Women’s Christmas Gift Guide! *Win*

With Christmas just a few weeks away I have been busy shopping for the perfect gifts for all the family. And whilst I always have countless ideas for what to buy others, I always struggle to know what to ask for myself. This year I have compiled a selection of the most amazing Christmas gifts and there really is something to suit everyone

As a dog lover I adore this Royal Worcester Wrendale Pug Love Mug and Coaster set. The fine bone china set features the most irresistibly cute pug in a beautiful design and totally lives up to the quality and craftsmanship that Portemeirion Group is known for. I think for a dog lover this gift is both practical and thoughtful and at £15.50 is a little more luxurious than your average mug.

You can’t beat a unicorn based gift and for me, this gorgeous sweater from Not for Ponies is a gorgeous gift. In charcoal grey with featuring a unicorn with a psychedelic/aztec pattern bow, the sweatshirt is a gorgeous fit, lovely and soft and most of all really unique. I’ve been wearing mine for the last few weeks and can’t recommend it enough! RRP £28.

What better way to celebrate over the Christmas period than with a nice glass of wine and I have the perfect recommendation!

Apothic dark is a bold new red blend with dark fruit flavours of blueberry and blackberry, with opulent notes of coffee and chocolate. It is the ultimate blend for those looking to embrace their dark side, the perfect accompaniment for richer foods or when celebrating over the Christmas period. RRP £10.

Barefoot wine also introduced Bubbly Pinot Grigio, a light bodied wine with flavours of zesty citrus and orange blossom aromas. It’s definitely the perfect wine for Christmas parties and at £8.50 is so affordable.

You can’t go wrong with chocolate when it comes to women and Guylian Sea Shells are my absolute favourite chocolates of all time! These Belgian praline chocolates literally melt in your mouth and in dark and milk chocolate they the perfect treat. Guylian also do a variety of truffles, chocolate assortments, bars and coated fruits, and each are equally delicious! I so hope to find some of these in my stocking! Guylian’s Sea Shells are made using only the finest, hand selected Mediterranean hazelnuts, which are roasted and caramelised to perfection before being blended with premium Belgian chocolate. A 375g box starts at £6.75.

 

I absolutely love this electric blanket from coolstuff.com which is perfect for snuggling up in this winter! With 9 temperature settings and a gradual heating control, you can even have the blanket on low temperature mode for over night use! I love that it comes with a remote control with digital display and the blanket itself is lovely and thick. Even better, you can disconnect the cord to wash as normal! I would so like to see this under the tree this year! RRP £40.99.

Nadur is a recently launched natural skincare brand whose products are formulated with ethically sourced ingredients and are both vegan and gluten free. Genie is the most amazing oil based cleanser which is water-soluble and gently lifts dirt and make up with out stripping or disturbing the skin’s natural protective barrier. With a non-greasy formula it also moisturises and hydrates the skin. RRP £26.

I love this range from YogaBellies, especially this beautiful Peace Love Yoga mat .Dragons Den winners, YogaBellies created the original, intention infused, eco-friendly yoga mat, acclaimed by celebrities and throughout the media. In vivid, non-fade colours and stunning designs, the mats have a unique suede feel top layer, provide the correct amount of cushion to support female joints, are portable, practical and machine washable!

Not only do they have a lifetime guarantee but for every yoga mat sold YogaBellies gives $1 to Women’s Aid, supporting women globally. RRP £79.00.

Also available is the YogaBellies YogiSac which combines both style and function in a soft yet robust construction. Wipe clean and machine washable with a beautiful internal lining to match their yoga mats, the bag is eco safe, recyclable, long lasting and has 7 internal and external pockets. Priced at £35.00 this is the perfect gift for all yoga fans.

Everyone deserves to be spoilt from time to time and what better way than with Champagne? Beau Joie Brut  is a zero-dosage Champagne produced by Bertrand Senecourt and boasts dry and sweet flavours, balanced by a crisp, clean taste with a zingy finish.

A blend of 60% Pinot Noir and 40% Chardonnay, the Champagne is innovatively packaged in a recycled-copper casing which keeps the bottle colder for longer. The Beau Joie Brut Champagne’s lack of sugar means that it pairs beautifully with all sorts of foods, including savoury courses and desserts.

Presented in a stylish and elegant gift box this really is a luxury gift which I would love to find under the tree this Christmas. RRP £99.95

You can’t go wrong with a Nivea gift set and this Nivea glowing skin gift set has everything you need to inject a little life into dull skin. Containing shower cream, body lotion and lip balm, this set is everything we have come to expect from Nivea and all at the bargain price of just £8.50

Simply Soaps have some lovely stocking fillers this Christmas including natural and organic soaps and bath salts. Many of their soaps are designed to help with health issues such as psoriasis or eczema, making them a really lovely but helpful gift. I love this rose petal and geranium soap, it has really helped with Harry’s skin and we have seen a real improvement since using it. Prices start at just £2.79.

For those who like to travel light, this ingenious Evo wallet phone case is the gift for you! Not only does the stylish looking case protect your phone from up to 10ft, drop after drop, but it also has two card slots concealed in the Evo Wallet’s folio cover so that your cards are kept secure and easily accessible. I think this is such a great idea, especially on a night out when you don’t want to take out a purse, and I love how safe, not only my phone feels, but my credit cards too. RRP £39.95.

There are some amazing flamingo themed gifts available this year and this mug from Prezzy box is my absolute favourite. I think it would make the perfect stocking filler or something different for a Secret Santa, and at £7.99 it won’t break the bank.

Also from Prezzy box are these Luxury Bath Melts  and let me tell you, they smell amazing! Decorated to look like yummy cupcakes, presented in a pretty pink egg box, they are all enriched with cocoa butter to super soft skin and a luxuriously indulgent bath. This luxury collection contains Lavender & Patchouli, Summer Evening, Hyacinth, Peony, Lemon & May Chang and Rose Geranium and are currently on offer at £9.99.

I love this Let it snow gift tray  from Bradfords Bakers which contains all sorts of Christmas treats. It includes a 200ml Bottle of Prosecco, Christmas Mincemeat Pies, Fudge Bites, Individual Christmas Pudding, a Felt Snowman Bag containing a Bag of Jelly beans and a Milk Chocolate Santa Lollipop. Everything arrives gift wrapped in a festive Christmas Tray for just £23.90.

 

For top to toe treats, look no further than 7th Heaven and their gorgeous selection of Face masks. With mud masks, exfoliating masks, self heating, peeling and clay infused masks, there is something for every skin type. I love this gorgeous gift tin, available from Argos at just £9.99.

Another gorgeous gift is from The Green People and this Forest & Fruit gift set. This uplifting, botanical shower gel and body lotion gift has a mood boosting, citrus aroma and intensely hydrates the skin to leave it soft, smooth and supple. Infused with essential oils these products contain only organic, natural ingredients and a donation from the sale of each Modern Botanicals gift goes to Plantlife, a British conservation charity that works to save threatened wild flowers, plants and fungi. RRP £22.95.

As a stationery addict I love this notebook from MissPrint. In a Little Trees eggshell blue design, all of their prints were originally drawn by hand and developed in their own studio. the notebooks are carefully wrapped with durable FSC or PEFC wallpaper off-cuts, so you can be sure of perfect coordination with your home! The high quality notepaper inside is also FSC certified, and has thread-sewn signatures for durability. Each notebook features an integrated ribbon book mark and matt black end papers. RRP £20.

A gift you can’t go wrong with is flowers and this White Christmas bouquet from Beards & Daisies is stunning  Winner of the Best Buy Award, this bouquet has the wow factor filled with stunning avalanche roses and blue eryngium, it’s both large and impressive and embodies winter.

This hand hand tied bouquet will make a truly special Christmas gift for a friend or family member or treat yourself and use the arrangement to decorate your home over the festive period. Including an A6 ‘A Little Note to Say’ greeting card with a handwritten message, they would make the perfect present for someone you love. Priced at £34.99.

And lastly is this Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch which is absolutely beautiful! With a 19cm long Milanese strap, white analogue display with rose gold details, 40mm rose gold stainless steel head casing, 30m water resistance and a deployment clasp, this watch pretty much has it all.

All Charles Conrad watches come with a 2 year warranty which speaks volumes about their confidence in their watches, and all are presented in an elegant leather gift box. RRP £199.99

I am giving one lucky reader the chance to win a Charles Conran Rose Gold Mesh Watch just in time for Christmas simply by entering via the link below. The competition will close on Sunday 10th December and the winner will be notified via email. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

**This gift guide contains press samples. All words and opinions at my own.**

Follow:

284 Comments

  1. Brad Start
    November 21, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    Love the “let it snow gift tray”, my wife and I would both enjoy this.

  2. November 21, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Hi, Laura! I have nominated you for the Blogger’s Recognition Award! Congratulations! Please go to my blog to check out the post I made featuring you! I enjoy reading your blog, and can’t wait to see who you choose!
    https://onepointofview.net/blogger-recognition-award/

    • Laura Dove
      November 22, 2017 / 11:54 am

      ahh thank you so much! Will go and read! xxx

  3. iain maciver
    November 21, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    let it snow gift tray

  4. Angela Treadway
    November 21, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    i love the unicorn jumper because it quite sweet and unicorns are the in thing at the minute! x

  5. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 21, 2017 / 10:43 pm

    7th heaven facemasks set
    My skin always suffers with overindulgence at Christmas
    Eouldbhelp me to look fab

  6. November 21, 2017 / 11:27 pm

    Watch, good to know the time, and it is a nice watch (looks good),

  7. Jo Hutchinson
    November 22, 2017 / 1:17 am

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch because my hubby’s watch has just broken

  8. Solange
    November 22, 2017 / 1:17 am

    The Luxury Bath Melts because they sound amazing and would be a perfect addition to an indulgent bath.

  9. john prendergast
    November 22, 2017 / 2:27 am

    The Charles Conran Rose Gold Mesh Watch looks really classy

  10. Tracy Nixon
    November 22, 2017 / 2:49 am

    The watch as I don’t have one!

  11. November 22, 2017 / 7:06 am

    Gorgeous watch very smart ☺️

  12. Ray Dodds
    November 22, 2017 / 7:55 am

    Love the unicorn jumper

  13. S Edwards
    November 22, 2017 / 7:58 am

    The pug mug set as my little girls are Pug mad they would love it x

  14. Vivien Taylor
    November 22, 2017 / 8:05 am

    Evo wallet phone case, looks like I will get a lot of use out of one.

  15. tammy tollefsen
    November 22, 2017 / 8:54 am

    The bubbly Pinot Grigio – my favourite wine.

  16. tammy tollefsen
    November 22, 2017 / 9:01 am

    All the items look really good – I would love to take up yoga and its great that every time someone buys the yoga mat, a dollar goes to Women’s Aid. Will definitely be buying that

  17. Sue McCarthy
    November 22, 2017 / 9:04 am

    I’d like the Nivea gift set

  18. T Brailey
    November 22, 2017 / 9:17 am

    I would love the watch under my tree. It has a large face which I find really useful.

  19. November 22, 2017 / 9:57 am

    Gorgeous gifts! I would be very happy to receive any of those. The watch is just gorgeous and such a lovely giveaway.

  20. November 22, 2017 / 10:10 am

    What a great list of ideas for gifts! Though I must admit that for my indecisive mind the list is almost too long. The safest gift for me would be either the oil based cleanser or the Nivea set. Can’t believe xmas is around the corner!

    • Laura Dove
      November 22, 2017 / 11:29 am

      The oil based cleanser is amazing, I recommend it! xx

  21. laura stewart
    November 22, 2017 / 11:01 am

    the unicorn jumper please x

  22. Charlotte
    November 22, 2017 / 1:26 pm

    the unicorn jumper is gorgeous!

  23. Sheena Batey
    November 22, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    I am also a stationery addict and so it has to be the notebook

  24. Lindsey Stuart
    November 22, 2017 / 1:45 pm

    Oh wow I would really like to see the Rose gold watch under my Christmas tree it is very pretty and I don’t have a dressy watch, I love Rose Gold.

  25. Paul Brear
    November 22, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    The Charles Conran mesh gold watch is the business

  26. Tracey Peach
    November 22, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    The hand tied bouquet, it’s actually brought a tear up because it’s beautiful & reminds me of Dad xxx

  27. Heather W
    November 22, 2017 / 2:10 pm

    Would love the Champagne – something very special to share with the family.

  28. November 22, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    I love the unicorn jumper and the tin of face masks, would love to find these in my stocking!

  29. November 22, 2017 / 3:11 pm

    I love the jumper and the yoga mat the best, would love to have both! And the watch is absolutely stunning, so naturally I’ve entered the competition 🤞

  30. bella smyth
    November 22, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    I love the let it snow gift tray because it is stunning thank you for the chance

  31. Caroline Hunter
    November 22, 2017 / 3:24 pm

    The Beau Joie Brut Champagne from 31 Dover. I’d love to try it 🙂

  32. Beverley Cousins
    November 22, 2017 / 3:38 pm

    Definitely the Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch for my hubby, it would be a special way of saying thankyou for everything you do for us.

  33. jo liddement
    November 22, 2017 / 3:40 pm

    I love the look of the Green People’s Forest & Fruit Gift Set and love any beauty product that is natural and organic.

  34. Nicola day
    November 22, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    The champagne so I could share it with my family

  35. Lucy B
    November 22, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    The watch as I need one

  36. Corinne Wright
    November 22, 2017 / 4:09 pm

    Definitely the watch! How gorgeous 😍

  37. November 22, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    I love the let it snow gift tray and might have to treat myself to the unicorn jumper! Some lovely ideas here x

  38. November 22, 2017 / 4:59 pm

    I’d most like to see either the watch as you can’t go wrong with a mesh strap or the unicorn jumper as it’s so cute x

  39. Shan G
    November 22, 2017 / 5:04 pm

    I’d love to see the White Christmas bouquet under my tree, I often forget to get flowers for the table and it’d be something we could all enjoy.

  40. hannah Wood
    November 22, 2017 / 5:10 pm

    Now that Jumper is amazing I would sure love to get one of them as it looks fab but not only that so warm. Love most of the items you have listed and some good gift ideas too.

  41. Margaret Clarkson
    November 22, 2017 / 5:23 pm

    The White Christmas Bouquet because I love flowers and this bouquet is exquisitely beautiful.

  42. Suzanne Drummond
    November 22, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    id love he white christmas boquet or bath luxury melts too hard to choose

  43. November 22, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    Those top to toe treats look like amazing value and such a nice gift tin as well, but if I had to pick one, I’d be the unicorn jumper for me! So unique.

  44. Joanne Beale
    November 22, 2017 / 5:30 pm

    Would love to win the watch as mine is looking a bit sad and needs replacing

  45. Sadiyya Maryam
    November 22, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    The white Christmas bouquet is stunning and I would love this as love flowers but my hubby doesn’t so it’s always a dream he will surprise me one day!

  46. fiona waterworth
    November 22, 2017 / 6:28 pm

    The top to toe treats as I would love to have a pamper session

  47. Andrea Fletcher
    November 22, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    Let it snow gift tray looks lovely and it would be nice to have some foodie treats at christmas.

  48. November 22, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    Ooh, there’s some really lovely gifts here! I’d be thrilled if anyone bought me the unicorn jumper or the flamingo mug – both so pretty! x

  49. pete c
    November 22, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    the Forest & Fruit gift set would be appreciated

  50. laura banks
    November 22, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    the top totoe treats as i rarely get to pamper myself im always on the go

  51. November 22, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    that flamingo mug – amazing! I would love some yoga gear this year, top of my list x

  52. David Palmer
    November 22, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    The watch, it’s high time I had a new one.

  53. olivia kirby
    November 22, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    The Let it Snow gift tray as it looks full of goodies!

  54. Laura Pritchard
    November 22, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    The Luxury Bath Melts as I love wallowing in a hot bath!

  55. JUDITH LUSCOMBE
    November 22, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    The bottle of Pinot Grigio would be all I need

  56. November 22, 2017 / 11:54 pm

    Oh my goodness what some absolutely fantastic bits you have included, I love the unicorn top that is right up my street I may have to buy one ;).

  57. alison fisher
    November 23, 2017 / 12:54 am

    the 7th heaven face masks im sure my skin will need a good pamper after all this wind and sea spray on the coast

  58. November 23, 2017 / 4:18 am

    We tweeted out the giveaway,we liked the mugs quite a bit,those were very charming! How many mugs do you currently own?

    • Laura Dove
      November 23, 2017 / 10:17 am

      Far too many Patrick!! Haha! xx

  59. Sue Bowden
    November 23, 2017 / 7:15 am

    I’d love to find the Charles Conran Watch, I lost mine 2 years ago so to have another would be lovely x

  60. November 23, 2017 / 8:08 am

    I just love gift guides! Sometimes, when I can’t think of any gifts for my friends, I just look at gift guides and boom! I find perfect gifts every time!

    • Laura Dove
      November 23, 2017 / 10:15 am

      Me too! Or I just want everything for myself! xx

  61. Karen Watt
    November 23, 2017 / 9:29 am

    Great prize I would love the champagne

  62. Graham Ross
    November 23, 2017 / 9:54 am

    I would really love to win the watch as I lost mine

  63. November 23, 2017 / 12:00 pm

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch, because at the moment I have a vacant wrist,….no watch?

  64. Clara B
    November 23, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    I’d love the hand tied bouquet because it’s beautiful and would brighten up the place

  65. Eliza Rychlowska
    November 23, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    This watch is so classy, it would be a perfect gift under Christmas tree for my husband.

  66. aj
    November 23, 2017 / 12:30 pm

    White Christmas bouquet I have a thing about receiving flowers at Christmas.

  67. Michelle smith
    November 23, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    The watch it’s gorgeous 😀

  68. sarah shaw
    November 23, 2017 / 1:10 pm

    The Charles Conran Watch. My son has just started a new job and his watch has broken so this would really create a lasting impression:)

  69. Roger Bufton
    November 23, 2017 / 2:42 pm

    Charles Conran Rose Gold Mesh Watch

  70. Dannii
    November 23, 2017 / 3:03 pm

    Oh I so need that unicorn jumper. I am obsessed with anything unicorn at the moment.

  71. Sarah Forster
    November 23, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    Definitely that gorgeous watch!

  72. clair downham
    November 23, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    would love the champagne as a treat to myself

  73. Iris Tilley
    November 23, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    The luxury bath melts sound gorgeous

  74. John Edwards
    November 23, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    The watch, I collect watches and this one is very attractive.

  75. Wendy Jones
    November 23, 2017 / 6:30 pm

    The notebook, perfect for helping me to jot down my knitting ideas.

  76. November 23, 2017 / 6:48 pm

    Oh wow, so many amazing items. I literally read though that going.. yes, yes, yes, yes, yes lol xx

  77. Fiona King
    November 23, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    The Beau Joie Brut Champagne, I love the way it has been made and am curious to taste it

  78. Marc H
    November 23, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    The watch. Love the look of it, very elegant.

  79. Jade Pawley
    November 23, 2017 / 7:17 pm

    I love the ‘Top to Toe Treats’. Such a cute little pamper package & it would last a while!

  80. November 23, 2017 / 7:26 pm

    I would have to choose the notebook, can’t resist some stationery

  81. Rhia
    November 23, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    Oh that watch! Definitely not in the budget for me this year (sob) but I love how elegant this is… I haven’t really had a watch since I was a teenager-ish and this one is soooo much more sophisticated than anything I wore back then!
    Count me in please! x

  82. Sarah Cooper
    November 23, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    I’d love the watch – super stylish.

  83. Emma
    November 23, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    The Let it Snow gift tray!

  84. STUART HARGREAVES
    November 23, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    A bottle of bubbly pinot grigio

  85. tracey tibbetts
    November 23, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    has to be the unicorn jumper 😉

  86. Lorraine Stone
    November 23, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    Luxury Bath Melts, don’t get much smelly stuff now and these would be a treat!

  87. Chrissy Harris
    November 23, 2017 / 8:17 pm

    I love all these but I like the flamingo mug as it’s so unusual and my sister who loves flamingos would love it so much too!

  88. Rosalind Sargent
    November 23, 2017 / 8:36 pm

    I love the watch it would be a very special present for my son who will turn 18 at Christmas

  89. Sue Harrison
    November 23, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    I love the watch

  90. lisa dolatowski
    November 23, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    Unicorn jumper for me. cute and cosy!

  91. MM
    November 23, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    I think out of them all it would be the watch.
    I think it is a present that my wife would really admire and enjoy.

  92. Emma Nixon
    November 23, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    The watch, it looks great. A bit of style would make a change from the fitbit!

  93. kayleigh white
    November 23, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    Unicorn jumper – I’m a sucker for a unicorn!

  94. Sidrah Ahmed
    November 23, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    Face mask as i would love to use them

  95. Alana Walker
    November 23, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    The watch because mine are all either broken or run slow.x

  96. tim smith
    November 23, 2017 / 9:34 pm

    This is a lovely prize, fingers crossed!

  97. Bob Clark
    November 23, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    Bubbly Pinot Grigio – makes the festive season sparkle

  98. amy bondoc
    November 23, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    the christmas bouquet.it would makee a stunning center piece

  99. Sarah Mackay
    November 23, 2017 / 10:26 pm

    The top to toe treats as I love a pamper

  100. Heather Hibbert
    November 23, 2017 / 10:31 pm

    The flamingo mug, because my sister in law is flamingo obsessed and she would love it

  101. Janice
    November 23, 2017 / 10:37 pm

    I like the 7th heaven facemasks set

  102. Gerri Tennant
    November 23, 2017 / 10:42 pm

    I would love the luxury bath melts as a long warm bath with nice smellies is my favpurity way to relax.

  103. Lynda Graham
    November 23, 2017 / 11:18 pm

    I would love the watch – I’ve not worn Rose Gold jewellery, this would be a first

  104. Lorraine Tinsley
    November 23, 2017 / 11:25 pm

    The Beau Joie Brut looks great

  105. November 23, 2017 / 11:40 pm

    Wow what a lovely set of gift ideas! My personal favourites are the Unicorn Sweatshirt and the Flamingo Mug – just SO cute!!

  106. debbie gilbert
    November 24, 2017 / 1:19 am

    The white christmas bouquet – perfect

  107. Stephanie Keill
    November 24, 2017 / 6:39 am

    The Charles Conran gold watch for my partner. He would be delighted.

  108. November 24, 2017 / 9:22 am

    I do love a good nivea gift set. You can never go wrong with shower gel and bath products. The Charles Conran watch looks super pretty x

  109. Ren Taylor
    November 24, 2017 / 10:59 am

    I would love to see the watch under my tree…looks gorgeous!

  110. Helen Tovell
    November 24, 2017 / 11:28 am

    The Bubbly Pinot Grigio, as not tried it as a bubbly yet so should be lovely

  111. November 24, 2017 / 12:21 pm

    That watch! It would be perfect for occasions

  112. mari sutherland
    November 24, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch because it is indeed beautiful

  113. Justine Hughes
    November 24, 2017 / 2:35 pm

    The 7th Heaven gift tin as I love relaxing in the bath with a face mask on.

  114. lindsay chadburn
    November 24, 2017 / 2:38 pm

    i love the unicorn jumper gorgeous!!! my kids would be so jealous

  115. maria blythin
    November 24, 2017 / 3:52 pm

    this beautiful watch as my daughter would love it x

  116. November 24, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    Ohh the Nivea gift set for me, please! I’d use everything in the set and I’m loving the price!

  117. November 24, 2017 / 4:07 pm

    Oh I love the flamingo mug and the notebook. I have a bit of a stationery habit, especially notebooks. I can’t help buying pretty ones.

  118. Joanna
    November 24, 2017 / 5:14 pm

    I love your ideas of gifts, they are definitely different from what I’ve seen so far. I like the pink flamingo mug, that would go so well with my flamingo floatie.

  119. Julie Feathers
    November 24, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    I love the jumper, cute design and looks warn

  120. Lyn Burgess
    November 24, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch, because it is stunning

  121. Elizabeth Smith
    November 24, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    It would be the watch as the current one is a tatty kids’ surfers’ watch!

  122. Janet Birkin
    November 24, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    The Rose Gold Watch – so stylish and I love style 😉

  123. November 24, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    Wow! What a fantastic list! 🙂 My eyes really popped out at the yoga mat – I’m thinking of joining a new yoga group in the new year and this mat would be so fab to take along! The watch is beautiful too! xxx

  124. Louise A
    November 24, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    I would love the hand tied bouquet, I never receive flowers as hubby thinks they are a waste of money

  125. Diane Wood
    November 24, 2017 / 11:14 pm

    The watch is obviously amazing but I’d also love the 7th Heaven Top to Toe treats as I love a little pampering and going to the beauty salon can get very expensive

  126. Sophie Marie Cartwright
    November 25, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    The Unicorn Jumper as i am a self confessed lover on anything Unicorn!

  127. Laura Williams
    November 25, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    I love the Flamingo mug! I love it because it is unusual and quirky and fun looking! 🙂

  128. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 26, 2017 / 3:53 am

    I love theRoyal Worcester Wrendale Pug Love Mug and Coaster as that Pug is so cute.

  129. Jackie Howell
    November 26, 2017 / 7:26 am

    Let It Snow Gift treat so all the family could enjoy

  130. Sarah Cuttle
    November 26, 2017 / 8:06 am

    Brilliant gift guide. 😉

  131. Angie McDonald
    November 26, 2017 / 5:52 pm

    I love the Unicorn – Not For Ponies jumper!

  132. Chantelle Hazelden
    November 26, 2017 / 6:17 pm

    It would have to be the champagne, I mean an alcoholic drink is always appreciated

  133. June Lord
    November 26, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    The Nivea gift set. I’ve just not looked after myself especially my skin this year and I could take the Christmas holiday to take the time to pamper myself.

  134. Lorna Ledger
    November 26, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    I love the quirky Not for Ponies Jumpers, I would wear it all year round, it looks lovely and soft! I like snuggly things!

  135. Lynn r
    November 27, 2017 / 8:27 pm

    The watch is beautiful and I haven’t got a working one right now.

  136. Lyla
    November 27, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    ! would love the Champagne

  137. Samantha Stanley
    November 27, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    I’d love the watch!

  138. Judith MacInnes
    November 27, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    Definitely the phone case! The card slot would be super handy, and I’m terrible for dropping my phone! Had to switch to a waterproof one, as I’ve dropped it down the loo twice!

  139. laura jones
    November 27, 2017 / 11:27 pm

    id love the flowers that would be a real treat

  140. Leila Benhamida
    November 28, 2017 / 4:27 pm

    A nice and warm dressing gown to wear around the house. Mine is about 20 years old and would love a new one.

  141. Kelly Hirst
    November 28, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    I love stationery so I’d love to as the notebook from missprint under my tree

  142. Dawn Wilkinson
    November 28, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    I love receiving flowers so the White Christmas bouquet from Beards & Daisies 

  143. Lynda Jones
    November 28, 2017 / 11:14 pm

    I would love to surprise my husband with the watch it is gorgeous, I know he would love it

  144. Rebecca Cusick
    November 29, 2017 / 7:36 am

    The flamingo mug! I’ve got an absolute obsession with flamingo’s lol

  145. Ruth Harwood
    November 29, 2017 / 8:50 am

    would love the watch!!

  146. November 29, 2017 / 10:00 am

    The watch would be an amazing gift to find under the tree this year!

  147. debbie davies
    November 29, 2017 / 3:28 pm

    I would love the Nivea set as I have always used nivea as did my mum and my mums mum and they always looked amazing for their age.

  148. Kimberley Ryan
    November 30, 2017 / 11:12 am

    would have to be the 7th Heaven facemask gift set

  149. James Harris
    November 30, 2017 / 12:31 pm

    I would love to win the bottle of champagne to celebrate Christmas in style.

  150. Christina Palmer
    November 30, 2017 / 2:11 pm

    The watch as I need one Because I have misplaced mine

  151. M hines
    November 30, 2017 / 2:46 pm

    would love the yoga mat as am half-way through a 30 day yoga

  152. Jacqueline Chapman
    November 30, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    The face masks would be perfect for a pamper day for me and my 3 girls

  153. kelly L
    December 1, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    Charles Conran Rose Gold Mesh Watch is lovely!

  154. Mary Houlihan
    December 2, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    I’d really like the yoga mat as mine is old and tired.

  155. Judith Allen
    December 3, 2017 / 3:32 pm

    The flowers please, such a pretty arrangement.

  156. Keith Glover
    December 3, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    Rose gold mesh watch

  157. Mel Turner
    December 3, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    Top to toe treats as I do like to pamper myself now and then

  158. Margaret Weir
    December 4, 2017 / 10:43 am

    I would love the watch as I haven’t had a decent watch in years! This one is simply gorgeous and very elegant.

  159. Violet Perkins Phillippo
    December 4, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    I would love the Charles Conran rose gold mesh watch as it is beautiful!

  160. Rachael O'Brien
    December 5, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    I can’t decide which I would want more ! The unicorn jumper , champagne or selection of face masks !!

  161. Tracey Anderson
    December 5, 2017 / 9:47 pm

    I’d love the Charles Conran rose gold mesh watch. To see my Husbands face as he opened this on Christmas would be priceless! Lovely giveaways thank you so much for the chance x

  162. katrina walsh
    December 5, 2017 / 11:35 pm

    the champagne – we have 2 new babies arriving in our family this year so lots of celebrating to be done

  163. Rich Tyler
    December 6, 2017 / 10:45 am

    Gold Mesh Watch, my wife would love it

  164. michelle o'neill
    December 6, 2017 / 3:38 pm

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch

  165. James Travis
    December 6, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    let it snow gift tray, nice to put treats on

  166. Sally Collingwood
    December 7, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    I love the Women’s Unicorn Sweatshirt Charcoal Grey, Unicorn Gift | Sweater By ‘Not For Ponies, I might just order it!

  167. December 7, 2017 / 12:55 pm

    Love the watch that would be a special treat but I love those gorgeous flowers too

  168. Kev Cannon
    December 7, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    The Let It Snow Gift Tray

  169. victoria hall
    December 7, 2017 / 4:53 pm

    face masks my face could do with a bit of pampering!

  170. Alex Brownlee
    December 7, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    The hand tied bouquet because it is so lovely

  171. hannah Wood
    December 7, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    The face masks due to having problems with my skin.

  172. Morag H
    December 8, 2017 / 12:12 am

    Love the watch

  173. A S,Edinburgh
    December 8, 2017 / 8:31 am

    I would most like the watch and the Guylian seashells, because the chocolates are one of my favourite varieties, and not only is the Charles Conrad watch gorgeous, but I could do with a watch, so it would be ideal!

  174. Robert Price
    December 8, 2017 / 9:08 am

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch

  175. Rebecca Austin
    December 8, 2017 / 10:12 am

    I actually like the Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh watch, I need one keep on using my mobile to see the time. Would be a fantastic present

  176. Melissa B
    December 8, 2017 / 12:36 pm

    I would love the notebook from MissPrint – It’s gorgeous! I can’t justify spending £20 on myself for a notebook though

  177. Avs
    December 8, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    Has to be the Charles Conrad Gold Mesh watch. Fabulous!!

  178. Helen Swales
    December 8, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    I’d love to see the bath melts under my tree this Christmas; I love soaking in the bath, it clears my mind and leaves me refreshed How luxurious would it be with the luxury bath mMelts from Prezzybox, the rose geranium sounds my favourite.

  179. Christine Caple
    December 8, 2017 / 4:13 pm

    The watch as I seem to have lost my best one, and need a replacement

  180. Fiona Timms
    December 8, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    I would love the watch

  181. jen jackson
    December 8, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    The watch

  182. Nikki Hayes
    December 8, 2017 / 11:47 pm

    Definitely the watch – I love rose gold and this is just my style :o)

  183. vanessa ball
    December 9, 2017 / 6:24 am

    The watch as I broke mine the other day

  184. Lauren Old
    December 9, 2017 / 10:15 am

    The 7th Heaven set as I love face masks!

  185. Wendy Guy
    December 9, 2017 / 10:19 am

    I would love to find the beautiful watch under my tree because I could give it to my husband and maybe then he would be on time.

  186. claire woods
    December 9, 2017 / 10:21 am

    top to toe treats because no-one but me would use it

  187. michelle thompson
    December 9, 2017 / 11:50 am

    7ths heaven hamper

  188. terry gordon mealing
    December 9, 2017 / 1:20 pm

    love the watch

  189. Kayleigh Watkins
    December 9, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    I love the unicorn jumper 🦄 and the chocolates look yummy too xx

  190. Amy Lambert
    December 9, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    the tip to toe treats i love being able to have pamper nights where i can just relax with a nice hot bath and a face mask

  191. December 9, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    I love bath melts so those would be perfect. All the gifts are gab though

  192. Carole Nott
    December 9, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    great prize – would love the champagne to celebrate with

  193. Susan B
    December 9, 2017 / 6:09 pm

    The luxury bath melts would be wonderful as my my middle names should be Bath Queen.

  194. Lesley Bain
    December 9, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    I would love the Yoga mat as I have recently taken up Yoga and need something comfortable to practice it on.

  195. Michelle Ptak
    December 9, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    Rose Gold Mesh Watch would be awesome, had my watch for 12 years now and it would be lovely to have a shiny new one!!

  196. ruby spiteri
    December 9, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    the unicorn jumper its so lovely x

  197. lyn truman
    December 9, 2017 / 9:26 pm

    I would love to win any of your choices, great variety, lovely.

  198. Sarah Austin
    December 9, 2017 / 9:28 pm

    The Charles Conrad watch – it looks beautiful!

  199. AnnaS
    December 9, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    Unicorn Jumper.xxx

  200. Nancy Bradford
    December 9, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    The yoga items to encourage me to be good in 2018 🙂

  201. Ian Sanderson
    December 9, 2017 / 9:42 pm

    The watch, of course.

  202. Karen Brady
    December 9, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    The Charles Conrad watch

  203. Sam Parkes
    December 9, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    The top to toe treats would be wonderful

  204. Marie Rule
    December 9, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    I would most like to see the Charles Conrad watch under my tree. It’s so beautiful.

  205. December 9, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    I love the flamingo mug, I love mugs that are a bit different.

  206. sheri Darby
    December 9, 2017 / 10:57 pm

    It has to be the watch – Stunning

  207. JULIE WARD
    December 9, 2017 / 11:02 pm

    The Nivea glow skin gift, as you say you can’t go wrong with this

  208. Ann Skamarauskas
    December 10, 2017 / 12:26 am

    Evo wallet phone case to avoid my usual panic of putting my bag down and walking off without it

  209. Tracey Hallmark
    December 10, 2017 / 12:44 am

    The Charles Conran watch I love the simple understated design it would team up well with absolutely any outfit for all occasions.

  210. Herbert Appleby
    December 10, 2017 / 1:07 am

    Any of the booze for me thanks

  211. karen
    December 10, 2017 / 1:14 am

    I love the unicorn jumper just because I am a massive unicorn fan and it looks super comfy

  212. Marilyn farquharson
    December 10, 2017 / 1:55 am

    The watch, very classy

  213. Rebecca Moon
    December 10, 2017 / 3:16 am

    I would really like the Evo wallet phone case, my case is so boring and old S everything deserves a little something at Christmas including my phone!

  214. Victoria Prince
    December 10, 2017 / 8:04 am

    I’d love to see the Guylian Sea Shells 🙂 Haven’t had them for years and you can’t go wrong with chocolate!

  215. Sarah Parker
    December 10, 2017 / 9:11 am

    a new bike!

  216. Andy Townend
    December 10, 2017 / 9:33 am

    The watch is the best present with chocolate a not too distant second place.

  217. Kelly White
    December 10, 2017 / 10:44 am

    I’d like to see the watch under my tree, it’s gorgeous!

  218. Gwyn Sharps
    December 10, 2017 / 10:54 am

    the White Christmas bouquet from Beards & Daisies would be a lovely treat.

  219. Stevie
    December 10, 2017 / 11:22 am

    I think the Let It Snow Christmas Gift Tray as it can be shared.

  220. Allan Fullarton
    December 10, 2017 / 11:39 am

    Very nice.

  221. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 10, 2017 / 11:44 am

    Has to be the notebook as i go through so many notebooks as i’m always writing stuff done so this would be great for me.

  222. Saab
    December 10, 2017 / 11:48 am

    Definitely the lovely watch

  223. Denise S
    December 10, 2017 / 12:12 pm

    the champagne from 31dover.com to celebrate my sons promotion and new job , he has done really well in his first year of working so proud of him being a chef.

  224. Katie Walker
    December 10, 2017 / 12:13 pm

    I would like to see the flowers under the tree they look really high quality

  225. Chris Fletcher
    December 10, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Apart from the watch it would probably be the guylian chocolates! I do love those sea shells!

  226. Alison
    December 10, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    I love the hand tied bouquet, it would make me feel happy every time I looked at it

  227. paula cheadle
    December 10, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    I would love the watch it is stunning

  228. Victoria Easton
    December 10, 2017 / 1:09 pm

    Bath melts – just for a relaxing treat!

  229. December 10, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    That Unicorn jumper is lush!!

  230. Deborah Clarke
    December 10, 2017 / 2:18 pm

    The unicorn jumper is pretty awesome. Fab giveaway would love to be your lucky winner

  231. Ray Becker
    December 10, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    Rose Gold Mesh Watch for my wife

  232. Amanda tanner
    December 10, 2017 / 2:27 pm

    The watch for my partner.

  233. Kim Neville
    December 10, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    I like the Tech 21 case. Perfect to protect phone

  234. Adrian Bold
    December 10, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    I’d love the watch for my partner.

  235. Michelle Sykes
    December 10, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    let it snow gift tray would be my choice

  236. Lucy fallon
    December 10, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    The Watch because it will be a perfect birthday present for my brother

  237. Tee Simpson
    December 10, 2017 / 3:11 pm

    Id love to see the Forest & Fruit gift set. It would give me the boost I need and help me pamper myself

  238. janine atkin
    December 10, 2017 / 3:15 pm

    the flamingo cup. i love a cup of tea in a pretty cup

  239. LORNA WIL
    December 10, 2017 / 3:28 pm

    Let it snow hamper as it has most of all you need fro Christmas!!

  240. justine meyer
    December 10, 2017 / 3:34 pm

    Loving the top to toe treats x

  241. Maureen M
    December 10, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    The NOT FOR PONIES sweater looks gorgeous!As well as looking good it would keep me warm all winter.

  242. Kay Broomfield
    December 10, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    The gorgeous rose gold watch or the Guylian chocolates!

  243. Laura Avery
    December 10, 2017 / 4:32 pm

    Hand tied bouquet is just beautiful, who doesn’t love flowers?

  244. Anna Brown
    December 10, 2017 / 4:32 pm

    The rose gold watch

  245. Gillian McClelland
    December 10, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    The Charles Conran gold watch – as I am obsessed with Rose gold

  246. Rachael Sexey
    December 10, 2017 / 4:44 pm

    The luxury bath melts

  247. Karen Painter
    December 10, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    The Charles Conran Rose Gold Mesh Watch because I would love to own a watch in Rose Gold, its my favourite colour

  248. Sarah Wilson
    December 10, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    The Beau Joie Brut Champagne – because it sounds like it’s right up my street!

  249. Elaine Skye Clark
    December 10, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    Love the watch. The face masks would be nice for a pamper after the stresses of Christmas.💓💕

  250. linda curtis
    December 10, 2017 / 7:26 pm

    beautiful watch i love rose gold
    id love new pj’s and slippers
    i love being comfy and warm and my house is chilly and cold

  251. Katrina Adams
    December 10, 2017 / 7:29 pm

    I would be happy with any of these gifts under our tree this Christmas but if I had to pick one, it would be the Let It Snow Gift Tray just because I love gift hampers like that. I would never buy them for myself and they are such a treat.

  252. Lynn neal
    December 10, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    The hand tied bouquet because flowers are a beautiful gift!

  253. Tammy Neal
    December 10, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    Love the unicorn jumper x

  254. jamie banks
    December 10, 2017 / 8:36 pm

    chocolates , cant have enough chocolate and xmas! x

  255. Debbie Johnson
    December 10, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    Obviously the watch but some champagne would be extra special

  256. Paul h
    December 10, 2017 / 8:56 pm

    Champagne with zero sugar great to celebrate and not worry about cals

  257. HazelY
    December 10, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    Other than the watch (who wouldn’t?!), I would really, really love to see a bottle of Beau Joie Brut Champagne. A lovely dry champagne is my all-time favourite drink and just shouts out special occasions, family get togethers and holidays to me. I adore it! Hope you and your family get lots of lovely treats under your tree too!

  258. Maria Hackett
    December 10, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    Nivea gift set is my favourite.

  259. Pip Bennett
    December 10, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    I love the Little Trees notebook from MissPrint. I’m always scribbling down song or book titles I like the sound of, so it would help keep everything neatly together! Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  260. sandy ralph
    December 10, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    the Guylian Sea Shells because they are my favorite chocolates ever ,i just cant get enough of them when i open a box

  261. December 10, 2017 / 9:37 pm

    The champagne, the flamingo mug, the bath melts and the face masks! So I could sip champagne out of my mug, whilst having a warm bath with the bath melts, with a face mask on! Heaven! Some fab suggestions here!

  262. Jon PAYNE
    December 10, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    The watch looks nice

  263. MANDY DOHERTY
    December 10, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    The 7th Heaven Top to Toe Gift Set so my friends and me could have a Prosecco & pampering evening

  264. Maria P
    December 10, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    The yoga mat – that is my new hobby 🙂

  265. Carol Phile
    December 10, 2017 / 10:31 pm

    The watch because its pretty

  266. Lucy Chester
    December 10, 2017 / 10:38 pm

    The Let it Snow Gift Tray is full of treats

  267. Christian
    December 10, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    The Guylian Sea Shells look delicious.

  268. December 10, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    The Unicorn jumper looks gorgeous. Loving the unicorns at the minute 🙂

  269. Kirsteen Mackay
    December 10, 2017 / 11:29 pm

    I’d love to see the watch under my tree!

  270. Diane Duggan
    December 10, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    The Charles Conran watch because it so classy.

  271. Jane Gorton
    December 11, 2017 / 12:06 am

    The Charles Conrad Rose Gold Mesh Watch. Fantastic prize, thank you x

  272. Natalie Crossan
    December 11, 2017 / 12:19 am

    Absolutely love the unicorns jumper xxx

  273. Natalie Gillham
    December 11, 2017 / 2:56 am

    The rose gold watch, as I haven’t got a watch and this ones lovely!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *