Naipo Handheld Massager: Review & Giveaway

Suffering from fibromyalgia and my many, many, back issues, I am always looking for ways to alleviate my pain. Over the years I have paid extortionate amounts of money for chiropractic treatment, massages and physio and yet ideally I needed something low cost which I could use in my own time, in the comfort of my own home.

When I was offered a Naipo Cordless Handheld Massager to try I was intrigued as to whether this would be something I could use to help alleviate some of my aches and pains.

Naipo Cordless Handheld Percussion Massager is a powerful percussion massager that delivers a deep tissue, body kneading massage to give you that much needed relief from muscle soreness and tightness.

The massager comes with a long, easy grip rubber handle which means you can sooth muscles in the back, shoulder, quads, hamstrings and calves without having to get into awkward positions and aggravate your injuries further.

The massager is able to deliver a fast and invigorating massage, or a gentle and soothing massage, all at variable speeds which are easily changed via the control panel.

The massager comes with three interchangeable attachments, all different shapes and aimed to target your muscles and customise your massage to suit your needs.

Each attachment can be removed simply by unscrewing in an anti-clockwise direction.

And easily re-attached by simply screwing back on in a clockwise motion.

I love that the massager is wireless and able to be recharged via the charger included. It is aimed to be a portable massager making it possible to use it at home, in the office or on the move. I’m not sure it’s the most subtle massager to be using on public transport or at work, but it’s always good to have the option.

Although the massager is unable to perform miracles, especially when it comes to my back, it has definitely helped to sooth my tired and sore muscles and I much prefer to use this rather than resort to pain killers or long soaks in the bath. I will definitely continue to use it and hope that it continues to ease my pain.

Naipo are offering my readers 20% off this item simply by clicking here, entering the code NQEZ4UA3 at the check-out. We are also offering one lucky winner the chance to win a Naipo handheld massager simply by entering via the link below.

The competition will close on December 10th 2017 and the winner will be notified via email. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Follow:

102 Comments

  1. Angela Treadway
    November 8, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    I have problems with tense back muscles and this would be lovely x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    November 8, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    I have lots of knots due to stress! My shoulders always feel tense!

  3. Solange
    November 8, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    I have tight muscles in my lower back and shoulders.

  4. iain maciver
    November 8, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    my wife would love this it may help her joints ,arthritis

  5. Marylyn Hammersley
    November 8, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    I would really love a good massager to ease the aches and pains in my back, it would make it easier to pick up and carry my gorgeous five month old twin grandsons around!

  6. Sadiyya Maryam
    November 8, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    I have restless legs syndrome. This would really help ease the pain. Many thanks for this giveaway.

  7. Rebecca Brown
    November 8, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    I’d love to win this as a present for my mum in law to be, she has terrible fibromyalgia and it’d be amazing to find anything to help her cope with the pain.

  8. john prendergast
    November 9, 2017 / 2:10 am

    It would be for my wife as she suffers from a bad back

  9. Jade Evans
    November 9, 2017 / 2:31 am

    Working 12 hour shifts leaves me aching all over, this would be lovely to cure it 🙂

  10. barbara clarke
    November 9, 2017 / 8:56 am

    I suffer from a build up of scar tissue in my shoulders which is very painful so this would be great to help break it down

  11. Charlotte
    November 9, 2017 / 10:29 am

    my other half is always asking me to rub his back so this would make life much easier!

  12. Margaret Gallagher
    November 9, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Perfect for pain all over sounds great and non invasive

  13. Margaret Gallagher
    November 9, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Perfect for pain all over sounds great and non invasive

  14. Lindsey Stuart
    November 9, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    Oh my goodness this would be amazing to relax with in the evenings after a hard day at work or at home looking after the little ones! What a treat.

  15. Sarah Davison
    November 9, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    It would be pure bliss to have a neck/shoulder massage without having to resort to blackmailing someone to do it.

  16. Hannah Scudder
    November 9, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    I would like to give this as a gift to my nan who struggles lately with her back.

  17. Angie McDonald
    November 9, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    I could do with this massager as quite often I move about / turn over a lot in the night and can wake up with a painful neck so this would be fantastic, especially with the colder weather upon us now

  18. Alica
    November 9, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    I suffer from chronic pain due to multiple medical issues, I would love to try this to ease some of the pain 🙂

  19. Sheena Batey
    November 9, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    I am suffering from incredible back pain at the moment

  20. laura banks
    November 9, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    i get a pain in my shoulder so this would be great to ease it

  21. Lucy B
    November 9, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    help with my stiff neck

  22. fiona waterworth
    November 9, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    Its excellent and as I suffer from fibromyalgia Ihave often lots of aching muscles and my husband sometimes cannot massage them as he has RA in his hands

  23. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 9, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    To help with the sciatica I suffer from

  24. Stephanie Keill
    November 10, 2017 / 11:53 am

    My partner suffers from sore backs, I think this would be amazing to give him some relief.

  25. sarah m
    November 10, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    I get back pain due to a lot of manual handling at work so to win this would be great!

  26. Graham Ross
    November 10, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    It would really help my chronic lower back pain,and stiff neck problems

  27. lorraine kirk
    November 10, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    It would be great to try this for my osteoarthritis to see if it eases muscle tension around the joint.

  28. Lorna Ledger
    November 10, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    Wow, this would be just lovely! I have MS, so any holistic pain relief is nice, thanks for the chance

  29. zoe brown
    November 11, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    i suffer from a rare brain condition it causes lots of nerve pain this would ideal for me fingers crossed

  30. Tasha
    November 11, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    After an injury I suffer shoulder pain, would love to try this

  31. Heather W
    November 11, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Would make a great Christmas present for my husband who suffers with bad shoulder pain.

  32. maria blythin
    November 12, 2017 / 1:38 pm

    i get stressed shoulders so this would be lovely x

  33. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    November 12, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    I start intensive physiotherapy on tuesday with my back. ive suffered since I was 15. this would be really handy to have at home to help the aches and pains between physio sessions 🙂

  34. jackie curran
    November 12, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    I would use this for knots due to stress .

  35. Jo Hutchinson
    November 14, 2017 / 12:14 am

    I suffer chronic pain from arthritis and other medical issues

  36. Emma Walton
    November 15, 2017 / 1:25 pm

    I would love this massager because O have planter faciitis and my husband has arthritis in his feet. This massager would benefit us greatly 🙂

  37. Mary Davis
    November 15, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    I also have fibromyalgia and am often bedridden. I’d love to be able to be up and around for my children more. This sounds amazing for loosening tight muscles and spasms! Thank you so much for the useful review and giveaway! 🙂 I hope it continues to really help your pain!

  38. Ruth Harwood
    November 16, 2017 / 9:57 am

    I suffer bad chronic pain in my neck and shoulders and arms, and so need to find a way to relax so my stiffness doesn’t make it worse!!

  39. Ray Becker
    November 17, 2017 / 7:19 am

    wife would like to try it

  40. cheryl hadfield
    November 17, 2017 / 10:23 am

    my husband suffers from aches in his shoulder due to a car crash several years ago, this may ease the pain

  41. Pauline Wilson
    November 17, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    This would be so good as I get back ache at night after lifting heavy stuff at work plus my partner has sciatica so would benefit from it too

  42. Kelly Hirst
    November 18, 2017 / 9:14 am

    I need this massager for my husband who always asks me to massage his shoulders

  43. maria
    November 18, 2017 / 5:54 pm

    I have recently been getting pains in my shoulder and neck, this would be lovely to try

  44. November 18, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    i get shoulder pain from work so id love to see if thi helps

  45. justine meyer
    November 19, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    I have had a back problem for twenty odd years so would love to give this a whirl x

  46. Keith Glover
    November 23, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    Knee joint is permanantly troublesome, need some releif.

  47. Alison Johnson
    November 23, 2017 / 11:32 pm

    My Hubby has problems with his back & neck & this would help so much to make it easier to massage the pain away.

  48. Kai
    November 23, 2017 / 11:41 pm

    This would be a great Christmas present for my mum and tbh moneys quite tight this year. She does experience muscle pain daily.

  49. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 26, 2017 / 4:30 am

    I am often tense and sore so this would be fantastic.

  50. Debbie Birchall
    November 26, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    A back injury often leaves me really aching – this would really help :o)

  51. Louise Pritchett
    November 27, 2017 / 12:18 pm

    I get a stiff neck and back often. This would be wonderful. Thankyou for the competition

  52. Judith Allen
    November 28, 2017 / 4:24 am

    My partner would love it, I don’t have the strength in my hands to massage now, pesky MS.

  53. Dawn Wilkinson
    November 28, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    I would like to try this on my neck and back to see if it can help relieve the pain

  54. Sidrah Ahmed
    November 29, 2017 / 12:28 am

    This would help with my body aches and pain and give me the relief i need

  55. Rebekah Jones
    November 30, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    I also have Fibromyalgia and M.e. and suffer with terrible pain everywhere .. My percussion massager has just about given up the ghost and I am lost without it xx

  56. kelly L
    December 1, 2017 / 2:49 am

    Would be a lovely way to help me relax!

  57. charlotte bell
    December 1, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    I’m currently 6 months pregnant and my back has finally started hurting!

  58. maggie ali
    December 5, 2017 / 5:58 pm

    I need this massager for myself and hubby as we seem to carry our stress on our shoulders and they ache and are stiff all the time.

  59. michelle o'neill
    December 5, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    i would give it to my mum for christmas x

  60. December 7, 2017 / 1:06 pm

    Muscle tension I suffer from anxiety disorder and this would help me to relax also it looks good for breaking down cellulite

  61. Kev Cannon
    December 7, 2017 / 1:34 pm

    I need it to massage my wife who gets so tense dealing with all the regular family problems every day

  62. Morag H
    December 8, 2017 / 12:13 am

    A deep massage would be fab.

  63. Dean T
    December 8, 2017 / 1:08 am

    I love massages what more can I say! This looks quite nifty

  64. sadie coffin
    December 8, 2017 / 9:54 am

    I get stiff shoulders from sitting in front of a computer all day and this would really help

  65. Elizabeth Smith
    December 8, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    My shoulders are commonly found around my ears!

  66. Ruth Davies
    December 9, 2017 / 3:57 am

    I am a carer and i find that my shoulder really tense after a long day.

  67. Amy Briscoe
    December 9, 2017 / 10:46 am

    Because my husbands massages cause more pain the relief!! This would be a great way of getting a decent massage without having to burst his bubble!! 😜

  68. Laura Pritchard
    December 9, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    With carrying toddlers & heavy handbags my shoulders are always knotty and sore!

  69. Julie Wilson
    December 9, 2017 / 3:33 pm

    This would ease some very taut muscles.

  70. Fiona Johnstone
    December 9, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    I have had for a wee while now a stiff right shoulder. This would be great to massage and ease it.

  71. Stevie
    December 9, 2017 / 5:36 pm

    I could do with some attention on my back.

  72. Samantha Stanley
    December 9, 2017 / 5:45 pm

    I have piriformis syndrome and sciatica. A deep tissue massage really helps reduce pain levels.

  73. Anneka
    December 9, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    I have fibromyalgia so this would be a massive help for me

  74. Susan B
    December 9, 2017 / 7:50 pm

    I have leg tension which keeps me awake at night so this would be lovely.

  75. Carole Nott
    December 9, 2017 / 7:58 pm

    it would be so nice to ease my should pain – would love to win

  76. sharon stanley
    December 9, 2017 / 9:32 pm

    I have fibromyalgia and getting massages from professionals to alleviate the knots and pain is something that I cannot afford to do very often, especially with the relief being short lived. It would be great to have a tool I could use at home to allow me to reguarly get additional relief without the expense

  77. paula cheadle
    December 10, 2017 / 12:21 am

    I get a lot of taught muscles in my shoulders and back

  78. alice lightning
    December 10, 2017 / 1:35 am

    ooh sounds lovely hip pain and back pain ,this would be wonderful to help ease it maybe I coud sleep better fingers crossed also would be good for hubby mum and sisters

  79. Victoria Prince
    December 10, 2017 / 8:16 am

    This sounds amazing, and not too expensive either 🙂 I need this messager because I’d love to give it to my dad who suffers from a lot of pain and I think it would really help him

  80. Rachell Lynch
    December 10, 2017 / 8:26 am

    I have constant lower back pain and would love to give this a try

  81. Tammy Neal
    December 10, 2017 / 9:13 am

    My mom has constant back pain and this would be great for her xx

  82. A.E. ADKINS
    December 10, 2017 / 10:38 am

    This would be great for relieving our muscle spasms

  83. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 10, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    I would love this as it would be a real treat to get a nice massage after a long day.

  84. sara owen
    December 10, 2017 / 1:17 pm

    I would love this as gave birth one week ago and had alot of back and aholder and meck pain since this would be amazing

  85. Annette Haden
    December 10, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    I’ve just been diagnosed with osteoarthritis

  86. Allan Fullarton
    December 10, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    Be great for my bad back.

  87. Adrian Bold
    December 10, 2017 / 2:58 pm

    I’d love this for my Mum who has issues with her back.

  88. Tee Simpson
    December 10, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    Im currently pregnant and experiencing back pain. This would be amazing to help

  89. Kim Neville
    December 10, 2017 / 3:30 pm

    My daughter is always aching and my OH gets back ache so would be nice to try and see if helps them

  90. EJ Dunn
    December 10, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    My husband needs use of this as he is working 3 jobs whilst I’m on maternity leave

  91. Lee D
    December 10, 2017 / 4:22 pm

    Been suffering with middle back pain for years, I’m sure this would help

  92. laura stewart
    December 10, 2017 / 6:05 pm

    would love to win for my mum x

  93. Rachael Sexey
    December 10, 2017 / 6:07 pm

    For my mother in law

  94. Chris Fletcher
    December 10, 2017 / 6:27 pm

    I work in quite a physical job and am always developing aches and pains so anything that helps after a long day would be a wonderful treat!

  95. Kate Davies
    December 10, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    I suffer with a bad back and hubby has an old shoulder injury that flairs up so this would be extremely useful.

  96. Shan G
    December 10, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    I get a lot of muscular pain and this could provide much needed relief 🙂

  97. Kat
    December 10, 2017 / 10:56 pm

    I have pain and tension on my neck back and shoulders.

  98. Amy Lambert
    December 10, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    working as a nurse and health care assistant for the past 7 years has left me with terrible back problems my left shoulder is higher than my right one and i have to have physiotherapy every week its so painful this would be amazing to use in between my physio appointments

  99. Natalie Crossan
    December 11, 2017 / 12:18 am

    I’m a single mum who works and does all the housework – my back hurts alot! lol! x

  100. Natalie Gillham
    December 11, 2017 / 4:56 am

    I would love to win this for my bad back!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *