Adexe: The perfect watch for every season! *WIN*

I don’t know about you but, in the same way that I switch up my wardrobe for the Summer months, I also make sure to change my accessories. Whilst I love to wear my black leather Adexe Freerunner watch during the colder months, when the sun is shining and I’m sporting a tan, I love nothing more than wearing a cool metal watch in a complimentary rose gold. And this gorgeous signature piece from their new collection, the Adexe Meek rose gold watch, is absolutely perfect for that!

For those who missed my Freerunner review earlier this year, Adexe differentiate from other mass-produced competitors by offering traditional quality and luxury, but invoking contemporary minimalism. They adhere to one mission, “Create finely crafted, unique appointed timepieces at affordable prices.” 

The Meek is, quite simply, stunning. Described as instilling “serenity, simplicity and security for all”, it is everything I look for in a watch. With a subtle integrated date indicator and oversized roman numerals, I love the juxtaposition of the large features against the delicate detail of the strap.

As with all Adexe watches, The Meek is 100% designed and produced In-House, comes with a curved hardened crystal glass face and a battery life of 5 years. With a hand polished all stainless steel casing, in a stunning rose gold colour, the result is a timeless vintage and understated timepiece.

At just £109 for The Meek, I think the quality is extraordinary for the price. Considering the detail and the workmanship that goes into each watch I would expect, and would be willing, to pay far more. This is just another reason why Adexe have fast become my favourite watch brand, and I am constantly looking forward to each new collection and adding to my own.

Adexe are offering all readers a 15% discount from all watches using the code LITTLEDOVES15. Also one lucky winner will win an Adexe watch of their own simply by entering via the link below! Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

** We were sent this watch for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own. Usual competition terms and conditions apply. **

Follow:

127 Comments

  1. Wise Ways
    April 22, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    It has to be the Meek it’s simply stunning!

  2. Kayleigh Watkins
    April 22, 2018 / 7:33 pm

    I love the Freerunner – Petite Pink it is beautiful and at nearly 30 I think it’s TIME I owned a watch (no pun intended) lol xxx

  3. Angela Treadway
    April 22, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    i actually like the one in the review Meek – Grande Rosegold x

  4. iain maciver
    April 22, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    the meek

  5. Mary Heald
    April 22, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    Love the freerunner

  6. katie
    April 22, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    meek – petite glamorous red

  7. Tracy Nixon
    April 22, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    I’d love to win the Freerunner – Petite Pink (New) x

  8. Sadiyya Maryam
    April 22, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    The Meek.

  9. Solange
    April 22, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    I like the meek.

  10. Alice Gilkes
    April 23, 2018 / 4:17 am

    I would love to win the Sistine – Petite Rosegold one.

  11. Sue McCarthy
    April 23, 2018 / 7:52 am

    I like the Freerunner – Petite Berries

  12. Joanne Beale
    April 23, 2018 / 8:35 am

    Would love the Meek – Petite Glamorous Red

  13. Anthony G.
    April 23, 2018 / 8:58 am

    Meek rosegold

  14. Lindsey stuart
    April 23, 2018 / 9:26 am

    I would absolutely love the freerunner Snow/White watch, very pretty!

  15. Fiona King
    April 23, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    I love the Meek watch

  16. Alexandra Egan
    April 23, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    The Meek is beautiful!

  17. Margaret Clarkson
    April 23, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    Meek – Grande Rosegold

  18. nicola rupawala
    April 23, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    i love the Meek

  19. Marycarol
    April 23, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    Love the Meek

  20. MM
    April 23, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    My favourite is:
    “THEY Grande – Dark Chocolate in Black”

  21. Karen Barrett
    April 23, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    MAC Grande Steel Blue looks lovely

  22. hayley webb
    April 23, 2018 / 1:54 pm

    freerunner – petite berries is lovely

  23. Annabel Greaves
    April 23, 2018 / 2:01 pm

    I love the Meek watch

  24. Johannah Carroll
    April 23, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    The Meek Grande in Rosegold

  25. Becky Yeomans
    April 23, 2018 / 2:33 pm

    I like the Freerunner – Petite Pink!

  26. jennie clark
    April 23, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    would love to win the meek rose gold it’s gorgeous

  27. Leila Benhamida
    April 23, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    I will choose the Meek – Petite Dark Brown.

  28. LAURA MILTON
    April 23, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    This one is my fav! The meek grand rosegold its stunning!

  29. Sarah Mackay
    April 23, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    I love the look of the Freerunner

  30. Emma C
    April 23, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    I love the MAC Grande Electric Rose

  31. Lisa Parker
    April 23, 2018 / 5:04 pm

    I love the MAC Grande Electric Rose as I really like the blue dial and the style x

  32. Sheena Batey
    April 23, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    The Freerunner – Grande Blue is my choice though I love them all

  33. Rena Plumridge
    April 23, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    I like the THEY Grande

  34. Ren Taylor
    April 23, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    Love the meek in rose gold …. all are lovely though !

  35. Andrea Fletcher
    April 23, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    The Freerunner petite pink.

  36. Isabel O
    April 23, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    I think I would most like to win the Petite Berries Freerunner watch. 🙂

  37. Nigel Soper
    April 23, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    The Freerunner looks good

  38. kate tibbs
    April 23, 2018 / 6:23 pm

    love the meek

  39. Judith MacInnes
    April 23, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    I love the MAC in gun black – stunning, the face is gorgeous!

  40. Sian Hallewell
    April 23, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    Freerunner – Petite Black & Rosegold

  41. Char W
    April 23, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    I would love to win the Adexe Meek rose gold watch. Looks gorgeous!

  42. Laura Pritchard
    April 23, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    I love The Meek – it’s so elegant!

  43. Kevin Honey
    April 23, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    I likie the look of the THEY – Grande Silver & Blue

  44. Charlene M
    April 23, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    I love the meek and the freerunner, I love them all actually!

  45. michelle o'neill
    April 24, 2018 / 6:02 am

    I like the meek x

  46. Lorna Ledger
    April 24, 2018 / 10:29 am

    Really like Meek – Grande Rosegold , very pretty, great range – fingers crossed

  47. Elizabeth Smith
    April 24, 2018 / 11:03 am

    My wrist sometimes reacts to metal straps so I’d choose the THEY Grande Blue & Rosegold

  48. Claire Glace
    April 24, 2018 / 11:23 am

    Many thanks, I love Freerunner – Petite Pink

  49. Vikki Sanderson
    April 24, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    The Meek is lovely!

  50. Rich Tyler
    April 24, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    Meek

  51. Mo
    April 24, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    I like the ‘Freerunner – Petite Berries’ watch. So I would like to win this one.

  52. pete c
    April 24, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    the THEY Grande Blue & Rosegold

  53. William Gould
    April 24, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    I love the MAC – Grande Black & Rosegold

  54. helen tovell
    April 24, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    I like the THEY Grande Blue & Rosegold

  55. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 24, 2018 / 8:13 pm

    The Meek – Petite Glamorous Red

  56. Hayley Colburn
    April 24, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    I really like the MAC Grande Gun Black for my husband

  57. Elaine Savage
    April 25, 2018 / 7:40 am

    The very sleek Meek!

  58. charlotte
    April 25, 2018 / 10:31 am

    i think that one is my fave but my second choice would be the sistine petite watch, i love the rose gold vibes

  59. Marc H
    April 25, 2018 / 11:28 am

    I really like the MAC – Grande Gun Black.

  60. Carole Nott
    April 25, 2018 / 2:28 pm

    my choice would be the Meek – Grande Gold

  61. Laura Jeffs
    April 25, 2018 / 3:20 pm

    I love the Sistine Petite Rosegold, so I’d choose that

  62. Lucy Gardner
    April 25, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    Love the free runner grande blue, so sleek!

  63. katrina walsh
    April 26, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    MAC Grande Steel Blue is stunning

  64. Kim M
    April 27, 2018 / 2:02 pm

    Love the Sistine Petite Rosegold x

  65. April 27, 2018 / 6:17 pm

    Love the Sistine Petite Rosegold

  66. janine atkin
    April 28, 2018 / 10:22 am

    i like The Meek 🙂

  67. April 28, 2018 / 11:50 am

    I love the Meek – Petite Marshmallow White. It’s stunning and would look great with a tan in summer!

  68. Ruth Harwood
    April 29, 2018 / 5:57 am

    I like the Meek, stylish and looks comfy xx

  69. Jen Oconnell
    April 29, 2018 / 8:56 am

    I love the meek rose gold

  70. Jayne Hall
    April 29, 2018 / 11:15 am

    freerunner petite pink

  71. Pam Francis Gregory
    April 29, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    Freerunner – Petite Berries

  72. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    April 29, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    The sistine petite rose gold is just beautiful 🙂 xx

  73. Hannah Wallington
    April 29, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    I love the meek, it is understated and pretty.

  74. Claire W
    April 30, 2018 / 9:51 am

    I would choose the sistine petite rosegold.

  75. Kim Styles
    May 1, 2018 / 7:03 pm

    I would love the THEY Grande – White & Brown – so stylish !

  76. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 2, 2018 / 12:30 pm

    The Meek – Rose Gold please

  77. clair downham
    May 2, 2018 / 2:51 pm

    freerunner petite pink

  78. Ashley B.
    May 3, 2018 / 3:19 am

    I’d love They Grande Black and Rosegold

  79. Jayne Townson
    May 3, 2018 / 5:57 am

    Thanks for this, if I won, I would love the Meek – Petite Silver watch.

  80. cheryl hadfield
    May 3, 2018 / 8:58 am

    Meek Rosegold

  81. Sarah Addey
    May 4, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    The meek is gorgeous

  82. Denfor Hopkins
    May 6, 2018 / 4:01 am

    The Meek Rose Gold

  83. May 6, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    Classy Meek

  84. Robert Price
    May 8, 2018 / 7:14 am

    I like the THEY ROSE GOLD & BLACK WATCH

  85. Ursula Hunt
    May 8, 2018 / 8:38 am

    I like the MAC Grande Steel Blue

  86. Ursula Hunt
    May 8, 2018 / 8:40 am

    I like the Sistine in Rose Gold

  87. Stevie
    May 8, 2018 / 12:17 pm

    I like the Foreseer – Grande Black & Brown.

  88. Tammy Tudor
    May 8, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    I love the Meek in Rose Gold, love the design and very trendy colour at the moment

  89. Maria Blythin
    May 8, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    i love the meek in rose gold x

  90. Danielle Cresswell
    May 8, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    I really like the free runner – Petite Snowwhite watch x

  91. Kelly Hirst
    May 9, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    The Freerunner – Petite Black & Rosegold is absolutely gorgeous, I’d love to win it

  92. Susan Smith
    May 10, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    Love the Meek, Rose Gold

  93. Kate M
    May 11, 2018 / 11:10 am

    Meek Marshmallow. Love them all though x

  94. elvisfan
    May 11, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    The freerunner

    Thankyou very much

  95. Lizzy Cooper
    May 14, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    I really like the Freerunner – Petite Brownie & Gold watch 😀

  96. Mark Mccaffery
    May 15, 2018 / 2:53 am

    Would love to win the freerunner

  97. simon tutthill
    May 15, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    The meek looks absolutely fantastic

  98. Margaret Mccaffery
    May 15, 2018 / 10:51 pm

    Meek – petite marshmallow white

  99. Libby Alexander
    May 15, 2018 / 11:43 pm

    The Freerunner, Grande Black & Rosegold. It’s so classic and I love the simplicity of the style.

  100. Sarah Mccaffery
    May 16, 2018 / 4:20 pm

    Love the Meek – Grande Rose Gold

  101. amy bondoc
    May 17, 2018 / 6:17 am

    i actually like the one in the review i love the colour and the style

  102. Rebecca Sutton
    May 17, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    i like the MAC – Grande Black & Silver for my husband.

  103. jo liddement
    May 18, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    I love the Meek Grande Rosegold Adexe watch.

  104. Jessica Barber
    May 19, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    I love the Meek! It’s so classic and really classy.

  105. Jane
    May 19, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    The Freerunner – Petite Shamrock is so unusual. love it definitely have that one

  106. May 20, 2018 / 8:01 am

    The Meeke Grande Rose Gold love it. Thanks for the chance to win one

  107. Rachael Sexey
    May 20, 2018 / 9:13 am

    The meek is beautiful 💝

  108. katherine s
    May 20, 2018 / 10:06 am

    I would love to win the Freerunner – Grande Black and Rose Gold.

  109. Michelle Hopkins
    May 20, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    A beautiful watch. This would be such an awesome prize 😻😽😻

  110. Lynn Neal
    May 20, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    Meek petite marshmallow white is my favourite!

  111. madeline connolly
    May 22, 2018 / 11:19 am

    lovely watch

  112. Hazel Rea
    May 23, 2018 / 6:49 pm

    The Freerunner – petite black and rosegold is my favourite.

  113. Lynda Jones
    May 23, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    I love the The Freerunner – Petite Black and Rosegold

  114. Susan B
    May 24, 2018 / 10:03 am

    The Freerunner Grande in black would be wonderful but the entire range is lovely.

  115. carol boffey
    May 24, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    love the freerunner

  116. Judith Allen
    May 24, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    Freerunner – Petite Black & White

  117. debbie jayne davies
    May 25, 2018 / 9:50 am

    my fave is the Freerunner – Grande Black & Rosegold its lovely

  118. greig alan james spencer
    May 25, 2018 / 10:55 am

    deffo the meek

  119. Carolynn Woodland
    May 25, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    I love the Meek – Petite Marshmallow White

  120. Kevin Johnson
    May 25, 2018 / 4:36 pm

    I would the MAC – Grande Black & Silver. Love it.

  121. Diana
    May 25, 2018 / 7:56 pm

    The Freerunner Grande in black 🙂

  122. Pauline Burroughs
    May 25, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    I like them all but my favourite is the Sistine – Petite Rosegold

  123. Christine Caple
    May 25, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    I love the Freerunner Petite Pink

  124. A S,Edinburgh
    May 26, 2018 / 12:03 am

    I’d love to win the Freerunner – Petite Shamrock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *