try for me at the moment as my skin is really dry from this rubbish weather!

  23. Karen Barrett
    March 6, 2018 / 6:18 pm

    I would like to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask

  24. Helen Thurston
    March 6, 2018 / 6:24 pm

    I’d like to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask

  25. charlotte
    March 6, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    the soothing eye mask sounds lovely! especially when its hayfever season!

  26. Ellen Sheppard
    March 6, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    The anti-ageing for me, the big 40 is fast approaching!

  27. Laura Pritchard
    March 6, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    The moisturising mask please!

  28. Yolanda Davis
    March 6, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    I’d like to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask

  29. Ashleigh Allan
    March 6, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    The eye mask

  30. March 6, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    I THINK I NEED Anti-Aging Face Mask please

  31. March 6, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    I THINK I NEED the Anti-Aging Face Mask please

  32. Hannah
    March 6, 2018 / 10:53 pm

    I’d like to try the moisturising mask. My skin has taken a hit with all the central heating lately!

  33. Abigail Cullen
    March 7, 2018 / 10:24 am

    The BIOCELL MOISTURISING FACIAL MASK , please.

  34. Jade Hewlett
    March 7, 2018 / 12:18 pm

    I’d like to try the moisturising facial mask

  35. Claire glace
    March 7, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    ANTI-AGING FACE MASK, need a little help these days…..

  36. Annabel Greaves
    March 7, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    The moisturising face mask would be lovely

  37. Katie b
    March 7, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    Would love to try the moisturising one!

  38. Barbara Jane Shaw
    March 7, 2018 / 11:41 pm

    The Anti Aging Mask.. started to notice a few eye wrinkles lately

  39. Rich Tyler
    March 8, 2018 / 1:20 am

    regenerating

  40. Katy Malkin
    March 8, 2018 / 9:44 am

    The regenerating mask is great for my sensitive skin

  41. Solange
    March 9, 2018 / 1:52 am

    The regenerating face mask.

  42. kRIS
    March 9, 2018 / 2:50 pm

    Anti-Aging Face Mask

  43. Lisa Parker
    March 9, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    I would love to try the Biocell Anti-Aging Face Mask x

  44. Jennifer
    March 10, 2018 / 2:26 pm

    The soothing eye mask!x

  45. Hannah Wallington
    March 10, 2018 / 5:59 pm

    I’d love to try the anti aging mask

  46. katrina walsh
    March 11, 2018 / 11:10 pm

    Regenerating facial mask

  47. DAWN HULL
    March 12, 2018 / 12:41 pm

    I would love to try the Regenerating Biocell Mask. Thank you!!!

  48. Sarah Austin
    March 13, 2018 / 10:17 am

    The moisturising facial mask!

  49. clair downham
    March 13, 2018 / 2:32 pm

    the moisturising one for my dry skin

  50. Angela Muir
    March 14, 2018 / 2:08 pm

    I would like to try the anti ageing face mask

  51. Natalie Gillham
    March 14, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    I would love to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask

  52. Ruth Harwood
    March 15, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    MARCH 5, 2018 / 7:40 PM
    the regenerating face mask xx

  53. Ruth Harwood
    March 15, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    the regenerating face mask would be lovely xx

  54. David Banner
    March 15, 2018 / 9:32 pm

    Regenerating face mask

  55. Maria
    March 17, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    regenerating mask

  56. Carole Nott
    March 18, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    Love the sound of the BIOCELL MOISTURISING FACIAL MASK

  57. Jen Oconnell
    March 20, 2018 / 9:06 am

    I’d love to try the moisturising face mask

  58. Karen Usher
    March 21, 2018 / 7:23 pm

    BIOCELL ANTI-AGING FACE MASK

  59. Rachel Craig
    March 22, 2018 / 10:42 pm

    Biocell Moisturising Facial Mask.

  60. Avs
    March 23, 2018 / 8:06 am

    Regenerating Facial Mask

  61. ADEINNE TONNER
    March 24, 2018 / 5:30 pm

    The mask i’d love to try the most would have to be the biocell soothing eye mask.

  62. Kelly Hirst
    March 25, 2018 / 9:47 am

    The moisturising face mask

  63. Judith Allen
    March 25, 2018 / 7:18 pm

    I would try the eye mask first.

  64. john prendergast
    March 27, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    Moisturising Facial Mask

  65. Michelle Ferguson
    March 28, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    I would like to try the regenerating mask

  66. Sarah
    March 29, 2018 / 8:59 am

    The eye mask!

  67. JULIE WARD
    March 30, 2018 / 7:36 pm

    The soothing eye mask, all of them really

  68. March 30, 2018 / 11:30 pm

    My favourite would probably be the Regenerating mask ❤

    @Y_Nirvana
    thesassypetitebrunette.wordpress.com

  69. paula cheadle
    March 31, 2018 / 10:57 am

    love to try the Anti-Aging Face Mask, I need it

  70. Marrian
    March 31, 2018 / 10:59 am

    I love face masks. The moisturising one sounds great.

  71. Sheri Darby
    March 31, 2018 / 1:22 pm

    The Anti Ageing mask – if it’s not too late

  72. Gill Williams
    March 31, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    I would love to try the regenerating face mask.

  73. Angela Macdonald
    March 31, 2018 / 7:06 pm

    I would love to try the Regenerating mask

  74. Ian Sanderson
    March 31, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    The regenerating face mask

  75. Sylvia Paul
    March 31, 2018 / 10:04 pm

    Moisturising Facial Mask please xx

  76. Tracy Gladman
    April 1, 2018 / 5:40 am

    I’ve got really dry skin so the moisturising mask sounds fab

  77. AnnaS
    April 1, 2018 / 6:29 am

    Moisturising mask for my dry skin.xxx

  78. Deborah Worrall
    April 1, 2018 / 6:30 am

    I’d like to try the anti-aging mask please.

  79. Danielle Spencer
    April 1, 2018 / 6:48 am

    I would most like to try the moisturising mask.

  80. Simone Griffin
    April 1, 2018 / 7:39 am

    The moisturising mask x

  81. jamie banks
    April 1, 2018 / 8:20 am

    Regenerating mask

  82. Lindsey Martin
    April 1, 2018 / 8:41 am

    I would most like to try the Biocell Soothing Eye Mask.

  83. astrid c
    April 1, 2018 / 8:43 am

    anti aging mask for me x

  84. Maria Jane Knight
    April 1, 2018 / 9:07 am

    The BIOCELL MOISTURISING FACIAL MASK sounds perfect for my dry, wintry skin!

  85. janine atkin
    April 1, 2018 / 10:15 am

    id like to try the BIOCELL REGENERATING FACIAL MASK

  86. April 1, 2018 / 10:33 am

    I’d love to try the regenerating facial mask – i absolutley love sheet masks i’d love to include one a day in my routine but currently am using once a week

  87. Jeanette Leighton
    April 1, 2018 / 11:10 am

    The regenerating mask sounds interesting and at 39 now I could do with it

  88. Sarah A
    April 1, 2018 / 12:13 pm

    I’d like to try the regenerating one, I definitely need that!

  89. Katerina Economides
    April 1, 2018 / 1:00 pm

    The Regenerating Mask

  90. Fiona Johnstone
    April 1, 2018 / 1:19 pm

    I would love to try the Regenerating Face Mask

  91. Joanne Gardner
    April 1, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    I need to try the soothing eye mask.

  92. Janine H
    April 1, 2018 / 3:13 pm

    I’m definitely in need of an anti-ageing mask

  93. Lauren Old
    April 1, 2018 / 4:03 pm

    The soothing eye mask

  94. Dawn Samples
    April 1, 2018 / 5:19 pm

    The Anti-aging face mask as I need all the help I can get with fine lines x

  95. Kate Davies
    April 1, 2018 / 5:27 pm

    I’d love to try the moisturing mask.

  96. Ellen Stafford
    April 1, 2018 / 6:11 pm

    The moisturising mask

  97. jackie curran
    April 1, 2018 / 6:45 pm

    I would like to try the anti ageing face mask mask

  98. Ruth Wollerton
    April 1, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    Eye ….. would love to try the eye mask. Thank you xxx

  99. carol boffey
    April 1, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    The eye mask

  100. Craig Hindle
    April 1, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    Sounds amazing

  101. Christine Hindle
    April 1, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    I’d like to try

  102. Chris Hindle
    April 1, 2018 / 8:21 pm

    Glad to of discovered you

  103. Tee Simpson
    April 1, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    The MOISTURISING FACIAL MASK 

  104. Natalie Crossan
    April 1, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    I’d love to try the Regenerating Face Mask

  105. Danielle Graves
    April 1, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    I would really love to try the BIOCELL SOOTHING EYE MASK as I currently have under eye suitcases not bags haha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *