Adexe: The perfect watch for every season! *WIN*

I don’t know about you but, in the same way that I switch up my wardrobe for the Summer months, I also make sure to change my accessories. Whilst I love to wear my black leather Adexe Freerunner watch during the colder months, when the sun is shining and I’m sporting a tan, I love nothing more than wearing a cool metal watch in a complimentary rose gold. And this gorgeous signature piece from their new collection, the Adexe Meek rose gold watch, is absolutely perfect for that!

For those who missed my Freerunner review earlier this year, Adexe differentiate from other mass-produced competitors by offering traditional quality and luxury, but invoking contemporary minimalism. They adhere to one mission, “Create finely crafted, unique appointed timepieces at affordable prices.” 

The Meek is, quite simply, stunning. Described as instilling “serenity, simplicity and security for all”, it is everything I look for in a watch. With a subtle integrated date indicator and oversized roman numerals, I love the juxtaposition of the large features against the delicate detail of the strap.

As with all Adexe watches, The Meek is 100% designed and produced In-House, comes with a curved hardened crystal glass face and a battery life of 5 years. With a hand polished all stainless steel casing, in a stunning rose gold colour, the result is a timeless vintage and understated timepiece.

At just £109 for The Meek, I think the quality is extraordinary for the price. Considering the detail and the workmanship that goes into each watch I would expect, and would be willing, to pay far more. This is just another reason why Adexe have fast become my favourite watch brand, and I am constantly looking forward to each new collection and adding to my own.

Adexe are offering all readers a 15% discount from all watches using the code LITTLEDOVES15. Also one lucky winner will win an Adexe watch of their own simply by entering via the link below! Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

** We were sent this watch for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own. Usual competition terms and conditions apply. **

Follow:

187 Comments

  1. Wise Ways
    April 22, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    It has to be the Meek it’s simply stunning!

  2. Kayleigh Watkins
    April 22, 2018 / 7:33 pm

    I love the Freerunner – Petite Pink it is beautiful and at nearly 30 I think it’s TIME I owned a watch (no pun intended) lol xxx

  3. Angela Treadway
    April 22, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    i actually like the one in the review Meek – Grande Rosegold x

  4. iain maciver
    April 22, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    the meek

  5. Mary Heald
    April 22, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    Love the freerunner

  6. katie
    April 22, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    meek – petite glamorous red

  7. Tracy Nixon
    April 22, 2018 / 8:28 pm

    I’d love to win the Freerunner – Petite Pink (New) x

  8. Sadiyya Maryam
    April 22, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    The Meek.

  9. Solange
    April 22, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    I like the meek.

  10. Alice Gilkes
    April 23, 2018 / 4:17 am

    I would love to win the Sistine – Petite Rosegold one.

  11. Sue McCarthy
    April 23, 2018 / 7:52 am

    I like the Freerunner – Petite Berries

  12. Joanne Beale
    April 23, 2018 / 8:35 am

    Would love the Meek – Petite Glamorous Red

  13. Anthony G.
    April 23, 2018 / 8:58 am

    Meek rosegold

  14. Lindsey stuart
    April 23, 2018 / 9:26 am

    I would absolutely love the freerunner Snow/White watch, very pretty!

  15. Fiona King
    April 23, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    I love the Meek watch

  16. Alexandra Egan
    April 23, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    The Meek is beautiful!

  17. Margaret Clarkson
    April 23, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    Meek – Grande Rosegold

  18. nicola rupawala
    April 23, 2018 / 1:30 pm

    i love the Meek

  19. Marycarol
    April 23, 2018 / 1:38 pm

    Love the Meek

  20. MM
    April 23, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    My favourite is:
    “THEY Grande – Dark Chocolate in Black”

  21. Karen Barrett
    April 23, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    MAC Grande Steel Blue looks lovely

  22. hayley webb
    April 23, 2018 / 1:54 pm

    freerunner – petite berries is lovely

  23. Annabel Greaves
    April 23, 2018 / 2:01 pm

    I love the Meek watch

  24. Johannah Carroll
    April 23, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    The Meek Grande in Rosegold

  25. Becky Yeomans
    April 23, 2018 / 2:33 pm

    I like the Freerunner – Petite Pink!

  26. jennie clark
    April 23, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    would love to win the meek rose gold it’s gorgeous

  27. Leila Benhamida
    April 23, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    I will choose the Meek – Petite Dark Brown.

  28. LAURA MILTON
    April 23, 2018 / 3:35 pm

    This one is my fav! The meek grand rosegold its stunning!

  29. Sarah Mackay
    April 23, 2018 / 3:40 pm

    I love the look of the Freerunner

  30. Emma C
    April 23, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    I love the MAC Grande Electric Rose

  31. Lisa Parker
    April 23, 2018 / 5:04 pm

    I love the MAC Grande Electric Rose as I really like the blue dial and the style x

  32. Sheena Batey
    April 23, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    The Freerunner – Grande Blue is my choice though I love them all

  33. Rena Plumridge
    April 23, 2018 / 5:41 pm

    I like the THEY Grande

  34. Ren Taylor
    April 23, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    Love the meek in rose gold …. all are lovely though !

  35. Andrea Fletcher
    April 23, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    The Freerunner petite pink.

  36. Isabel O
    April 23, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    I think I would most like to win the Petite Berries Freerunner watch. 🙂

  37. Nigel Soper
    April 23, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    The Freerunner looks good

  38. kate tibbs
    April 23, 2018 / 6:23 pm

    love the meek

  39. Judith MacInnes
    April 23, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    I love the MAC in gun black – stunning, the face is gorgeous!

  40. Sian Hallewell
    April 23, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    Freerunner – Petite Black & Rosegold

  41. Char W
    April 23, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    I would love to win the Adexe Meek rose gold watch. Looks gorgeous!

  42. Laura Pritchard
    April 23, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    I love The Meek – it’s so elegant!

  43. Kevin Honey
    April 23, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    I likie the look of the THEY – Grande Silver & Blue

  44. Charlene M
    April 23, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    I love the meek and the freerunner, I love them all actually!

  45. michelle o'neill
    April 24, 2018 / 6:02 am

    I like the meek x

  46. Lorna Ledger
    April 24, 2018 / 10:29 am

    Really like Meek – Grande Rosegold , very pretty, great range – fingers crossed

  47. Elizabeth Smith
    April 24, 2018 / 11:03 am

    My wrist sometimes reacts to metal straps so I’d choose the THEY Grande Blue & Rosegold

  48. Claire Glace
    April 24, 2018 / 11:23 am

    Many thanks, I love Freerunner – Petite Pink

  49. Vikki Sanderson
    April 24, 2018 / 1:32 pm

    The Meek is lovely!

  50. Rich Tyler
    April 24, 2018 / 2:11 pm

    Meek

  51. Mo
    April 24, 2018 / 2:16 pm

    I like the ‘Freerunner – Petite Berries’ watch. So I would like to win this one.

  52. pete c
    April 24, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    the THEY Grande Blue & Rosegold

  53. William Gould
    April 24, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    I love the MAC – Grande Black & Rosegold

  54. helen tovell
    April 24, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    I like the THEY Grande Blue & Rosegold

  55. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 24, 2018 / 8:13 pm

    The Meek – Petite Glamorous Red

  56. Hayley Colburn
    April 24, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    I really like the MAC Grande Gun Black for my husband

  57. Elaine Savage
    April 25, 2018 / 7:40 am

    The very sleek Meek!

  58. charlotte
    April 25, 2018 / 10:31 am

    i think that one is my fave but my second choice would be the sistine petite watch, i love the rose gold vibes

  59. Marc H
    April 25, 2018 / 11:28 am

    I really like the MAC – Grande Gun Black.

  60. Carole Nott
    April 25, 2018 / 2:28 pm

    my choice would be the Meek – Grande Gold

  61. Laura Jeffs
    April 25, 2018 / 3:20 pm

    I love the Sistine Petite Rosegold, so I’d choose that

  62. Lucy Gardner
    April 25, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    Love the free runner grande blue, so sleek!

  63. katrina walsh
    April 26, 2018 / 9:59 pm

    MAC Grande Steel Blue is stunning

  64. Kim M
    April 27, 2018 / 2:02 pm

    Love the Sistine Petite Rosegold x

  65. April 27, 2018 / 6:17 pm

    Love the Sistine Petite Rosegold

  66. janine atkin
    April 28, 2018 / 10:22 am

    i like The Meek 🙂

  67. April 28, 2018 / 11:50 am

    I love the Meek – Petite Marshmallow White. It’s stunning and would look great with a tan in summer!

  68. Ruth Harwood
    April 29, 2018 / 5:57 am

    I like the Meek, stylish and looks comfy xx

  69. Jen Oconnell
    April 29, 2018 / 8:56 am

    I love the meek rose gold

  70. Jayne Hall
    April 29, 2018 / 11:15 am

    freerunner petite pink

  71. Pam Francis Gregory
    April 29, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    Freerunner – Petite Berries

  72. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    April 29, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    The sistine petite rose gold is just beautiful 🙂 xx

  73. Hannah Wallington
    April 29, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    I love the meek, it is understated and pretty.

  74. Claire W
    April 30, 2018 / 9:51 am

    I would choose the sistine petite rosegold.

  75. Kim Styles
    May 1, 2018 / 7:03 pm

    I would love the THEY Grande – White & Brown – so stylish !

  76. Lisa Wilkinson
    May 2, 2018 / 12:30 pm

    The Meek – Rose Gold please

  77. clair downham
    May 2, 2018 / 2:51 pm

    freerunner petite pink

  78. Ashley B.
    May 3, 2018 / 3:19 am

    I’d love They Grande Black and Rosegold

  79. Jayne Townson
    May 3, 2018 / 5:57 am

    Thanks for this, if I won, I would love the Meek – Petite Silver watch.

  80. cheryl hadfield
    May 3, 2018 / 8:58 am

    Meek Rosegold

  81. Sarah Addey
    May 4, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    The meek is gorgeous

  82. Denfor Hopkins
    May 6, 2018 / 4:01 am

    The Meek Rose Gold

  83. May 6, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    Classy Meek

  84. Robert Price
    May 8, 2018 / 7:14 am

    I like the THEY ROSE GOLD & BLACK WATCH

  85. Ursula Hunt
    May 8, 2018 / 8:38 am

    I like the MAC Grande Steel Blue

  86. Ursula Hunt
    May 8, 2018 / 8:40 am

    I like the Sistine in Rose Gold

  87. Stevie
    May 8, 2018 / 12:17 pm

    I like the Foreseer – Grande Black & Brown.

  88. Tammy Tudor
    May 8, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    I love the Meek in Rose Gold, love the design and very trendy colour at the moment

  89. Maria Blythin
    May 8, 2018 / 6:34 pm

    i love the meek in rose gold x

  90. Danielle Cresswell
    May 8, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    I really like the free runner – Petite Snowwhite watch x

  91. Kelly Hirst
    May 9, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    The Freerunner – Petite Black & Rosegold is absolutely gorgeous, I’d love to win it

  92. Susan Smith
    May 10, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    Love the Meek, Rose Gold

  93. Kate M
    May 11, 2018 / 11:10 am

    Meek Marshmallow. Love them all though x

  94. elvisfan
    May 11, 2018 / 10:52 pm

    The freerunner

    Thankyou very much

  95. Lizzy Cooper
    May 14, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    I really like the Freerunner – Petite Brownie & Gold watch 😀

  96. Mark Mccaffery
    May 15, 2018 / 2:53 am

    Would love to win the freerunner

  97. simon tutthill
    May 15, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    The meek looks absolutely fantastic

  98. Margaret Mccaffery
    May 15, 2018 / 10:51 pm

    Meek – petite marshmallow white

  99. Libby Alexander
    May 15, 2018 / 11:43 pm

    The Freerunner, Grande Black & Rosegold. It’s so classic and I love the simplicity of the style.

  100. Sarah Mccaffery
    May 16, 2018 / 4:20 pm

    Love the Meek – Grande Rose Gold

  101. amy bondoc
    May 17, 2018 / 6:17 am

    i actually like the one in the review i love the colour and the style

  102. Rebecca Sutton
    May 17, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    i like the MAC – Grande Black & Silver for my husband.

  103. jo liddement
    May 18, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    I love the Meek Grande Rosegold Adexe watch.

  104. Jessica Barber
    May 19, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    I love the Meek! It’s so classic and really classy.

  105. Jane
    May 19, 2018 / 9:50 pm

    The Freerunner – Petite Shamrock is so unusual. love it definitely have that one

  106. May 20, 2018 / 8:01 am

    The Meeke Grande Rose Gold love it. Thanks for the chance to win one

  107. Rachael Sexey
    May 20, 2018 / 9:13 am

    The meek is beautiful ?

  108. katherine s
    May 20, 2018 / 10:06 am

    I would love to win the Freerunner – Grande Black and Rose Gold.

  109. Michelle Hopkins
    May 20, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    A beautiful watch. This would be such an awesome prize ???

  110. Lynn Neal
    May 20, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    Meek petite marshmallow white is my favourite!

  111. madeline connolly
    May 22, 2018 / 11:19 am

    lovely watch

  112. Hazel Rea
    May 23, 2018 / 6:49 pm

    The Freerunner – petite black and rosegold is my favourite.

  113. Lynda Jones
    May 23, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    I love the The Freerunner – Petite Black and Rosegold

  114. Susan B
    May 24, 2018 / 10:03 am

    The Freerunner Grande in black would be wonderful but the entire range is lovely.

  115. carol boffey
    May 24, 2018 / 6:51 pm

    love the freerunner

  116. Judith Allen
    May 24, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    Freerunner – Petite Black & White

  117. debbie jayne davies
    May 25, 2018 / 9:50 am

    my fave is the Freerunner – Grande Black & Rosegold its lovely

  118. greig alan james spencer
    May 25, 2018 / 10:55 am

    deffo the meek

  119. Carolynn Woodland
    May 25, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    I love the Meek – Petite Marshmallow White

  120. Kevin Johnson
    May 25, 2018 / 4:36 pm

    I would the MAC – Grande Black & Silver. Love it.

  121. Diana
    May 25, 2018 / 7:56 pm

    The Freerunner Grande in black 🙂

  122. Pauline Burroughs
    May 25, 2018 / 9:26 pm

    I like them all but my favourite is the Sistine – Petite Rosegold

  123. Christine Caple
    May 25, 2018 / 9:54 pm

    I love the Freerunner Petite Pink

  124. A S,Edinburgh
    May 26, 2018 / 12:03 am

    I’d love to win the Freerunner – Petite Shamrock.

  125. amanda j greensmith
    May 26, 2018 / 7:12 am

    Meek – Petite Glamorous Red would be my choice its just stunning

  126. Sharon Hirst
    May 26, 2018 / 8:03 am

    Freerunner Grande black and rosegold

  127. claire woods
    May 26, 2018 / 8:06 am

    the Freerunner in Petite Pink

  128. Allan Fullarton
    May 26, 2018 / 8:06 am

    The Meek.

  129. Ian Murray
    May 26, 2018 / 8:58 am

    I really like the one that is in the review, – very nice indeed.

  130. Purmala Shrestha
    May 26, 2018 / 9:34 am

    I would like Meek – Petite Marshmallow White.

  131. vera Bahounkova
    May 26, 2018 / 10:25 am

    The Meek.

  132. paula cheadle
    May 26, 2018 / 11:02 am

    my fave is the Sistine – Petite Rosegold

  133. olivia Kirby
    May 26, 2018 / 11:15 am

    My favourite is the Freerunner – Petite Black & Rosegold

  134. Emily Smith
    May 26, 2018 / 2:49 pm

    I like the one in the review Meek – Grande Rosegold.

  135. Hannah Scudder
    May 26, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    I love the Freerunner- Petite SnowWhite

  136. Emma Whittaker
    May 26, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    I would lovw to win the THEY Grande – Dark Chocolate in Black for my partner for fathers day off our daughter

  137. Christine Lockley
    May 26, 2018 / 6:47 pm

    I love the “Meek – Petite Glamorous Red”

  138. Andrea A
    May 26, 2018 / 7:02 pm

    I’d like to win the Meek – Petite Glamorous Red watch.

  139. Susan Willshee
    May 26, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    I love the meek rose gold watch. I love the strap on it

  140. Angela Macdonald
    May 26, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    I love the Freerunner Petite in Snow White

  141. adrian price
    May 26, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    the Freerunner – Petite Berries—looks really pretty

  142. Caroline Shepherd
    May 26, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    I really like the Freerunner Petite Black & White – a bit retro, really stylish and a lovely clear face.

  143. Theresa Thomas
    May 26, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    I like the meek.

  144. ellie spider
    May 26, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    i like the freerunner

  145. Sam
    May 27, 2018 / 3:38 am

    At one point my old watch gave out and smart phones were so in I didnt think I would need to get another watch. Now that I am a mom (single at that) I realize I need a watch. Yes the time is right there on my smart phone. But my smart phone is lost in a bag somewhere or just lost in general. Every time I need to know the time I waste 5 to 10 minutes looking for my smart phone!!!!!
    So at Christmas I only asked for a watch. I dont have a special someone in my life. My babies dad is so far out of the picture he hasnt seen him since he was 6 months old. He will be 4 soon. But my lovely parents got me a watch for Christmas. It never worked. I didnt ask for anything fancy. And they were so upset when it didnt work. But being a parent myself now and knowing that my parents have always and will always be there for me. I am not going to say a word about that watch. I love them so much for trying.
    Anyways I need a watch and I would love to have the Meek – Petite Marshmallow White Adexe. It is so beautiful and from what I read they are awesome!

  146. Rebecca roberts
    May 27, 2018 / 8:33 am

    Love the meek rose gold they is some stunning watches love them

  147. Matt Brasier
    May 27, 2018 / 9:18 am

    I like the meek.

  148. Justine Meyer
    May 27, 2018 / 10:07 am

    I love the freerunner

  149. Tricia cowell
    May 27, 2018 / 10:10 am

    I love the Freerunner petite pink

  150. Cerys John
    May 27, 2018 / 10:38 am

    I love the rose gold one- so pretty!

  151. Tammy Neal
    May 27, 2018 / 10:45 am

    The meek x

  152. Jeanette Leighton
    May 27, 2018 / 10:57 am

    Love the meek rose gold it’s lovely ?

  153. Christopher Miller
    May 27, 2018 / 11:23 am

    I think my wife would love the Freerunner Petite Pink

  154. Joanne Matthews
    May 27, 2018 / 12:22 pm

    The Meek in Rose Gold definitely has the WOW factor. Anyone would feel stylish wearing it!

  155. adrian price
    May 27, 2018 / 12:32 pm

    the Meek—it looks lovely and refined

  156. laura avery
    May 27, 2018 / 2:23 pm

    Sistine petite in rosegold is very cute!

  157. Daniela Santos
    May 27, 2018 / 2:58 pm

    I’m seriously in love with the MAC grande electric gold <3 <3

  158. Oli Marshall
    May 27, 2018 / 3:19 pm

    I really enjoyed reading your review. So much so that I completely fell in love with Meek – Grande Rosegold watch. STUNNING!

  159. Ruth Wollerton
    May 27, 2018 / 3:53 pm

    I love the Meek or the Sistine – both in Rose Gold are so gorgeous.

  160. Aimee Leedham
    May 27, 2018 / 4:13 pm

    The meek. ⌚❤ Fingers crossed ??? good luck everyone ?????

  161. CAROL PATRICK
    May 27, 2018 / 4:22 pm

    I adore the Meek – Petite Marshmallow White – it’s just perfect

  162. Ashley Phillips
    May 27, 2018 / 4:26 pm

    Meek – Petite Silver is my favourite

  163. May 27, 2018 / 4:47 pm

    MAC Grande Steel Blue is really my Favourite would love be lucky winner thank you for the chance .x

  164. laura stewart
    May 27, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    The Meek please x

  165. Kim Neville
    May 27, 2018 / 6:25 pm

    I like the meek in rose gold

  166. Adrian Bold
    May 27, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    Meek – Petite Silver is my choice.

  167. Katrina Adams
    May 27, 2018 / 7:10 pm

    I love the Meek – Petite Rose Gold. Soooo pretty and great for evening or daywear.

  168. Tracey Anderson
    May 27, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    Absolutely LOVE the ‘Sistine – Rose Gold’ 🙂

  169. Gillian McClelland
    May 27, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    I love the Meek – Grande Rosegold

  170. Heli L
    May 27, 2018 / 7:38 pm

    LOVE Adexe MAC – Grande Black & Rosegold. You cannot not notice it!!!

  171. Tracy Gladman
    May 27, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    I love the Rose gold one!

  172. Sarah Robinson
    May 27, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    Love the Freerunner – Grande Black & Rosegold

  173. Annaloa Hilmarsdotttir
    May 27, 2018 / 8:23 pm

    I adore the ‘Sistine – Rose Gold

  174. Deborah Clarke
    May 27, 2018 / 8:24 pm

    It’s a tough choice yet I’ve fallen in love with the Meek – Grande Rosegold . Thanks for the chance to be your lucky winner

  175. irene gilmour
    May 27, 2018 / 8:40 pm

    so hard to pick just one but i will say the MAC Grande Electric Rose

  176. Maria P
    May 27, 2018 / 8:51 pm

    the MEEK in red would be lovely

  177. carrie wilford
    May 27, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    i love the Freerunner Petite Berries one xx

  178. Pauline Black
    May 27, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    Freerunner petite black and rosegold

  179. Tee Simpson
    May 27, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I would choose the Meek – Petite Glamorous Red (New)

  180. Sharon Catterall
    May 27, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I really like the freerunner petite snowwhite,its such a eye catching pretty watch,i like that its water resistant so i can wear it for work and not worry about it getting broken

  181. Georgie Wright
    May 27, 2018 / 10:42 pm

    I love the THEY Grande – Dark Chocolate & Black

  182. Natalie Gillham
    May 28, 2018 / 1:27 am

    I’d love to win the Meek – Petite Rosegold x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *