Rainbow week, Day 7: Sylvanian Families Review & Giveaway!

I was beyond excited when Sylvanian Families expressed an interest in collaborating during Rainbow week, having been a huge fan as a little girl. I never had Sylvanian Families myself but my best friend Rachael did and they were something I looked forward to playing with every time I went to her house. I was fascinated by the different characters, the houses and cars, and how we could play for hours on end and never get bored. I had no idea they were still going until my girls spotted them on an advert and asked for some of the figures for Christmas. And for the first time in my life I had some of my very own….even if I did have to share!

So for those of you without young children, or for whom Sylvanian Families bypassed your youth, what are these toys I speak of?

“Since 1985, Sylvanian Families has been loved by many people around the world. It is a nostalgic toy range that attracts people from different age groups. Based on three concepts, Nature, Family and Love, children can explore the power of imagination and learn to care and share with one another. Sylvanian Families are there to help children acquire key social skills.”

I think you will agree that the concept of Sylvanian Families is one we can all relate to and for me, as a parent, the kind of toy that I am more than happy for my children to play with.

The girls were very lucky to be sent the new Sylvanian Families Secret Island Playhouse and  an exclusive character. And to say they were excited would be a massive understatement.

_dsc0986

The Secret Island Playhouse is a seaside hide away, over two floors, in the ocean. I was pleased to find that it was very easy to assemble when removed from the box, unlike some toys that seem to take forever to build, and with two very impatient little girls waiting to play with it, it’s a good job too!

_dsc0989

Once assembled The Secret Island Playhouse measures 38 x 21.5 x 33 cm and was plenty big enough to accommodate several Sylvanian Families figures.

_dsc0992

There are over ten high quality accessories, ranging from a snorkel and flippers, to wooden furniture and a treasure map. The attention to detail is very impressive and with it being rainbow week our favourite feature was this beautiful rainbow fish!

_dsc0998

It was lovely to see the girls playing together, very much like my friend and I did at the same age, and it took me back to a time when life was simple. There are so many toys these days that I feel are not age appropriate, where as Sylvanian Families are just really lovely toys, promoting the kind of values that we as parents instil in our children, and quite simply, let children be children.

_dsc0008

When I asked the girls what they thought of their Sylvanian Families Secret Island Playhouse, their response was a resounding, “We love it!!”. Megan actually gave me the biggest hug and told me, “Thank you so much Mummy! It’s beautiful!”, and I have to agree.

Although Sylvanian Families is priced a little higher than some toys, with the Secret Island Playhouse retailing at £39.99, I think that you get exactly what you pay for. You aren’t just buying a toy, it’s more like buying into a whole new world of imagination, and a world that I am more than happy to enter.

The lovely people at Sylvanian Families are offering my readers the chance to win a Secret Island Playhouse of their own, along with an exclusive pack of characters. To enter simply follow the instructions below. Winner will be notified by email on the 27th November.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To hear more about our reviews and giveaways subscribe to our news letter below!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required




Keep Calm and Carry On Linking Sunday
Reflectionsfromme
My Petit Canard
Pink Pear Bear
Sticky Mud and Belly Laughs
Petite Pudding
Cuddle Fairy
Run Jump Scrap!
Follow:
We were sent this item for review but all thoughts, opinions and words are my own.

375 Comments

  1. October 30, 2016 / 9:16 am

    My little girl is four and I’m guessing it’s only a matter of time before she becomes mad about Sylvanian Families! I’m actually looking forward to it! Loved reading your review. #KCACOLS

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:54 pm

      I was so happy my girls asked for some, I get to re-live my childhood all over again! xx

  2. October 30, 2016 / 1:31 pm

    Oh how I adored them! Although from a distance because of the price, hopefully I will be able to live out my childhood dreams through my son 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:53 pm

      Yes! Same here! I loved going to my friends house to play with them, I’m so excited my girls want them now! xx

  3. Lisa Lambert (mumdadplus4)
    October 30, 2016 / 2:07 pm

    My nieces loved playing with these they had loads of the sets Kaitlin was the cousin who loved to go over and play we never had our own.

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:52 pm

      I never had my own either, I was so deprived, haha! xx

  4. October 30, 2016 / 3:54 pm

    That is a really gorgeous set, we love Sylvanian Families and we have just had a Christmas set and it is so cute, we love it.

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:50 pm

      Oh a Christmas set sounds fab!! I’m going to buy the girls some more for Christmas now, I cant wait! xx

  5. Kathryn irwin
    October 30, 2016 / 7:35 pm

    Entered the giveaway 😊 as a child I love them but never got the house.

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:48 pm

      Me either!! Hope you win! xx

  6. Sarah Dunscombe
    October 30, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    Great competition Laura. Xx

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:48 pm

      Thank you! xx

  7. Sian
    October 30, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    I’m thinking of getting my daughters a Sylvanian Families set for Christmas – I love how innocent / wholesome they are. This set looks like fun, we already have a doll’s house and several Happyland houses so a different type of house would be good. I’m too old to have had these as a child but I can remember younger friends / family having them.
    #MMBC

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:46 pm

      They really are a lovely, innocent toy aren’t they? When I compare them to some of the other toys these are just so much more age appropriate! xx

  8. October 31, 2016 / 9:17 am

    Nice review. I’m sure it’s only a matter of time before I have to know all about this stuff for my little girl!

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:44 pm

      Haha definitely! As soon as they start seeing these toys on adverts, you’re screwed! xx

  9. October 31, 2016 / 9:21 am

    This is so lovely, I was too old for the Sylvanian Family by the time it became popular but my niece absolutely loves it and this would be perfect for her x

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:43 pm

      Ooh fingers crossed you win it for her! xx

  10. October 31, 2016 / 10:36 am

    I saw the advert on television and I knew i had to buy this for my little man! I think he’s going to be very happy opening his christmas presents! And I absolutely agree about the quality and the price! You do get what you’re paying for and the quality is amazing!

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:43 pm

      Totally agree, I have some friends who moan that SF are expensive but actually when you look at them compared to other toys, they are amazing quality! xx

  11. October 31, 2016 / 11:35 am

    Oh this was a lovely trip down memory lane for me I loved playing with sets like this when I was little and had many. A castle, a camper van, a treehouse – and these sylvanian family sets look so cute. I would have loved these characters. Thank you for linking up your great giveaway to #EatSleepBlogRT

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:43 pm

      Ooh there’s still a campervan now! I have my eye on it for the girls for Christmas! xx

  12. October 31, 2016 / 11:40 am

    This is so cool. I remember these from my childhood but never had any cos I was just a bit too old. Lovely to know my daughter will be able to play with them when she’s a bit older #bigpinklink

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:42 pm

      I never had any either, although I was obsessed with them, I think they were quite expensive when I was younger, my friend had all of them though and I was super jealous! xx

  13. October 31, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    Gee has lots of Sylvanian Families from being small and she will not let them go. Her house is still set up in her bedroom x

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:42 pm

      Ive been looking at getting the girls Beechwood hall, it looks amazing! The options are endless! xx

  14. October 31, 2016 / 2:14 pm

    I LOVED them as a kid. I seem to remember I got the free ones from the tokens on the side of the washing powder. I think my son would love them. I’m going to enter. Thanks! #KCACOLS

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:41 pm

      Haha I loved a free giveaway on the washing powder or the side of a cereal box! My youngest son LOVES them, they are such a lovely toy! xx

  15. October 31, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    I’ve never heard of these before, bu they look like something my daughter would enjoy. Congrats on the giveaway Laura #MMBC

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:40 pm

      Thanks Jeremy. I imagine they are something all children would love, little girls especially, my two haven’t put it down since they got it! xx

  16. October 31, 2016 / 2:27 pm

    Ahhh we love Sylvanian Families! I had them as a child and now my two play with them as well 🙂 #MarvMondays

    • Laura Dove
      October 31, 2016 / 9:40 pm

      They are fab aren’t they! I don’t know why I didn’t have any despite being such a huge fan, I think Santa missed the memo! xx

  17. October 31, 2016 / 9:16 pm

    I never really understood the appeal of Sylvanian Families but my friends daughters love them

  18. Jo Hutchinson
    November 1, 2016 / 1:32 am

    they are so adorable and would make a wonderful Christmas present, the kids would be over the moon.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:24 am

      Fingers crossed for you! xx

      • Jo Hutchinson
        November 1, 2016 / 3:35 pm

        Thank you x

  19. November 1, 2016 / 3:56 am

    I always look at these and think they are super cute! I never actually had them for my children, not that they missed out as they had and still have so many toys. But it is adorable! Thanks for sharing #mg

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:24 am

      They are adorable aren’t they? I just love what they represent and the way the children play with them, they are so innocent! xx

  20. Emily Tealady/emily greentree
    November 1, 2016 / 8:52 am

    My daughter is mad for sylvanian families. I’d love to win to surprise her at Christmas x

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:23 am

      Ahh fingers crossed for you then! xx

  21. November 1, 2016 / 10:20 am

    Oh my goodness, I LOVED Sylvanians when I was little. I had a whole little town built up over years of birthdays and Christmases. They were the only toy I really ever wanted. I saw they were still going a few years ago and was super excited to know I’d be able to get them for my children. This new house is brilliant. I’ll definitely be getting my daughter something like this when she’s older. Glad your daughters have been enjoying it! #MarvMondays

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 2:17 pm

      Oh you were so lucky, I never had one!! I’m hoping my girls will want more and more, gives me an excuse to relive my childhood! xx

  22. gemma clark
    November 1, 2016 / 12:46 pm

    I would love to win this for my 2 daughters x

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 2:15 pm

      Fingers crossed for you! xx

  23. Kim Neville
    November 1, 2016 / 2:04 pm

    They look adorable. My son would love some. He has not got any yet but always points them out in the shops

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 2:14 pm

      They are lovely, fingers crossed for you then! xx

  24. Tracy Nixon
    November 1, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    My two little girls love the Sulvanian Families!

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:53 pm

      They are fab! Good luck! xx

  25. lucy higgins
    November 1, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    i would love this for my nieces as I used to have one when I was younger and I loved it so much!

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:53 pm

      Ahh lovely! Good luck! xx

  26. Rebecca Nisbet
    November 1, 2016 / 3:00 pm

    my other half has always said he would love to get my daughter the sylvanian family, this would be a good start.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:51 pm

      Its a lovely little set! Good luck! xx

  27. emma walters
    November 1, 2016 / 4:21 pm

    lots of fond memories from when i was little and would love this for my little girl to enjoy 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:51 pm

      Me too! good luck! xx

  28. iain maciver
    November 1, 2016 / 4:37 pm

    this would be perfect for my niece

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:50 pm

      Good luck! xx

  29. Annabel Greaves
    November 1, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    My daughter loves these cute figures and a playset would be a perfect present for her

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:50 pm

      They are lovely aren’t they, fingers crossed. xx

  30. November 1, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    These look adorable. I haven’t bought any of those for my girls yet although I am not sure why as the are very cute and my girls love animals.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 4:50 pm

      It’s a great excuse to relive your childhood and play with them too! xx

  31. November 1, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    I have four grandchildren who would all love this. The house has so many varied elements to it that make it perfect for creative play and the storytelling games they love, especially the 4 year old who will spend hours moving the little animals around and giving a commentary on what they are doing

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:52 pm

      Aww good luck, it really is lovely watching them play together! xx

  32. Hannah Scudder
    November 1, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    I would like to win because my son would love it!

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:51 pm

      My son loves them too! Good luck! xx

  33. Sue McCarthy
    November 1, 2016 / 6:05 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:50 pm

      What a lovely idea, thank you so much for entering and I wish you the best of luck! xx

  34. Alison Macdonald
    November 1, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    Would love to win for my daughter, Isla she adores Sylvanian Family they are top of her Christmas list x

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:50 pm

      Aww lovely, good luck! xx

  35. Tracey Mitchell
    November 1, 2016 / 6:34 pm

    Lovely review I would love to get these for my granddaughter they look so sweet.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:50 pm

      Good luck! xx

  36. Katie
    November 1, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    I loved these when I was younger. I had a few but nothing big. My friend had loads of them with a boat, a house… everything! I’d love to get my niece into them, think she’d love them 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:50 pm

      My friend had everything too! I was so jealous! xx

  37. A
    November 1, 2016 / 6:51 pm

    I’d love to win because Sylvanian Families are completely enchanting!

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:49 pm

      They are gorgeous aren’t they! Good luck! xx

  38. Lynn Heath
    November 1, 2016 / 6:51 pm

    I think my girls would love this, I think I missed out on them the first time around so we could all play together!!!!

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:49 pm

      Haha true! I’m re-living my youth through my children too! xx

  39. laura banks
    November 1, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    my friends daughter at work would absolutely love it

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:49 pm

      Good luck! xx

  40. amy fidler
    November 1, 2016 / 7:11 pm

    It’s a beautiful set and my god daughter would love it xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 7:49 pm

      Good luck! xx

  41. Susan Smith
    November 1, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    Would be a wonderful present for my little Granddaughter, she would get hours of fun and amusement with this

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:21 pm

      Fingers crossed for you! xx

  42. November 1, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    We have just started our Sylvanian Families collection! We have the Cycling with Mother, Cosy Cottage and Convertible Car and just today I purchased the Silk Cat Family for my children for Christmas.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:21 pm

      Oooh I’m so jealous! I really want Beechwood hall!! xx

  43. November 1, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    I loved Sylvanian Families when I was a little girl. I can’t wait to start introducing my girls to it all. This island looks brilliant. I can see why your girls were so happy with it.
    #DreamTeam

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:21 pm

      Thank you, they love it! And Harry too! xx

  44. Sara Goodman
    November 1, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    A lot of our friends have little children, but with ours having all grown up, we have VERY little for them to play with. This (apart from being adorable) would be the perfect thing to have for the next visitors that roll up.

    Thanks for a wonderful giveaway 🙂 x

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:20 pm

      That’s a lovely idea, good luck! xx

  45. November 1, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    We would love to win as these are timeless and love using our imaginations. #mg

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  46. Angela Treadway
    November 1, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    i always used to play with sylvanian families and created some good memories would love to create that with my kids x

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:20 pm

      Aww I agree, it’s lovely to go back in time and share that with your children.xx

  47. Rachel Craig
    November 1, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    Lovely toy, which the children would really enjoy playing with.

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:19 pm

      Mine love it! xx

  48. Tracy Hanley
    November 1, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Would love this for my granddaughter , she has just started collecting Sylvanian Families

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:19 pm

      Ahh lovely! Good luck! xx

  49. Karen hutchinson
    November 1, 2016 / 10:11 pm

    Fantastic Christmas present for my niece

    • Laura Dove
      November 1, 2016 / 10:19 pm

      Definitely! Good luck! xx

  50. Tee simpson
    November 1, 2016 / 10:42 pm

    My little girl is just gettung into these. She would love it if I won it for her

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:12 pm

      Good luck! xx

  51. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    November 1, 2016 / 11:45 pm

    I’d love to win this as I think my niece would adore it!

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:12 pm

      I’m sure she would! good luck! xx

  52. Jennifer Haden
    November 2, 2016 / 8:36 am

    I’d love to win this for my niece as she’s a huge fan of this line. Thank you so much for the lovely chance 🙂 x

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:10 pm

      Good luck lovely! xx

  53. November 2, 2016 / 9:16 am

    I loved Sylvanian Families as a kid and just started collecting again for myself and my daughter! She’s only a toddler and already hooked. The bunny families are her favorites. 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:09 pm

      Aww my girls love the bunnies too! xx

  54. Ruth Harwood
    November 2, 2016 / 9:18 am

    this would be perfect for my daughter for Christmas!

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  55. Jade Hewlett
    November 2, 2016 / 9:20 am

    It looks like a lovely toy and the children would love it.

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:08 pm

      Good luck! xx

  56. November 2, 2016 / 9:28 am

    These look great I don’t have children myself but if I did it would be in my list of things to get.Tracey x
    #bestandworstlinkup

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:08 pm

      They are fab! Good luck! xx

  57. Becky Yeomans
    November 2, 2016 / 9:48 am

    I would love to win sylvanian-families as my daughter as seen these on adverts and asking for them for christmas!

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:07 pm

      Mine too! Good luck! xx

  58. Amanda
    November 2, 2016 / 10:04 am

    I loved playing with these when I was a little girl and love how now my little girl loves playing with them

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:07 pm

      They are timeless aren’t they? Good luck! xx

  59. Ray Dodds
    November 2, 2016 / 10:20 am

    My granddaughter aged 3 loves Sylvanian families

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:06 pm

      Good luck! xx

  60. Nigel Rummey
    November 2, 2016 / 10:40 am

    Fantastic Christmas present for my niece.

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:06 pm

      Good luck! xx

  61. aj
    November 2, 2016 / 10:45 am

    cos my niece would love to open this on Christmas day.

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  62. Michaela Campbell
    November 2, 2016 / 10:57 am

    I used to love these when I was younger and would love to start collecting them again for my daughther

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  63. Lindsey Stuart
    November 2, 2016 / 11:18 am

    My daughter Heidi has always admired the sylvanians she often looks at them when we are in a toy shop! 🙂 They are so so cute!

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  64. Martina Pichova
    November 2, 2016 / 1:43 pm

    I would like to win this for my daughter.

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:03 pm

      Good luck! xx

  65. Maggie Ali
    November 2, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    My youngest daughter fell in love with Sylvanian families 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:03 pm

      And mine…and me! Hah! xx

  66. amy bondoc
    November 2, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    i used to love my sylvanian family toys when i was a kid, id love to win so i could gift to my cousin 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:02 pm

      Ahh good luck! xx

  67. November 2, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    Have entered! My daughter is really getting into imaginative play alone so i think she would love this one. I bet your girls were so happy. It wasn’t one I played with as a child but I was quite boyish! Thanks for sharing with #bestandworst hun xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:02 pm

      Haha I was quite boyish too but I was desperate for some of these, I had to make do with playing with my friends! Good luck! xx

  68. Jennifer Toal
    November 2, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    They are cute and the girls would love them

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  69. Lauren Fox
    November 2, 2016 / 6:59 pm

    My autistic son loves Sylvanian Families 😀 he plays with them at my friends house, he never really played before…but recently starting to have a imagination which is so wonderful to see
    Thanks for the chance
    <3 <3 <3 <3

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:00 pm

      Ahh that’s lovely. Good luck! xx

  70. Laura Pritchard
    November 2, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    I always wanted some as a kid but never had any, so I’d love to win some for my daughter 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 2, 2016 / 10:00 pm

      Me too!! Good luck! xx

  71. Anthony Harrington
    November 2, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    I would love to win them for my little Grandson

  72. TRACY JAMES
    November 2, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    i loved these as a child but my parents could never afford them for me. id love to win for my daughter x

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:36 pm

      Me too! Good luck! xx

  73. Peter Watson
    November 2, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    This would make a superb present for my granddaughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  74. Leanne Lunn
    November 2, 2016 / 11:06 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter she would have hours of fun playing.

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  75. November 2, 2016 / 11:58 pm

    What a blast from the past! I had Sylvanian families sets and figures when I was a little girl and was absolutely besotted with them for years. I’ve recently seen adverts for them on the tv too and was surprised, but very happy to see that they are still made. My little one would love this little set, shes into anything role play, imagination and make believe like this 🙂 Fab giveaway for Rainbow Week, thanks for sharing it on #MarvMondays. Emily

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:34 pm

      I was surprised they were still going too, but they really are timeless aren’t they? I’m really enjoying playing with them a second time round, ha! xx

  76. Kali filsell
    November 3, 2016 / 12:07 am

    My daughter loves Sylvanian families , imagination is endless with them and there’s so much fun to be had , a lot of the play sets are portable too . My daughter would love the rainbow fish they look so adorable!

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  77. Keri brooks
    November 3, 2016 / 1:51 am

    My daughter would love this it’s adorable and mummy will have loads a fun to. Be a amazing gift for christmas .x

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  78. Alix boswell
    November 3, 2016 / 2:25 am

    I would love to win it for my niece because she would love to start collecting them!

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  79. Nat Thomason
    November 3, 2016 / 2:53 am

    For Alice grandadaughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:32 pm

      Good luck. xx

  80. November 3, 2016 / 9:41 am

    I used to play with these when I was little. Great review. Thanks for linking up to #KCACOLS Hope to see you back next Sunday!

    Nadia – Scandimummy x

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:31 pm

      Me too! Thanks for commenting! xx

  81. jennifer bolognesi
    November 3, 2016 / 11:43 am

    It evokes memories of my own cardboard dolls house. I know my niece would love it. I bought her the Sylvanian Families Seaside Camping set, she had coincidentally just be camping. It turned out to be her favourite toy and it was really reasonable.

    • Laura Dove
      November 3, 2016 / 3:28 pm

      Ahh the camping set sounds fab! good lucK! xx

  82. Michelle Hollingsbee
    November 3, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    My best friend when I was little had a whole collection of Sylvanian Families and I remember being so envious! Now my little neice has started to want her own too and I would love to win this for her so I could take a play down memory lane!

    • Laura Dove
      November 4, 2016 / 1:28 pm

      Ahh how lovely. Good luck! xx

  83. November 3, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    I loved Sylvanian Families when I was little! I really need to get my youngest in to them x #KCACOLS

    • Laura Dove
      November 4, 2016 / 1:25 pm

      Me too! I still do, haha! xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 4, 2016 / 8:49 pm

      Oh no! Lewis was like that but Harry LOVES all things pink, princess and glitter!! xx

  84. Philip Oneill
    November 4, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    My daughter would love this.

    • Laura Dove
      November 4, 2016 / 8:49 pm

      Good Luck! xx

  85. anna
    November 4, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 12:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  86. LORRAINE Stone
    November 4, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    A lovely way to use your imagination ~ lots of fun and entertainment.

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 12:01 pm

      Definitely, good luck! xx

  87. holly harmsworth
    November 5, 2016 / 2:06 am

    I would love to win for my daughter mia 🙂 she loves them

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 11:57 am

      Good luck for Mia! xx

  88. Sally Collingwood
    November 5, 2016 / 11:07 am

    I jkust love all the little animals in the Sylvannian Family, so does my little granddaughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 11:53 am

      They’re adorable aren’t they! Good luck! xx

  89. November 5, 2016 / 11:40 am

    I’d love to win because we are such big Sylvanian Families fans! My son and I have just started a little collection. Thanks for the chance 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 11:52 am

      Good Luck to you! xx

  90. Tracy Gladman
    November 5, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    I would love this for my niece’s birthday in December

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 4:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  91. julie perry
    November 5, 2016 / 3:18 pm

    Jorgie has just started collecting Sylvanian Families and I love watching her play with them. This would be a lovely addition to her collection

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 4:19 pm

      It’s a lovely set, good luck! xx

  92. Kim Styles
    November 5, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    My niece collects them and plays with them a lot, this prize would make a great christmas present for her

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 4:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  93. Joanne Welsh
    November 5, 2016 / 3:57 pm

    I really want to donate some toys to our local food bank this year who does a collection at xmas of toys for families who don’t have a lot, and i’d love to win and donate this

    • Laura Dove
      November 5, 2016 / 4:18 pm

      That is so lovely of you, good luck! xx

  94. Jo Glasspool
    November 5, 2016 / 5:16 pm

    My daughter would be over the moon if I won, she adores Sylvanian Familes. I have to admit, so do I!

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:27 pm

      They are fab aren’t they! Good luck! xx

  95. sharon stanley
    November 5, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    I would love to win for my youngest daughter. She loves to dissapear into a world of make believe.

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:25 pm

      Ahh good luck to you! xx

  96. November 5, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    Hi Laura, when the Sylvanian Families were created I was a little old for them and my daughter never had them either, favouring Pet Shop instead. You do get what you pay for and I’m guessing that for the Sylvanian Families to have remained popular for so long, they have to not only be fun, but be child friendly too.

    Thank you for linking up to the #MMBC.

    xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:25 pm

      I totally agree, they are a little more expensive than some toys but their longevity and popularity speaks for itself. I know my friend still has her entire collection thirty years later and her children now play with them too, and they are all in complete working order. That’s the sign of a fab toy! xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:25 pm

      I totally agree, they are a little more expensive than some toys but their longevity and popularity speaks for itself. I know my friend still has her entire collection thirty years later and her children now play with them too, and they are all in complete working order. That’s the sign of a fab toy! xx

  97. Suzanne Gaulton
    November 5, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    I’d love to win them to treat my daughter – they look so adorable and I think she’d play with them for hours and hours

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  98. lynn savage
    November 5, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    My little grandson loves Sylvanian families, this would be a great present for Christmas

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:24 pm

      It would! Good luck xx

  99. Mary Duncan
    November 5, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    I would love to win for my little one because I was in exactly the same boat as you when I was little, I never had any of my own but one of my friends did, and I thought they were the sweetest, most magical little characters ever.

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:23 pm

      Aww fingers crossed you can re-live your youth too! xx

  100. Hannah Cummings
    November 5, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    Id love to win this for my little girl she would love it!!

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:23 pm

      Good luck Hannah! xx

  101. Harriet
    November 5, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    My niece would love them as she finds them cute.

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:23 pm

      They are so cute! Good luck! xx

  102. claire woods
    November 6, 2016 / 10:32 am

    My niece would love playing with them.

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 12:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  103. Katy C Johnston
    November 6, 2016 / 2:41 pm

    I loved Sylvanians as a child (still do!) and would love my little daughter to play with them and love them as much as I did

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 7:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  104. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 6, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    Love to win for my granddaughter, perfect Xmas gift

    • Laura Dove
      November 6, 2016 / 7:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  105. Monica Gilbert
    November 6, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    This would be lovely for my 4 year old. She just had some friends over for a small party and was finding sharing a bit difficult. A toy like this would be great to help her practice.

    • Laura Dove
      November 7, 2016 / 4:17 pm

      Definitely! Good luck! xx

  106. Katherine Teff
    November 7, 2016 / 11:21 am

    Sylvanian Families were my favourite toys when I was little and now my 5 year old has discovered them and loves them, too. We love playing with them together and this would really update her collection- from my tired originals! Her imagination would be fired by the ocean play set.

    • Laura Dove
      November 7, 2016 / 4:15 pm

      Ahh fab! Good luck! xx

  107. Francesca Jones
    November 7, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    I always wanted SF as a child but my mum said it was too dear. I have bought some pieces for my daughter and love SF for her and me!

    • Laura Dove
      November 7, 2016 / 4:13 pm

      Haha mine too! Good luck! xx

  108. Katherine S
    November 7, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughters birthday. I played with these when I was little kid.

    • Laura Dove
      November 7, 2016 / 9:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  109. claire griffiths
    November 7, 2016 / 6:31 pm

    i would like to win as the kids would love them

    • Laura Dove
      November 7, 2016 / 9:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  110. claire fawkner
    November 8, 2016 / 6:36 am

    Perfect for my little girl – her eyes nearly popped out of her head when she saw this advertised!

    • Laura Dove
      November 8, 2016 / 9:30 am

      Aww good luck! xx

  111. Kate Leather
    November 8, 2016 / 10:27 am

    I used to play with these when I was a little girl. Now my little girl is about the right age to play with them too!

    • Laura Dove
      November 8, 2016 / 11:20 am

      Its lovely when something comes full circle! Good luck! xx

  112. Louise Crocker
    November 8, 2016 / 10:37 am

    My daughter adores sylvanian families. She already is the proud owner of the Beach house, this would make a fantastic addition.

    • Laura Dove
      November 8, 2016 / 11:20 am

      Oh this would go we with that! Good luck! xx

  113. Barbara Melville
    November 8, 2016 / 11:46 am

    My nearly 8 year old is called Freya and we also have a laugh when the advent comes on the television and it’s “Freya” that they use as a character in it. I just know that would love this as much as I would love to see her playing with it. Best of luck everyone x

    • Laura Dove
      November 8, 2016 / 12:11 pm

      Aww I bet she loves that! Good luck!! xx

  114. Stevie
    November 8, 2016 / 1:57 pm

    i would like to win to introduce Sylvanian Families to my 6 year old niece. She’d love them.

    • Laura Dove
      November 8, 2016 / 4:52 pm

      I’m sure she would! Good luck! xx

  115. JULIE WARD
    November 8, 2016 / 5:32 pm

    Grandaughter would love this to go with her other sets, easy to please her at xmas

    • Laura Dove
      November 8, 2016 / 7:45 pm

      Good luck! xx

  116. November 8, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    Oh my word, this is a blast from the past My whole world was Sylvanian Families when I was a little girl…so great that they are still around…hope I can introduce Emma to it! Thanks for linking up to #DreamTeam, apologies for the late commenting this week! xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 9, 2016 / 1:43 pm

      No apology needed, you have so much to juggle each week! I loved SF too, I love that they are still going! xx

  117. Nicki simpson
    November 8, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    I still remember the advert for Sylvianian family from when I was a child, nostalgically I would love this for my daughter to treasure

    • Laura Dove
      November 9, 2016 / 1:42 pm

      Ahh me too, good luck! xx

  118. November 9, 2016 / 2:45 pm

    I love Sylvanian Families, they’re so adorable! My daughter is a big fan too. 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 9, 2016 / 6:27 pm

      We love them! Fingers crossed you win! Xx

  119. Niki Marie Wardle
    November 9, 2016 / 5:49 pm

    As a child, I always coveted but never owned Sylvanian families, so when 20 years later when my own daughter asked for them, I had as much fun buying and opening them as she did! A few years further on, my youngest daughter also plays with these with her sister but has begun requesting her own set, so this would be perfect!

    • Laura Dove
      November 9, 2016 / 6:22 pm

      I was the same!! I’m more excited about them than they are! Good luck! Xx

  120. Corinne Peat
    November 9, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    I would love to win this for my children to share

    • Laura Dove
      November 10, 2016 / 6:12 pm

      Good luck! xx

  121. karen
    November 9, 2016 / 11:17 pm

    I would have loved this myself when I was little so know that my niece would love it and I would have the joy of playing with it with her!

    • Laura Dove
      November 10, 2016 / 6:11 pm

      Haha me too! Good luck! xx

  122. Jasmine Johns
    November 10, 2016 / 11:14 am

    I would love to win this for my daughter.

    • Laura Dove
      November 10, 2016 / 6:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  123. Shirley A Evans
    November 10, 2016 / 9:39 pm

    Love to win this for my Granddaughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 10, 2016 / 9:49 pm

      Good luck! xx

  124. Angela Saver
    November 10, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    I would love to win this for my daughter & niece because they would love to play together with this!

    • Laura Dove
      November 11, 2016 / 7:41 pm

      Good luck! xx

  125. November 11, 2016 / 11:13 am

    This set is just gorgeous! We adore the Sylvanian Families. All three of my kids asked for different houses, cars & animals last Christmas. I’ve entered every giveaway option & have my fingers crossed as I know they’d love this set! Thanks so much for joining us at #BloggerClubUK x

    • Laura Dove
      November 11, 2016 / 7:37 pm

      Ahh fingers crossed for you, Sylvanian families are amazing aren’t they?! xx

  126. michelle o'neill
    November 12, 2016 / 6:07 pm

    would love to win for my grandaughter x

    • Laura Dove
      November 14, 2016 / 11:57 am

      Good luck! xx

  127. Angie McDonald
    November 12, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    As my niece collects sylvanian families and this would be an amazing surprise present for her!

    • Laura Dove
      November 14, 2016 / 11:56 am

      Good luck! xx

  128. janine atkin
    November 13, 2016 / 9:28 am

    id love this for my little niece

    • Laura Dove
      November 14, 2016 / 11:42 am

      Good luck! xx

  129. November 14, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    My daughter loves Sylvanian families. As a parent I love them too, they’re a classic and so cute & well made!x

    • Laura Dove
      November 15, 2016 / 5:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  130. STACY SORRELL
    November 15, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    i would love to win for my daughter Lily, she recently discovered some mismatching Sylvanian animals at a local Car Boot sale, and adores them, She would love a little home for them to live in x

    • Laura Dove
      November 15, 2016 / 5:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  131. vanessa furze
    November 15, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    My daughter has informed me that she asked for the Sylvanian family when she was a little girl and she never received one. Now that she has her own child I am absolutely sure she would be over the moon to receive this gift so that they could spend many hours playing with this toy together

    • Laura Dove
      November 15, 2016 / 9:25 pm

      Aww yes! Good luck to you! xx

  132. Elissa Gill
    November 15, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    Wow this is a brilliant give away! My daughter absolutely loves Sylvanian families. It’s just so expensive! This would be a great Christmas present. Thanks for the chance to win!

    • Laura Dove
      November 16, 2016 / 9:47 am

      Good luck to you! I agree, when you start with something like this it just keeps going and going! I’m hoping my children will be happy with a small collection! xx

  133. Michelle Coleman-Young
    November 16, 2016 / 11:16 am

    fantastic giveaway our foster children love playing with Sylvanian families, would be lovely to give them there own for christmas to take with them. fingers crossed.

    • Laura Dove
      November 16, 2016 / 9:53 pm

      Oh good luck! What amazing people you are. xxx

  134. Debbie Smith
    November 16, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    i would love to win for my little niece betty fab giveaway thankyou x

    • Laura Dove
      November 16, 2016 / 9:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  135. sarah knightley
    November 16, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    I loved playing with them when I was younger and still have a few items to give to my daughter. They are such good quality.

    • Laura Dove
      November 17, 2016 / 10:44 am

      They really do stand the test of time don’t they?! Good luck! xx

  136. Kelly b
    November 17, 2016 / 10:17 am

    Desperately wanted these as a child.. would love to win these for my grandchild.

    • Laura Dove
      November 17, 2016 / 10:26 am

      Good luck! xx

  137. November 18, 2016 / 2:24 pm

    My niece loves Sylvanian families and I love playing with them with her.

    • Laura Dove
      November 18, 2016 / 4:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  138. melanie stirling
    November 19, 2016 / 12:04 am

    Although I would love to keep them for myself,I would like to win them for my niece.

    • Laura Dove
      November 20, 2016 / 3:56 pm

      Ahh good luck! xx

  139. maria blythin
    November 19, 2016 / 1:20 pm

    lovely giveaway x

    • Laura Dove
      November 20, 2016 / 3:51 pm

      Good luck! xx

  140. Emma Jones
    November 19, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    My littlest munchkin has just discovered Sylvanian 🙂 and she loves them. This would make a fantastic Christmas gift for her x

    • Laura Dove
      November 20, 2016 / 3:51 pm

      Good luck! xx

  141. Bobbie minthull
    November 20, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    my little granddaughters have just starting asking for sylvanian families and I know they would love them as mucha s their mum did

    • Laura Dove
      November 20, 2016 / 3:38 pm

      Aww good luck! xx

  142. Christine Caple
    November 20, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 20, 2016 / 9:13 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  143. November 20, 2016 / 10:19 pm

    I’d love to win for my daughter, she has one little set so far and it would be a great set to add to the collection!

    • Laura Dove
      November 21, 2016 / 9:27 am

      Good luck! xx

  144. Shelley Jessup
    November 21, 2016 / 2:39 am

    Sophie my God-Daughter has asked Santa for any Sylvanian Families so I’d love to win her this & I want to play with it too!

    • Laura Dove
      November 21, 2016 / 9:24 am

      Aww good luck to you then! xx

  145. EMA J LOWE
    November 21, 2016 / 12:19 pm

    I would like to win, to give to my daughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 21, 2016 / 2:38 pm

      Aww good luck! xx

  146. Laura Bryant
    November 21, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    Would love to give to my niece

    • Laura Dove
      November 21, 2016 / 9:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  147. Karen Laing
    November 21, 2016 / 5:55 pm

    My children played with Sylvannian Families when they were young and now it’s come full circle and my little grand-daughters love them.They’re still as sweet and so collectable x

  148. Rachel Butterworth
    November 21, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    I remember really wanting a Sylvanian Family treehouse when I was younger, but this brand was so expensive I never got any of them. I my niece would love this for her birthday in February.

    • Laura Dove
      November 21, 2016 / 9:26 pm

      Me too! good luck! xx

  149. Lily
    November 21, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    They were my favourite toy growing up and now I get to enjoy watching my friend who is 4 playing with my ones again and I know she would love to grow her collection,

    • Laura Dove
      November 22, 2016 / 9:23 am

      Aww good luck! xx

  150. Rebecca Smith
    November 22, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    because my son would love it

    • Laura Dove
      November 23, 2016 / 2:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  151. November 22, 2016 / 11:09 pm

    I have always loved them and i know my daughter will to! 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      November 23, 2016 / 2:56 pm

      Good luck! xx

  152. Ruth Davies
    November 23, 2016 / 5:59 am

    wow I would love the chance to give this to my Daughter

    • Laura Dove
      November 23, 2016 / 2:54 pm

      Good luck! xx

  153. Kristyn Harris
    November 23, 2016 / 10:52 am

    Would love to win for my gorgeous niece

    • Laura Dove
      November 23, 2016 / 2:43 pm

      Good luck! xxx

  154. jodie a harvey
    November 23, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    My girls love their Sylvanian Families sets, hours od dun playing together with the houses and little school, this looks lovely to add to their collection

    • Laura Dove
      November 24, 2016 / 10:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  155. Naomi Buchan
    November 23, 2016 / 10:31 pm

    I dearly loved my Sylvanian Families as a child and would love to win as a gift for someone special x

    • Laura Dove
      November 24, 2016 / 10:00 pm

      Good luck! xxx

  156. Kimberley Ryan
    November 24, 2016 / 10:51 am

    would love to win for my daughter Belle, she loves Sylvanians and she would just adore this

    • Laura Dove
      November 24, 2016 / 9:56 pm

      Good luck Belle! xx

  157. jen s morgan
    November 24, 2016 / 12:13 pm

    I would love this for my little girl she is obsessed with them lol x

    • Laura Dove
      November 24, 2016 / 9:52 pm

      Good luck! xx

  158. Martha Chisholm
    November 24, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    Aw…these are gorgeous. My daughter had Sylvanian families when she was little and it would be so nice if her children could share the fun.

    • Laura Dove
      November 24, 2016 / 9:47 pm

      Good luck to you! xx

  159. Jayne Townson
    November 24, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    Thanks for the lovely giveaway. I would love to win this for my little niece as she would be made up with it.

    • Laura Dove
      November 24, 2016 / 9:35 pm

      Good luck! xxx

  160. Nancy Bradford
    November 24, 2016 / 10:31 pm

    I’d love to give my daughter these classic toys. She’d love playing with them.

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 12:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  161. Amanda Davis
    November 25, 2016 / 1:08 pm

    I would love to win this has a treat for my lttle daughter Charlie Boo

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  162. Rebecca mercer
    November 25, 2016 / 2:13 pm

    I’d love to win because I know my daughter would love this x

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:43 pm

      Good luck! xx

  163. Rebecca Austin
    November 25, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    Wow, amazing giveaway, Perfect for my daughter who loves Sylvanian family

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:43 pm

      Good luck! xx

  164. James Harris
    November 25, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    This would make a great Christmas present for my niece.

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:43 pm

      Good luck! xx

  165. Heather Morrison
    November 25, 2016 / 6:01 pm

    Would love to let my niece experience what I did as a child with sylvanian families!

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  166. Allan Fullarton
    November 25, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    Fantastic Christmas present, thanks.

    • Laura Dove
      November 25, 2016 / 8:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  167. Carly Belsey
    November 25, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    I would love to win your Sylvanian Families giveaway for my daughter. I used to play with Sylvanian Families when I was little and that was a long time ago. I had lots of fun with them and i want her to too 🙂

  168. Sheri Darby
    November 25, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    My daughter would love this

  169. November 25, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    I used to always want these when I was a kid, but never got them. so would love to win for my daughter so I can play with them

  170. Pauline Burroughs
    November 25, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    I’d love to win this for my little granddaughter

  171. Lilly Anne Shayn
    November 25, 2016 / 10:55 pm

    Fantastic prize!! What kiddie wouldn’t want one of these?! 😀 Fingers, toes and everything else crossed! x

  172. November 26, 2016 / 12:05 am

    Loved sylvanian families when I was a kid and now my little girl Megan now loves them. She would love this to add to her collection as has the house , restaurant and nursery. She plays for hours with them.

  173. Kelly b
    November 26, 2016 / 12:09 am

    Always wanted the play house as a child. Brings back memories

  174. Lucy Chester
    November 26, 2016 / 6:41 am

    Would these this for my two little nieces

  175. Rajeeva Jayaratne
    November 26, 2016 / 9:19 am

    this is for my niece.

  176. Sarah Archibald
    November 26, 2016 / 10:15 am

    I’d love to win as Sylvanian Families are top of my daughters Christmas list this year 🙂 We’ve quite a collection, but not this!

  177. Jessica Cook
    November 26, 2016 / 10:56 am

    I would love to win this for my niece she would love it

  178. Jo McPherson
    November 26, 2016 / 11:14 am

    We love them, they are so cut

  179. Jade Leigh
    November 26, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    For my 4 year old daughter Leah-Rose she would love this x

  180. Miss Tracy Hanson
    November 26, 2016 / 12:11 pm

    Always wanted some when I was younger, but now my great-niece has asked for some for Christmas, so we are getting her some. One of the toys which has stood the test of time and they are still as cute as they were then. This would be an amazing prize. Thanks for the chance. 🙂

  181. Rebecca Powell
    November 26, 2016 / 12:52 pm

    My daughter would just love this

  182. Colin Gault
    November 26, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    Would give it to my niece

  183. Lisa Miller
    November 26, 2016 / 1:42 pm

    My niece has just discovered them and we have all been instructed to purchase a family each for Christmas. I have been tasked with buying the chocolate rabbit family, and I would be the best auntie ever if I won this

  184. Kay Broomfield
    November 26, 2016 / 2:13 pm

    My daughter Jasmine loves Sylvanian Families so I’d love to win this for her.

  185. Amanda Gregory
    November 26, 2016 / 2:17 pm

    I’d love to win for my great-niece, who loves Sylvanian Families.

  186. gemma middleton
    November 26, 2016 / 2:32 pm

    My niece would love this!

  187. jo liddement
    November 26, 2016 / 3:13 pm

    I loved Sylvanian Families as a child and this would be perfect for my grand-daughter who i know would love them too

  188. Rebecca Roberts
    November 26, 2016 / 3:24 pm

    I’d love to win for my daughter she would just adore this

  189. sandy Ralph
    November 26, 2016 / 3:25 pm

    i loved them myself as a child and dint have that many and now my youngest daughter collects them and i love to play with her with them

  190. Sparklett21
    November 26, 2016 / 4:09 pm

    My little niece loves them & I’d love to win them so I could play with them too😜

  191. Karl Borowy
    November 26, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    perfect for my grand-daughter

  192. Vicky Hawkins
    November 26, 2016 / 4:39 pm

    My children love sylvanian families. I even passed on my old sets from when i was a child to them so this would be a great addition.

  193. Charlotte Hoskins
    November 26, 2016 / 5:20 pm

    I’d love to win this for my daughter. I loved Sylvanian families when I was growing up and my daughter plays with those now, so this would be a lovely addition 🙂

  194. Hayley Todd
    November 26, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    My daughter absolutely loves Sylvanian Families, they are so beautifully detailed and wonderful for inspiring imaginative play.

  195. Clare Tate
    November 26, 2016 / 5:43 pm

    my girls love playing with these, they have a few and have hours of fun with them. i never had syvanian family’s as a child but love playing with my girls with them

  196. Victoria Prince
    November 26, 2016 / 5:48 pm

    I would love to win because Sylvanian Families are so timeless, and this would be amazing to add to our collection 🙂

  197. Caroline Shepherd
    November 26, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    It looks like a beautiful set, and I have two girls who would absolutely adore it!

  198. Allie Campbell
    November 26, 2016 / 7:03 pm

    I would love to win because I never got one when I was a kid and would love to give this to my niece and play.

  199. Deborah Mackenzie
    November 26, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    I would love to win because my great niece in South Africa loves them, her family has been going through a hard time so this would make a fantastic gift for her – I love sending special gifts to help them out and this year Christmas is going to be hard, but hopefully each little I can help I will to make it extra special.

  200. Pauline Black
    November 26, 2016 / 8:11 pm

    My two nieces would love to play with this! I remember playing with Sylvania families when I was younger!

  201. Lorne Bedford
    November 26, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    I’d love to introduce my little girl to Sylvanian families, awesome giveaway thanks

  202. Amy verney
    November 26, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    Oh I remember my 1st Sylvanian Family I won it in a colouring competition would love to win my daughter 1st

  203. Anna Brown
    November 26, 2016 / 9:23 pm

    My daughter got the cosy cottage for her birthday and since then she has wanted to collect more. I’ve got her beechwood hall for Christmas and this set would be a lovely addition.

  204. Oksana Fitzgerald
    November 26, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    I would love to win it for my little daughter xx

  205. Paula Cheadle
    November 26, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    I would love this for my granddaughter has she loves them

  206. Natalie Crossan
    November 27, 2016 / 12:12 am

    Because my daughter adores sylvanian families 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *