Valentines Day Gift Guide ** WIN **

As January ends it’s time to start thinking about Valentines Day as, in two short weeks, we celebrate the day of LOVE! Now I don’t know about you but Gaz isn’t the greatest at thinking up gifts (anyone who follows me on Instagram will know exactly what I’m talking about!) and with every passing year it has become more and more apparent he needs all the help he can get the it comes to ideas. So I’ve put together a Valentines gift guide, for men and women, and hopefully we can all find a little inspiration!

1. The Gift of Sleep

As far as I’m concerned, there is no better gift than the gift of sleep!! The Nanu pillow is the first ever personalised pillow and after answering a series of online questions, the information is then used in an algorithm making the right adjustments to design the perfect pillow!

They are super soft, allergen free, pokes they are recycled with materials from plastic bottles. I was lucky enough to be sent one last year and it is so comfy and the perfect combination of soft and supportive. It reminds me very much of a hotel pillow and yet at one pillow for £35, or two for £50, it’s far less expensive than booking into a hotel for a good nights sleep!

2. For Beauty Lovers

For fans of beauty products it doesn’t get much better than the Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion. At this time of year our skin can really suffer and a good moisturiser is so important. Developed by Dr. Carl R. Thornfeldt, one of the leading dermatologists in the USA, Epionce Renewal Lite is a firm favourite among some of the best skin experts and clinicians in the industry. RRP £74 for 50ml.

3. To Keep Warm This Winter

Is there anything better than snuggling up together with the one you love under a gorgeous throw? This stunning vintage grey and white check cashmere and lambswool throw, finished with a rolled fringe, is both stylish and warm. From Made To Last it is currently on offer at £99.99 and is my idea of the perfect Valentines gift! They have some amazing products over on the website so make sure to check them out!

4. For someone special

Jewellery is such a gorgeous gift this Valentines Day and ANNIE HAAK has the most amazing Valentines collection over on her website. I adore this Cupid Arrow silver bracelet, necklace and ring set (RRP £112) which I am currently giving away here.

5. For Foodies

For those who love to cook, and of course eat, these beautifully handcrafted Thai coconut shell bowls are pretty special. 100% natural and unique, no two bowls are the same. Sustainable, lightweight and durable, the bowls and spoons are cut, cleaned and sanded, and then polished with coconut oil, all the while maintaining the original shape of a real coconut bowl. They are a real statement piece for serving up hot or cold food and cost just £19.95 for a set of four (also available in a set of two). Available from Vie Gourmet via www.amazon.co.uk.

6. For those who like a drink

There are some amazing wines available to us these days, from right across the world, for all budgets. Some of my favourites are :

Tesco Finest Saint Mont 2016, France,
Canevel Valdobbiadene Prosecco Superiore DOCG, Italy,
The Ned Pinot Grigio 2018, New Zealand
The Ned Pinot Rosé 2017, New Zealand
La Boheme Act 4 Syrah Gamay 2017, Australia
El Tesoro de las Montañas 2016, Argentina

With bottles starting at £6 you can treat the one you love to a bottle of wine over a Valentines dinner.

7. For TV Fans

For those who prefer a quiet night in then you need the Roku Express. It has over 4,500 channels available in the UK, allowing you to select and stream the latest rom-com or your favourite show to watch as a couple. We’ve been using ours for the last few weeks and it is fab, so much so that we’ve cancelled our television package and are solely using the Roku Express! At £29.99 it’s a real bargain!

8. For star crossed lovers 

Is there anything more unique and special than naming a star after the one you love? Find me a gift has some amazing gifts but this ‘Lovers Name a Star Gift‘ is so lovely! The most amazing thing isn hat you can name two stars, one after yourself and one after your other half, so that your love is immortalised for eternity. It comes in a lovely presentation box with an introduction letter, an A4 limited edition personalised certificate, 2 x star area-coordinate sheets, a map of the stars, a guide to the northern constellations and 2 x Love Heart mini rolls! At £23.99 this is such a thoughtful gift!

9. For your other half

For those who love to share a cup of tea together, these mugs from Personalised Gifts Shop are a fun gift at just £14.50. With Love split across two mugs, you can show your love to, quite literally, your other half. I love anything that you can add a name too and have got these for Gaz and myself this Valentines Day!

10. For those who are never on time

There is no better gift for a poor time keeper than a stylish watch! I love this Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch, designed to tell more than the time. These luxury watches for modern men promote the innovative belief that you deserve the best so that you look, and feel, unstoppable. Engraved on the back of each of their watches is the motto “Live your legacy” to act as a daily reminder to never stop, never settle, and stay in relentless pursuit of your goals. You can buy this watch on Amazon at £133.51.

11. For those needing a massage

I love nothing more than a massage and this Valentines Day you can enjoy a massage at home thanks to Anma and their fantastic range of massage oils. In keeping with Valentines day the Passion oil will be a firm favourite, containing Patchouli Oil, known for its aphrodisiac effects, and relaxing Ylang Ylang Oil. The oil has been formulated to help stimulate and activate romance, boost energy, relax tensions, and leave the skin soft and silky.

All oils are vegan and cruelty free and currently on offer at Superdrug priced at £6.59.

12. For sefie fans

For those who love photos, or are fans of a selfie, the Evoko Groupie is a fantastic gift. It is a portable, wide-angle illumination lens, which effortlessly adheres to any computer, laptop or smartphone making it a total replacement for the Selfie-Stick. Simply put, it expands the field of vision to fit in everybody you want to be seen or that perfect view behind you for that perfect Valentines photo with your loved one!

The Evoko Groupie is portable and versatile, light weight, and comes with a travel case, a build in USB charger to power up its 8 LED lights lasting 13.5 hours, and is such a handy little gadget! Watch out for lots of selfies coming up on my instagram account this Valentines! RRP £72.60.

13. For the one you love

Personally, when choosing a gift I always go for something thoughtful and personalised gift. With that in mind, these personalised leather Key Moment key rings are the most beautiful gift for the one you love, and you can personalise it in a number of ways. You can choose the key ring and colour, and then add on all of your precious moments onto metal disks (Moments) and have them personalised with names, dates, times and places.

Everything is hand stamped and even more wonderful, 10% of all profits from Key Moments are donated to cancer related charities, specifically to research and support children and young adults.

At £14.99 for the key ring and Moments starting at just £0.99, this is the perfect way to show your other half how much they mean to you and how all of those precious moments are etched in your memory forever.

14. For those who are feeling fruity

For those who are feeling fruity, what better way to celebrate than with Barefoot Wine’s Pink Pinot Grigio? A drier styled rosé, featuring notes of tasty tart apple and peach and raspberry, this wine is so good (it’s actually one of my favourites!) and is sure to add a touch of romance to your celebrations! At just £6.99 it’s highly affordable and a sweet little gift for your favourite person this Valentines.

15. For Jewellery Lovers

I recently discovered Aquila Jewellery and am so impressed with their beautiful range! There are some amazing hand made pieces, all inspired by the owners travels, and my absolute favourite is this set of 4 solid silver rings, finished with 18K gold.

Inspired by her travels around Indonesia, the rings perfectly combine intricate patterns, geometric shapes and traditional Indonesian design, 4 stacking rings designed to compliment each other perfectly. I recently received these rings and was amazed at how beautifully crafted they are and how detailed they are with their unusual designs.

They also come in a gorgeous Kraft matchbox, hand stamped and lined with a natural hessian. Priced at £75 they are a stunning gift for someone special.

16. For travel fans

Is there anything more romantic than whisking away the one you love this Valentines Day? Derby Hotels Collection is offering an incredible STAY AND LOVE Package (from £393) and an option for food lovers (from £385) for 2 people to enjoy in European cities such as Paris, Barcelona and Madrid. The Stay and Love package includes accommodation in a room of your choice, romantic breakfast for two served in your room, a bottle of champagne, chocolate truffles, a rose petal bath and a late check out!

The STAY and CEBO includes a room of your choice, a buffet breakfast, The ‘Seventeen’ exclusive menu at a Michelin star CEBO restaurant showcasing cuisine from around Spain, and a late check out.

You can find out more over at Derbyhotels.com

WIN

We are offering one lucky winner the Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch worth £133.51 simply by following the link below. One winner will be chosen at random and notified via email at close of giveaway on February 24th. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

** This gift guide contains press samples sent to me in exchange for inclusion in this post. All words and opinions are my own. ** 

Follow:

172 Comments

  1. Peter Watson
    January 31, 2019 / 4:00 pm

    I would like to receive a Personalised Mug.

  2. Natalie burgess
    January 31, 2019 / 4:14 pm

    The Thai coconut shell bowls xx

  3. Rob Hutchinson
    January 31, 2019 / 4:17 pm

    I’d most like to receive the Vincero Mens watch – it’s very stylish and the reviews on Amazon are excellent, so I’m sure I wouldn’t be disappointed.

  4. Darrell Perry
    January 31, 2019 / 4:19 pm

    The watch is absolutely gorgeous, so that would be my choice.

  5. Clifford Sherwood
    January 31, 2019 / 4:20 pm

    The Selfie Stick would do me fine, thanks for the chance to win

  6. Katie
    January 31, 2019 / 4:36 pm

    Has to be one of those Stay and Love packages!

  7. Sue McCarthy
    January 31, 2019 / 4:42 pm

    The Barefoot wine. If I had a bloke, I’d have said the massage oils!!

  8. Lewis King
    January 31, 2019 / 4:53 pm

    The watch please.

  9. Tracy Nixon
    January 31, 2019 / 4:54 pm

    A bottle of Barefoot Wine’s Pink Pinot Grigio as I love rose!

  10. Iris Tilley
    January 31, 2019 / 4:59 pm

    The coconut shell bowls sound and look unique fun too

  11. Georgina Prince
    January 31, 2019 / 5:01 pm

    The vintage grey and white check cashmere and lambswool throw would be my first choice it’s beautiful x

  12. christine Goody
    January 31, 2019 / 5:29 pm

    I would love the Made to Last Throw to keep me warm!

  13. Catherine Bullas
    January 31, 2019 / 5:35 pm

    The Thai coconut shell bowls.

  14. Linda Ford
    January 31, 2019 / 5:35 pm

    The name a star set, so unique and pretty cool!

  15. clair downham
    January 31, 2019 / 5:36 pm

    the watch thankyou

  16. Andrea Fletcher
    January 31, 2019 / 5:45 pm

    I like the throw, it would look lovely on my sofa.

  17. Angela treadway
    January 31, 2019 / 5:51 pm

    the roku express x

  18. Nigel Soper
    January 31, 2019 / 6:01 pm

    The watch would be wonderful

  19. Emily Egan
    January 31, 2019 / 6:30 pm

    4 stacking rings !!! So beautiful

  20. Susan B
    January 31, 2019 / 6:47 pm

    A fab list of goodies but the Made to Last rug really caught my eye.

  21. amy Simpson
    January 31, 2019 / 6:58 pm

    The watch for my fiance,as he’s always late

  22. Kim Murray
    January 31, 2019 / 7:01 pm

    Like the Silver Rings x

  23. Sheena Batey
    January 31, 2019 / 7:08 pm

    The Stay and Love package in my dreams

  24. Fiona K
    January 31, 2019 / 7:36 pm

    Number 10: The watch – that would make such a lovely gift for Valentine’s Day

  25. Keiran
    January 31, 2019 / 7:45 pm

    Vincero Mens watch

  26. justine meyer
    January 31, 2019 / 7:45 pm

    I lovethe watch

  27. Jackie Howell
    January 31, 2019 / 7:46 pm

    the set of 4 solid silver rings, finished with 18K gold are stunning

  28. KEV C
    January 31, 2019 / 8:07 pm

    I’d like the Roku Express 🙂

  29. Sarah Phillips
    January 31, 2019 / 8:08 pm

    The massage oils looks lush!

  30. Rena Plumridge
    January 31, 2019 / 8:11 pm

    The Made to Last Throw

  31. Kathleen Marsden
    January 31, 2019 / 8:22 pm

    For travel fans, stay and love package. It’s ages since we’ve been away on our own

  32. John Tingay
    January 31, 2019 / 8:27 pm

    I really like the uncluttered design of the Vincero Mens Chronograph.

  33. Kevin Honey
    January 31, 2019 / 8:28 pm

    The Nanu pillow

  34. Victoria
    January 31, 2019 / 8:29 pm

    My husband would love that watch!

  35. Chloe Taylor
    January 31, 2019 / 8:32 pm

    Anma massage oils sound amazing for a relaxing evening x

  36. Daz
    January 31, 2019 / 8:40 pm

    number 8

  37. ADEINNE TONNER
    January 31, 2019 / 8:40 pm

    I would most like to see the name a star gift

  38. Solange
    January 31, 2019 / 8:42 pm

    I’d most like to receive the coconut shell bowls.

  39. Corinne Henson
    January 31, 2019 / 8:45 pm

    Definitely the stay and love package

  40. MM
    January 31, 2019 / 8:50 pm

    Without a doubt the Nanu pillow sounds pretty fabulous.

  41. Pam Francis Gregory
    January 31, 2019 / 8:55 pm

    The Vincero Mens watch for my hubby

  42. kate kathurima
    January 31, 2019 / 8:57 pm

    rose wine

  43. Paul Green
    January 31, 2019 / 9:23 pm

    Love the watch please

  44. Margaret Gallagher
    January 31, 2019 / 9:35 pm

    Got to be FRUITY – who doesn’t love wine

  45. leah F
    January 31, 2019 / 9:51 pm

    The watch to make sure my date turns up on time 🙂

  46. Marycarol
    January 31, 2019 / 9:54 pm

    Love the watch x

  47. Marylyn Hammersley
    January 31, 2019 / 10:04 pm

    My husband loves the watch and I love the silver rings.

  48. DUNCAN BROWN
    January 31, 2019 / 10:11 pm

    Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch

  49. mark cameron
    January 31, 2019 / 10:22 pm

    the watch is really smart

  50. Leighton Bowd
    January 31, 2019 / 10:22 pm

    Chronograph Watch would be delightful 😊

  51. Christine Caple
    January 31, 2019 / 10:38 pm

    Definitely the watch for my husband, he would love it.

  52. Laura Banks
    January 31, 2019 / 10:43 pm

    it would have to be the watch i love the colour of it

  53. caroline willoughby
    January 31, 2019 / 10:44 pm

    love the watch

  54. David West
    January 31, 2019 / 10:51 pm

    I’d love the watch to be honest!

  55. Hayley Colburn
    January 31, 2019 / 11:28 pm

    I think I would most like the massage at home set

  56. John Prendergast
    January 31, 2019 / 11:29 pm

    the Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch would be great

  57. Lesley Bradley
    February 1, 2019 / 12:36 am

    The Aquila Jewellery rings are beautiful

  58. Sarah Williams
    February 1, 2019 / 12:47 am

    The Stay & Love Package would be fabulous x

  59. Mark McCaffery
    February 1, 2019 / 1:25 am

    I would choose the Vincero mens chronograph watch.

  60. Margaret Mccaffery
    February 1, 2019 / 3:47 am

    The Roku Express would be great for fending of the winter blues.

  61. Victoria Clay
    February 1, 2019 / 6:13 am

    The Mens watch for my hubby!

  62. lisa evans
    February 1, 2019 / 7:01 am

    The stay and love package!

  63. Sarah
    February 1, 2019 / 7:47 am

    Love the Vincero mens chronograph watch.

  64. Sarah
    February 1, 2019 / 7:49 am

    Love the Vincero mens chronograph watch

  65. Deb Shepherd
    February 1, 2019 / 8:13 am

    Love the stacking rings

  66. Keith Embleton
    February 1, 2019 / 8:52 am

    The watch looks fab

  67. Laura Jeffs
    February 1, 2019 / 9:05 am

    I’d love to receive the Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

  68. hayley berry
    February 1, 2019 / 9:15 am

    Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch

  69. Emily Hutchinson
    February 1, 2019 / 9:30 am

    The watch is my fave, love the colour

  70. Ursula Hunt
    February 1, 2019 / 9:33 am

    I love the name a star idea

  71. Ruth Harwood
    February 1, 2019 / 9:45 am

    I love the watch! in fact, I love it all, but the watch is awesome!!

  72. Emma Morgan
    February 1, 2019 / 10:13 am

    I too love the watch.

  73. John Edwards
    February 1, 2019 / 11:21 am

    The chronograph watch please

  74. Rich Tyler
    February 1, 2019 / 11:37 am

    I’d love the watch

  75. Megan Kinsey
    February 1, 2019 / 12:02 pm

    I would absolutely love to receive the STAY AND LOVE Package, it sounds lush! Would be such a treat!

  76. iain maciver
    February 1, 2019 / 12:14 pm

    the watch please

  77. Claire Nutman
    February 1, 2019 / 12:33 pm

    The Roku streaming stick, many thanks x

  78. Laura Pritchard
    February 1, 2019 / 12:54 pm

    The four solid Aquila Jewellery rings are beautiful!

  79. S. Otoole
    February 1, 2019 / 12:55 pm

    Defo’ the watch as I collect them, looks a nice one.

  80. julie f
    February 1, 2019 / 1:23 pm

    The watch please

  81. Jo Carroll
    February 1, 2019 / 1:31 pm

    I would say the STAY and LOVE package… I am always constantly away with the fairies in my head so it would be nice to be away for real 😉

  82. twirlywhirly
    February 1, 2019 / 1:51 pm

    oh yes the watch but loving number 16 🙂

  83. Jo m welsh
    February 1, 2019 / 1:58 pm

    Always the wine , that would be fantastic

  84. Annabel Greaves
    February 1, 2019 / 2:12 pm

    I would love the Roku Express

  85. Helen Tovell
    February 1, 2019 / 2:21 pm

    The handcrafted Thai coconut shell bowls for me

  86. Liane Amos Mrs
    February 1, 2019 / 2:38 pm

    The Roku Express

  87. nicola dean
    February 1, 2019 / 4:10 pm

    I would love the stay and love package.

  88. jason w
    February 1, 2019 / 6:13 pm

    chronograph watch

  89. Angela Fitzjohn
    February 1, 2019 / 6:47 pm

    The cashmere throw

  90. Ash R
    February 1, 2019 / 7:25 pm

    The Annie Haak bracelet is stunning! I would love that for me, but the watch for the partner 🙂

  91. T Brailey
    February 1, 2019 / 8:01 pm

    Love the watch but the bracelet would come a close second. ⭐🤗

  92. Julia Kerr
    February 1, 2019 / 8:48 pm

    The selfie gadget looks great, I love tech and gadgets

  93. Marc H
    February 1, 2019 / 8:55 pm

    Really like the watch.

  94. Nikki Stewart
    February 1, 2019 / 11:51 pm

    The streaming stick! x

  95. Amy Bondoc
    February 2, 2019 / 6:04 am

    the stay and love package sounds really wonderful and something for both of us to enjoy

  96. Margaret Clarkson
    February 2, 2019 / 7:48 am

    The coconut shell bowls as they are so stylish and would look lovely on my table..

  97. Clara
    February 2, 2019 / 9:49 am

    The bracelet is my fav

  98. Keith Hunt
    February 2, 2019 / 12:57 pm

    The Roku Express

  99. Michael Hutchinson
    February 2, 2019 / 4:29 pm

    The watch would be my choice – it’s very smart.

  100. Laura Wheatley
    February 2, 2019 / 4:42 pm

    I would love a ring from Aquila Jewellery they look beautiful and just my style

  101. Jayne Townson
    February 2, 2019 / 8:43 pm

    I love the massage oils, they sound really nice. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  102. Sophie Roberts
    February 2, 2019 / 9:04 pm

    The ‘Name a Star’ gift!

  103. Geoff Dagger
    February 2, 2019 / 11:21 pm

    Vincero Luxury Men’s Chrono S Wrist Watch

  104. Kelly Hirst
    February 3, 2019 / 8:56 am

    I’d love to receive the stay and love package as a gift

  105. Alison Maas
    February 3, 2019 / 8:58 am

    I think I’d most like to receive the throw – I love the pattern.

  106. Vikki Sanderson
    February 3, 2019 / 2:22 pm

    The rings from Aquila Jewellery look gorgeous <3

  107. Charlotte
    February 3, 2019 / 3:51 pm

    the rings are so pretty! id love to have those

  108. February 3, 2019 / 4:55 pm

    I’d love to receive some of the wine! The Tesco Finest Saint Mont 2016, France sounds lovely and right up my street.

  109. Ollie Kemsley
    February 3, 2019 / 4:55 pm

    The watch

  110. Kelly Morgan
    February 3, 2019 / 5:15 pm

    The roku express

  111. Mark Barlow
    February 3, 2019 / 5:47 pm

    The Lovers Name A Star Gift

  112. Lisa Pope
    February 3, 2019 / 6:13 pm

    The Epionce

    Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

  113. Michelle Smith
    February 4, 2019 / 11:38 am

    The watch would be the perfect present for my hubby who will be celebrating a birthday soon.

  114. Alica
    February 4, 2019 / 1:20 pm

    The Annie Haak jewellery would be lovely!

  115. TRACY JAMES
    February 4, 2019 / 6:46 pm

    i would love the watch.. im not really a girly girl and this watch is fab for me

  116. stephen lossnitzer
    February 4, 2019 / 8:03 pm

    yes please love this watch!!

  117. Michelle Ferguson
    February 4, 2019 / 9:47 pm

    I love the stacking rings, they are so pretty

  118. A S,Edinburgh
    February 4, 2019 / 11:02 pm

    I’d most like to receive the Cupid Arrow silver bracelet, necklace and ring set; it’s beautiful.

  119. judy kennedy
    February 5, 2019 / 12:52 pm

    Nanu pillow as I am abit neglectful when it comes to replacing my pillows

  120. Lynda Jones
    February 5, 2019 / 1:28 pm

    Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch for my partner, it would make and amazing Valentines gift

  121. Lorna Ledger
    February 5, 2019 / 5:15 pm

    the Anma massage oils sound lovely! And my OH to do it!

  122. Sarah Addey
    February 5, 2019 / 8:57 pm

    Love to win the watch

  123. Judith Allen
    February 5, 2019 / 10:28 pm

    If there was chocolate I would pick that, I would love those Aquila rings, for my partner.

  124. Emma Walton
    February 6, 2019 / 9:08 am

    Definitely the jewellery.

  125. Dawn Wilkinson
    February 6, 2019 / 12:55 pm

    I would love to win the set of 4 solid silver rings, finished with 18K gold by Aquila Jewellery.

  126. Rachel Blackburn
    February 6, 2019 / 6:48 pm

    I would love the Annie Haak jewellery

  127. Carole Nott
    February 6, 2019 / 11:14 pm

    I would love the ANNIE HAAK jewellery – this looks really beautiful and delicate

  128. frances hopkins
    February 7, 2019 / 8:13 pm

    The watch, would be perfect for my son’s 18th

  129. Susan Laing
    February 9, 2019 / 7:07 pm

    The Roku streaming stick is the one for me

  130. Emma Nixon
    February 9, 2019 / 8:40 pm

    For travel fans, stay & love package.
    It would be a trat, something different to what we normally do.

  131. Christopher Read
    February 10, 2019 / 12:43 am

    I like the sound of the Nanu personalised pillow 🙂

  132. Kim Neville
    February 10, 2019 / 9:35 am

    I like the ANNIE HAAK set

  133. Katie Skeoch
    February 10, 2019 / 2:00 pm

    The Epionce Renewal Lite lotion sounds divine, just what my skin needs

  134. JULIE WARD
    February 10, 2019 / 7:15 pm

    I would be quite happy with a bottle of wine

  135. Carrie-Anne Brown
    February 10, 2019 / 7:49 pm

    I love the =handcrafted Thai coconut shell bowls the most!

  136. Jemma Dwyer
    February 10, 2019 / 8:27 pm

    love the watch.

  137. Andrea Upton
    February 10, 2019 / 9:44 pm

    The hotel stay and love package would be amazing!

  138. Gillian McClelland
    February 10, 2019 / 10:28 pm

    The Nanu pillow sounds amazing I have trapped nerves in my neck and have to have really good supportive pillows

  139. Christina Palmer
    February 11, 2019 / 11:23 am

    I love this Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch As I know the man in my life would love it

  140. claire griffiths
    February 11, 2019 / 1:34 pm

    love the Nanu personalised pillow

  141. Amanda tanner
    February 11, 2019 / 8:08 pm

    I would probably choose the roku Express as i do love watching tv

  142. Ema J Lowe
    February 11, 2019 / 8:19 pm

    the pillow, i am so for trying to get a better nights sleep

  143. natalie bates
    February 11, 2019 / 10:02 pm

    1. THE GIFT OF SLEEP, is very much needed

  144. Kate Williams
    February 12, 2019 / 12:12 am

    The throw. Possible now we don’t have a cat…

  145. Rachel Craig
    February 12, 2019 / 12:57 am

    Roku Express.

  146. Samantha O'D
    February 12, 2019 / 10:21 am

    A hotel break would be amazing, highly unlikely though

  147. Beverley Cousins
    February 12, 2019 / 11:08 am

    Definitely the watch, it such a true gentlemans watch and i’d be so thrilled to treat my wonderful hubby for a change as he’s always spoiling us.

  148. Rhia
    February 12, 2019 / 11:32 am

    Oh I really like the set of rings, would be well chuffed to recieve them!

  149. Abigail
    February 13, 2019 / 8:06 am

    I love the coconut bowls, however everything here is gorgeous!

  150. Joanne Exley
    February 13, 2019 / 9:37 pm

    Love the coconut shell bowls

  151. Adrian Price
    February 14, 2019 / 10:58 pm

    i would genuinely love to win this watch

  152. Edward Guerreiro
    February 15, 2019 / 11:21 am

    Definitely the Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch. I love the styling of it.

  153. Dave Harrington
    February 15, 2019 / 4:30 pm

    Vincero Mens Chronograph Watch

  154. lynn neal
    February 15, 2019 / 9:21 pm

    A hotel stay is my favourite because we can really relax!

  155. Claire woods
    February 16, 2019 / 12:32 pm

    The Cupid Arrow silver bracelet, necklace and ring set

  156. Samantha B
    February 16, 2019 / 7:56 pm

    I’d like the pillow – I love my sleep!

  157. Roísín M
    February 17, 2019 / 2:00 am

    The Stay and Love package sounds amazing

  158. madeline connolly
    February 17, 2019 / 2:08 pm

    love the watch

  159. David Wright
    February 17, 2019 / 6:59 pm

    love to give my son as his first watch

  160. Ann-Marie Downie
    February 17, 2019 / 9:36 pm

    16. For travel fans

  161. Leonardo Mendoza
    February 18, 2019 / 1:54 am

    i would choose the watch, really really gorgeous

  162. Jodi hill
    February 18, 2019 / 7:32 am

    I love the Annie Haak Cupid Arrow silver bracelet, necklace and ring set. So beautiful!

  163. Caroline
    February 18, 2019 / 12:16 pm

    The Stay&Love package. Even if it’s for just one night, there’s nothing more relaxing than a break away.

  164. James Travis
    February 18, 2019 / 1:31 pm

    The Roku Express for me

  165. laura pyper
    February 19, 2019 / 1:00 am

    Im happy with a bottle of wine

  166. Debbie Hawkins
    February 19, 2019 / 1:21 am

    The massage oils. Nothing beats a relaxing massage with essential oil blends ☺️💕

  167. Natasha R-M
    February 19, 2019 / 7:32 am

    My most favourite is the Mens Chronograph Watch since I could gift it to my Dad as a present – he would certainly like this.

  168. betsy ferguson
    February 19, 2019 / 7:20 pm

    This one caught my attention – Barefoot Wine’s Pink Pinot Grigio x

  169. Susan Willshee
    February 19, 2019 / 7:34 pm

    I’d love the watch obviously but also would love the Annie Haak jewellery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *