Review & Giveaway: Kiss My Parcel

Throughout various times in my life, when I have been battling mental illness, grief, setbacks with my health or just desperately in need of a friend to reach out and let me know I’m not alone, I have been truly grateful to receive a care package in the post to give me a much needed boost. Care packages come in all shapes and sizes and can be as simple as a box of chocolates or an extravagant hamper, and yet for those of us who live busy lives, or live some distance away from our loved ones, it’s great to have a service such as Kiss My Parcel to create something bespoke, unique, hand picked and filled with unique and quality gifts.

Kiss My Parcel is a care package with a difference: modern, quirky, creative, beautifully packaged and personalised, and there is quite literally something for every occasion – the good and bad.

The website is super easy to navigate with six categories to make searching for the perfect package even easier – thinking of you, well being, special occasion, away from home, youth and students, seasonal packages and, of course, a bespoke service for those wanting something unique for someone special. Under each category you will find care packages for every eventuality – cancer, bereavement, a new baby, student survival, a hospital stay and coming of age, just to name a few.

With our holiday approaching I was interested to review the Student Gap Year Travel care package which, although perfect for students broadening their horizons, is just as suitable for those going on holiday this Summer. Ordering is really easy and, even better, you can add a personalised gift card, sealed with an authentic wax stamp, if you are sending the package as a present.

Our parcel arrived the following day, with free next day delivery, and was well packaged to ensure the care package arrived in perfect condition. I was so excited to see what was inside!

Inside of the care package are the following items:

  • Water-to-Go 3in1 Water Filter Bottle
  • Macks Dreamweaver Blackout Eye Mask
  • Travel Anti Bacterial Hand Gel
  • Summit Travel Torch
  • Vintage Styled Plain Paper Journal
  • Mosquito Repellent and Relief Pens
  • Summit Keyring Cash Stash
  • Take A Break’s Mini Puzzle Mix Collection
  • Kiss My Parcel Pen
  • Wet Ones Antibacterial Wipes
  • Pits & Bits Towel Off Shampoo (no water required)
  • Zappit Mosquito bite relief
  • Dr Beckmann Non-Bio Clothes Travel Wash
  • Lightload Travel Towels
  • Wallet Ninja
  • Solotrekk First Aid Travel Pack
  • Simpkins Mixed Fruits Travel Sweets
  • Go Travel Uk Worldwide 3-in-1 Travel Adapter

It is evident from each package that Kiss My Parcel have thought of absolutely everything, even down to the small details such as mosquito spray pens and handy travel wash, as well as some lovely luxury items such as the leather bound travel journal and the Water-to-go drinks bottle.

With the care package costing £79.99 I have to admit that should you buy each item individually, there is no denying the cost would be lower. That said, the time and effort that would go into sourcing and buying each item individually would be marginally more. And so, for ease of use, it is a great idea for those wanting to buy a complete care package to send to a loved one.

For anyone looking to treat someone special to a personalised care package, I can’t recommend Kiss My Parcel enough. To view all of their packages and find out more visit their website www.kissmyparcel.co.uk. For 10% off purchases use code fivelittledoves at the checkout.

One lucky winner can win this amazing Travel package simply by entering via the link below. The winner will be notified via email at close of competition on 26th August. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

** We received this item for the purpose of this review. All words and opinions are my own. **

 

Follow:

261 Comments

  1. July 22, 2018 / 8:59 pm

    I have never heard of something like this but it is such a unique idea! My aunt and uncle gave me a care package when I was away at college one year and it meant so much to me. It’s awesome they have so many categories of care packages, I’m so curious as to what is inside them!

  2. July 22, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    This care package would be a great gift for some of my friends who go to cabin retreats and go camping. Lots of variety in this package and the sweets are a nice touch!

  3. Daisy
    July 22, 2018 / 10:03 pm

    What a wonderful care package! This is an absolutely fabulous idea and I know a few people I’d like to surprise with this…

  4. July 22, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    Wow! This is nice, I totally agree that receiving one gives you a boost and reminds of self-care. As for me, when I receive a PR box or any product for review, I feel appreciated and reminded me of my voice and self-worth.

  5. July 22, 2018 / 10:35 pm

    What a really neat idea! It looks like the care packages are quite comprehensive, and include a lot of useful goodies. The water to go and the first aid kit are great inclusions!

  6. July 23, 2018 / 9:14 am

    I’ve always heard of subscription boxes and today I’m learning about care packages. Well, there’s much to learn here but anyway, I can see that Kiss My Parcel definitely thought of the minute of products to include in the package and that’s awesome! This one would be perfect for travel!

  7. July 23, 2018 / 5:56 pm

    This is such a lovely idea….It would make such a wonderful gift.
    I haven’t heard of this site before but will be keeping it in mind for my hard to buy for teenager. I think the Pick Me Up one would be perfect for next year when she is doing her GCSE’s. x

  8. Chloe Taylor
    July 23, 2018 / 7:09 pm

    The Care Package is wonderful. I’m currently in recovery of anorexia and this package would be very useful hand helpful to my mental health! Lots of good distractions and things to look after myself. Thanks so much ❤

  9. Helen Moulden
    July 23, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    I love the Hot Mama package. It’s such a good idea!

  10. Tracy Nixon
    July 23, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    The Cold & Flu package sounds great as there is always at least one family member who suffers badly during the Winter flu season!

  11. Fiona K
    July 23, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    The Care Package is a great idea, I love it

  12. Rena Plumridge
    July 23, 2018 / 7:16 pm

    Definitely the hot mama parcel for me as I am at that stage !

  13. Tamzen Wilson
    July 23, 2018 / 7:20 pm

    The pick me up package is my favourite. These are such great ideas x

  14. iain maciver
    July 23, 2018 / 7:23 pm

    the care package sounds amazing

  15. katie
    July 23, 2018 / 7:29 pm

    love this – it’s such a good idea! I think the pick me up one is my favourite

  16. caroline willoughby
    July 23, 2018 / 7:30 pm

    Love the student gap year parcel. I can honestly say I have used all the products at one time or another

  17. john prendergast
    July 23, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    the All American Sweets

  18. ValB
    July 23, 2018 / 7:44 pm

    Some really good ideas in these parcels. Love the diet parcel to keep me motivated

  19. Peter Watson
    July 23, 2018 / 7:45 pm

    The Care Package is the most attractive for me.

  20. Tania Atfield
    July 23, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    I’d love the Wellbeing package

  21. Kristyn Harris
    July 23, 2018 / 7:53 pm

    The Care Package looks fabulous! I would love to receive that one!

  22. s123
    July 23, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    care package

  23. Ritchie
    July 23, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    The Care Package

  24. Martina Pichova
    July 23, 2018 / 8:08 pm

    I would love the Flu and cold one… but the travel one looks great too!

  25. Sarah Mackay
    July 23, 2018 / 8:14 pm

    Would love the pick me up package.

  26. Solange
    July 23, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    The Hot Mama package.

  27. July 23, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    This is simply brilliant! It’s definitely save a lot of time and would make a great gift. All packages full with great goodies but Student Gap Year Travel care package are the perfect package for those who will travel especially to the places where Mosquito bite treatment is needed.

  28. Marycarol
    July 23, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    The care package x

  29. Anthony G.
    July 23, 2018 / 8:40 pm

    There’s a number of well thought out packages available that grab my attention. The featured parcel (Gap Year Travel) would be ideal.

  30. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    July 23, 2018 / 8:48 pm

    Care package, nice bit of pampering !!

  31. Renata - www.byemyself.com
    July 23, 2018 / 8:58 pm

    I guess with this cute parcel it’s the thought that counts since, like you say, buying the content would be cheaper. I personally don’t mind shopping at drug stores (actually that’s the only shopping I truly enjoy….), but if someone quickly needs a thoughtful gift and doesn’t have the time to get all this stuff together, it’s a convenient alternative.

  32. Ian
    July 23, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    The student gap year travel care package

  33. Angela Treadway
    July 23, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    the pick me up package! x

  34. Abigail
    July 23, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    The Pick Me Up parcel would be lovely to receive right now!

  35. Margaret Gallagher
    July 23, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    Pick me up package soulds delightful

  36. Vikki Sanderson
    July 23, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    The Care Package <3

  37. Kevin Honey
    July 23, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    The Cold & Flu package

  38. July 24, 2018 / 5:48 am

    The Care package would be brilliant full of goodies such a fab idea xx

  39. Louise
    July 24, 2018 / 6:11 am

    The care package is a great idea, full of all the essentials

  40. Jade shorten
    July 24, 2018 / 6:22 am

    Kiss my parcel is a great idea would love to win it

  41. Janette
    July 24, 2018 / 7:12 am

    I would choose the ‘Hot’ Mama parcel

  42. Rose Eros
    July 24, 2018 / 7:27 am

    Fully Matured – A Care Home Parcel

  43. Laura Jeffs
    July 24, 2018 / 7:37 am

    I particularly like The ‘Hot’ Mama package

  44. amy bondoc
    July 24, 2018 / 7:43 am

    love this care package what a super cool idea!

  45. Wiebke Howey
    July 24, 2018 / 8:18 am

    The things you can get these days. I love the idea, especially the puzzle book.

  46. Sadiyya Maryam
    July 24, 2018 / 8:22 am

    The Pick Me Up parcel sounds amazing. These Care parcels sounds wonderful and such a unique gift idea.

  47. Ms C Bryan
    July 24, 2018 / 8:42 am

    The care package would be good

  48. July 24, 2018 / 9:17 am

    the Wellbeing package would be very welcome indeed

  49. Lucy
    July 24, 2018 / 9:52 am

    I would get the Hospital Boredom Buster one 🙂

  50. Fiona Martin
    July 24, 2018 / 10:03 am

    The Travel package looks amazing for going away – would love to win it!

  51. Beejal Parek
    July 24, 2018 / 10:21 am

    this would be perfect for my upcoming trip on the trans siberian!

  52. Emma c
    July 24, 2018 / 11:20 am

    I would appreciate the diet one right now! But will defy remember these for when my brother in law moves to uni!

  53. Susan B
    July 24, 2018 / 11:26 am

    The student survival package looks particularly appealing. Thanks for the giveaway.

  54. Hafsah
    July 24, 2018 / 12:34 pm

    The well being package.

  55. ADEINNE TONNER
    July 24, 2018 / 12:41 pm

    The package i’d love to receive the most has to be the hot mama package

  56. Dogvills
    July 24, 2018 / 12:51 pm

    This is one awesome care package. It is full of stuff that is really useful. I think this would be perfect to send to my cousin’s husband who is serving in the military. I have to check this out.

  57. Amanda Baggott
    July 24, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    The wonderful care package! it looks amazing!

  58. Claire Nutman
    July 24, 2018 / 2:46 pm

    ‘Hot’ Mama package

    xx

  59. Margaret Clarkson
    July 24, 2018 / 2:49 pm

    I would love the diet package – it sounds great.

  60. Rich Tyler
    July 24, 2018 / 3:53 pm

    The care package!

  61. Heather W
    July 24, 2018 / 4:49 pm

    Would love the care package – what a great idea!

  62. Beverley Cousins
    July 24, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    The Student Gap year travel is amazing! will keep this in mind when my son goes in December.

  63. simon tutthill
    July 24, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    The all American sweets look and i bet taste great too

  64. Rachel
    July 24, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    The Pick Me Up package looks fab and I know a few friends who could do with this right now!

  65. Ren Taylor
    July 24, 2018 / 8:37 pm

    Student survival package….I could use it as a prize in one of my science revision lessons 💛

  66. Sarah Mcknight
    July 24, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    All american sweets

  67. Lisa Parker
    July 24, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    Fully Matured – A Care Home Parcel would be great for my mum as it has everything that she likes x

  68. Kellie Steed
    July 24, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    I think the student gap year travel package would be useful. I’m not a student on a gap year, but I think as we travel a lot as a family, or at least try our best to, this would be the most useful one. Nice idea. It might be better if they were slightly more customisable than they are, but I guess as time goes on, they might introduce more options.

  69. Jo m welsh
    July 25, 2018 / 6:22 am

    The pick me up package, these are such a good idea and hadn’t heard of them before .

  70. michelle o'neill
    July 25, 2018 / 7:20 am

    The Care Package sounds fantastic

  71. Sally Collingwood
    July 25, 2018 / 10:39 am

    Quite fancy a seasonal package!

  72. Maria Blythin
    July 25, 2018 / 5:16 pm

    the care package please x

  73. Terri Dudey
    July 25, 2018 / 6:12 pm

    Care pack is brilliant xx

  74. Emma Deeley
    July 25, 2018 / 7:24 pm

    Healthy foods to get me back on track with my diet

  75. Helen Tovell
    July 25, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    All American Sweets package for me

  76. Susan Willshee
    July 25, 2018 / 8:20 pm

    I’d like the ‘The ‘Hot’ Mama’ parcel. That’s so me!!!

  77. Ema J Lowe
    July 25, 2018 / 8:26 pm

    All American Sweets package looks good

  78. Mel Turner
    July 25, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    The care package would be great for my holiday

  79. Ruth Harwood
    July 26, 2018 / 7:47 am

    the pick me up package! xx

  80. Sarah Lee
    July 26, 2018 / 8:27 am

    The All American Sweets looks good

  81. Amandeep Sibia
    July 26, 2018 / 9:52 am

    The All American Sweets sound good!

  82. Alice Gilkes
    July 26, 2018 / 4:51 pm

    Would love to receive the care one.

  83. Jade
    July 26, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    Such a fab idea, I’ve never heard of these before! I love the sound of the “All American Sweets”!

  84. debra smith
    July 26, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    wonderful gift idea for school college or anyone you care about and want to cheer up i love it

  85. Ruth Ryan
    July 26, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    It would be lovely to receive the care package ☺

  86. Catherine Deacon
    July 27, 2018 / 6:54 am

    Hot mama package please

  87. Gary Topley
    July 27, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    The ‘care’ package would be lovely. Thankyou for the competition x

  88. Pam Francis Gregory
    July 27, 2018 / 2:55 pm

    The Cold & Flu package looks great for when the cold season arrives!

  89. Judith Allen
    July 27, 2018 / 10:02 pm

    All American sweets for me please, though this travel package would have been perfect for my partner who is just back from Wyoming. Particularly the insect repellent, she came back so bitten. No one with her got bitten, but she really did.

  90. cheryl hadfield
    July 27, 2018 / 10:19 pm

    The care package looks perfect

  91. Carrie Talbot-Ashby
    July 28, 2018 / 6:36 am

    The Travel one sounds fab! Going away soon wiith the kids and one of my favourite parts of going away is packing, and making sure we have all the important bits…this would help massively! Great idea! x

  92. Angela Carey
    July 28, 2018 / 8:18 am

    I would love The Hot Mama to share with all my suffering friends at work

  93. Gillian Hitchen
    July 28, 2018 / 10:41 am

    Oooh definitely the cold and flu package! I never have anything in once a cold hits

  94. Abigail Cullen
    July 28, 2018 / 11:45 am

    The Pick Me Up, package.

  95. Ann Willers
    July 28, 2018 / 6:11 pm

    What fabulous ideas have bookmarked it for future reference. Love the Pick me up

  96. Jessica Hutton
    July 28, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    The pick me up one looks fab xx

  97. Jocelynne Harrison
    July 28, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    The all American sweets one. My daughter would love it xx

  98. Helen B
    July 29, 2018 / 7:45 am

    As there is not one for moving home it would have to be the All American Sweets package

  99. Laura Banks
    July 29, 2018 / 11:56 am

    the all american sweets

  100. Tess D
    July 29, 2018 / 12:24 pm

    I’d love the all American sweets hamper to satisfy my sweet tooth cravings x

  101. S.Otoole
    July 29, 2018 / 2:46 pm

    The New baby package would be ideal as i’m going to be a Grandparent for the second time

  102. Hayley Colburn
    July 29, 2018 / 10:45 pm

    right now the cold and flu one would really come in handy, the whole family seem to have picked something up

  103. LOUISE HEATON
    July 30, 2018 / 6:27 am

    They are all so fabulous, but I would opt for ‘The Hot Mama’.

  104. katrina walsh
    July 30, 2018 / 9:13 am

    The Care package sounds perfect for my son who us always off to festivals

  105. Rebecca Cusick
    July 30, 2018 / 2:08 pm

    They all look fab especially the care package 🙂 x

  106. Nikki Easton-Campbell
    July 30, 2018 / 7:31 pm

    Pick me up package please for a dear friend. what a fabulous site! never have i seen such a lovely idea. great packages for a variety of sensitive times. i’m sure they would make such times a little easier. the website was easy to navigate, i enjoyed exploring it!

  107. Maria Hackett
    July 30, 2018 / 10:42 pm

    it seems expensive, but when you look at the things you get its definitely convenient. I love the care package. fantastic idea!

  108. Lorna Ledger
    July 31, 2018 / 5:02 pm

    I love the diet package, I could do with this 😉 thank you

  109. Carole Nott
    July 31, 2018 / 9:00 pm

    Would love to receive the care package – looks like a great selection of products

  110. Joanne L
    August 1, 2018 / 8:30 am

    The ‘Student Gap Year Travel’ package looks handy for anyone planning a trip

  111. August 1, 2018 / 10:32 pm

    I really like the look of the Student Survival package. My girl is going into her GCSE year in September so it would be great for her.

  112. CHARLOTTE G
    August 2, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    I would most like to receive the All American Sweets package. I love trying out food from different places

  113. Barbara Bird
    August 3, 2018 / 10:30 am

    What a great way to show you care

  114. Melissa Lee
    August 4, 2018 / 5:12 pm

    The All American Sweets parcel looks absolutely amazing – I would love that one

  115. Louise Clarke
    August 4, 2018 / 7:03 pm

    This is a brilliant concept I would love to try the hospital stay package

  116. Susan Smith
    August 4, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    These parcels are such a wonderful idea, never heard of them before

  117. Carol Thomas
    August 4, 2018 / 11:31 pm

    Never heard of these begore. Our DiL is expecting our 3rd grandchild this year so I think I will be treating her to a pick me up package

  118. nicola dean
    August 5, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    what a fantastic idea! I love it

  119. Toni Pearson
    August 5, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    Loved reading about the student gap year one, great for anyone going travelling. What a great idea.

  120. Danielle Cresswell
    August 5, 2018 / 8:31 pm

    These are lovely. I’ve never seen them before now I would choose the American sweet package for my husband he’s been unwell and loves American candy x

  121. Tina Cleveland
    August 5, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    I would like to receive the Kicking Cancer package as a friend has just been diagnosed with an aggressive form of Non Hodgkins Lynphoma

  122. julia Linsley
    August 6, 2018 / 1:11 pm

    I’d love the Student Survival Package for my daughter!

  123. Nicola S
    August 6, 2018 / 1:26 pm

    I’d love the Pick Me Up package. Although the Cold and Flu package would be very practical.

  124. Jo Richards
    August 6, 2018 / 8:21 pm

    I love the idea of the Care Package one as its has things in that I would of never normally purchased

  125. Robert Price
    August 7, 2018 / 4:38 am

    The Care Package

  126. Sarah Morris
    August 7, 2018 / 7:31 am

    The hot mamma one looks perfect for me , all the care packages look great though never seen anything like this

  127. em
    August 7, 2018 / 1:21 pm

    The Diet package would be absolutely fab for me.

  128. Kerry Taylor
    August 7, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    I’d pick the American sweets package! I have a terrible sweet tooth!

  129. Jayne Townson
    August 7, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    These are fantastic, there looks like there is a parcel there for everyone. I love the diet parcel.

  130. kris mcgrath
    August 8, 2018 / 12:45 pm

    Hot Mama package

  131. Pete baver
    August 8, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    All useful stuff.I’m terrible at packing so good to know that these nic-naks are ready to go.

  132. Alison Johnson
    August 9, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    The Diet one would be ideal for me as I am currently trying to lose weight.

  133. Kelly Hirst
    August 11, 2018 / 8:25 am

    The all American sweets hamper looks delicious! I’d love to receive that one

  134. Mel Brolly
    August 11, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    I like the sound of the Care Package the most

  135. Christina Palmer
    August 11, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    The care package – such a wonderful collection of useful items.

  136. Jackie Howell
    August 12, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    I would love the Student Survival care package though some other really good ones in there I would use too!

  137. Theresa Parker
    August 13, 2018 / 10:55 am

    I love love the hot mamma package for my best friend rosemary….thanks for chance😊😊

  138. Marc H
    August 13, 2018 / 11:41 am

    All American Sweets package. Lots of things i haven’t tried before.

  139. Donna W
    August 13, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    I’d love to receive the Pick Me Up parcel. What a great idea!

  140. Rachel White
    August 15, 2018 / 3:21 pm

    Oooo the all American sweets package sounds yummy & fun !

  141. Karen Barrett
    August 15, 2018 / 8:55 pm

    The Pick Me Up parcel would be lovely for my friend who is just coming out of a really tough year

  142. Iris
    August 16, 2018 / 8:50 am

    What a great idea, I would pick the Hot Mama Menopause care package

  143. Abi Birch
    August 16, 2018 / 9:19 am

    These are awesome!! I’d love the new parents car package please! 🙂

  144. Jules page
    August 16, 2018 / 6:53 pm

    The care package x

  145. Linda Curtis
    August 16, 2018 / 7:07 pm

    what a fab idea this is
    i would love The Travel package
    it would be fab for taking the grandkids away

  146. Lia Burns
    August 17, 2018 / 5:37 pm

    What a well thought, brilliant idea! For me it has to be the travel/gap year package. I’ve just got over my fear of flying and am eager to travel some more this would be lovely for me x

  147. maria
    August 18, 2018 / 2:41 am

    I love beauty packages so anything with cosmetics

  148. Christine Caple
    August 18, 2018 / 8:42 pm

    I would prefer the travel package, so useful!

  149. JULIE WARD
    August 18, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    The cold and flu package would come in useful for all the family

  150. purpleshoes
    August 19, 2018 / 3:51 pm

    Travel or beauty would be great!

  151. Lynn Neal
    August 20, 2018 / 8:33 am

    The hot mama parcel is my favourite!

  152. sharon catterall
    August 20, 2018 / 7:39 pm

    I really like the diet care package,its such a good price for the things you get in it,it would definitely get me motivated

  153. Ruth Wollerton
    August 20, 2018 / 10:37 pm

    Love all the packages especially the Care packages and Hot Mama parcel – sooo cool.

  154. Michelle Jones
    August 20, 2018 / 11:05 pm

    The coming of age package is beautiful. My daughter is at that age and there are some really special items in there. I particularly love the eye mask.

  155. Sam Parkes
    August 21, 2018 / 10:06 pm

    The hot mama package, love things like this surprises in the post

  156. Rachael Obrien
    August 22, 2018 / 6:40 am

    I’d chose the coming of age package for my 13 year old daughter .. having a rough time lately so this would be a lovely gift to help cheer her up . Thankyou for this chance xx

  157. Arpana
    August 22, 2018 / 7:33 am

    The Student Survival package looks really useful.

  158. Jan COX
    August 22, 2018 / 11:47 am

    The care package

  159. Sheri Darby
    August 22, 2018 / 1:48 pm

    What lovely ideas, I could have done with the hospital boredom buster parcel, The All American sweets would appeal to all of us

  160. Julie Edwards
    August 22, 2018 / 2:48 pm

    Brilliant idea. The diet one would go down really well.

  161. Sammi McSporran
    August 22, 2018 / 3:34 pm

    The New Baby one would be perfect for me to receive as I’m expecting my first little one very soon! 😀

  162. Claire Matthews-Curtis
    August 22, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    The cold and flu with winter coming but this one looks great too.

  163. Jamie Banks
    August 22, 2018 / 6:18 pm

    care package x

  164. Edward Guerreiro
    August 23, 2018 / 1:21 am

    The New Baby package looks like a very nice gift for new parents.

  165. Nancy Bradford
    August 23, 2018 / 3:44 am

    I’d love to receive one of these from my mum. If i were to win I would send it to my son.

  166. EMMA WALTERS
    August 23, 2018 / 6:46 am

    the Student Gap Year Travel package would be fab x

  167. Stephanie Keill
    August 23, 2018 / 7:24 am

    The hot Mama parcel package is wonderful. I’d love to treat myself.

  168. Kate Knight
    August 23, 2018 / 9:47 am

    The Care Package looks awesome!

  169. Victoria Prince
    August 23, 2018 / 11:44 am

    I’d love to receive the Diet Package. I love the sound of the contents and I’ve always wanted a FitBit!

  170. Maureen M
    August 23, 2018 / 7:59 pm

    The cold & flu -ready for winter!

  171. August 23, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    The care package looks pretty fantastic to me.

  172. Catherine Bullas
    August 23, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    The care package.

  173. joanne cox
    August 23, 2018 / 10:30 pm

    Care package. So many useful items!

  174. A S,Edinburgh
    August 24, 2018 / 1:14 am

    I’d love the All American Sweets box.

  175. Alison MacDonald
    August 24, 2018 / 11:11 am

    I like the Students gap year travel package and the Fully Ripened Care Home Package they are both full of things that anyone can use and appreciate.

  176. JULIE BANKS
    August 24, 2018 / 1:46 pm

    Fully Ripened – from the Care Home package, great for an elderly relative, such good products in it

  177. Paula Phillips
    August 24, 2018 / 2:15 pm

    The care package looks good.

  178. AnnaSSS
    August 24, 2018 / 4:33 pm

    Great idea.Thank you for giveaway.

  179. Anthea Holloway
    August 24, 2018 / 6:27 pm

    The Care Package would be my choice – what a wonderful idea this is.

  180. greig alan james spencer
    August 24, 2018 / 6:46 pm

    cold and flu package!

  181. Liz T
    August 24, 2018 / 6:54 pm

    Student survival parcel sounds good 🙂

  182. Michelle Ferguson
    August 24, 2018 / 7:19 pm

    The cold and flu package sounds great, would definitely be needed at some point

  183. August 24, 2018 / 7:27 pm

    Would love to win the car package for my son

  184. Tracy B
    August 24, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    These are absolutely wonderful! I love the Pick Me Up package, perfect for someone who is having a hard time at the moment.

  185. donna l jones
    August 24, 2018 / 8:36 pm

    The Care Package is wonderful.

  186. Caroline Blaza
    August 24, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    I love the look of the care package

  187. Allan Wilson
    August 25, 2018 / 4:28 am

    The Seasonal package- cold & flu.

  188. Rebecca roberts
    August 25, 2018 / 7:32 am

    I love the pick me up parcel what an amazing idea what a beautiful treat

  189. Jo Bickley
    August 25, 2018 / 7:48 am

    I’d love the American sweets one, full of lovely treats as a gift for my hubby!

  190. Fiona Johnstone
    August 25, 2018 / 10:50 am

    This is such a great idea. I would choose the Student Survival or the American sweets for my son. He’s heading off to Uni next week.

  191. janine atkin
    August 25, 2018 / 11:26 am

    the hospital bordom busterr looks amazing

  192. Miss Tracy Hanson
    August 25, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    What a great idea. I would love the ALL AMERICAN SWEETS hamper, but what a hard choice. They have certainly put a lot of thought into their hampers.

  193. Amy Jo McLellan
    August 25, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    I think these are so clever! I love the All American Sweets one 🙂

  194. Kevin Johnson
    August 25, 2018 / 1:25 pm

    The diet package would come in handy at the minute.

  195. Tina Edwards
    August 25, 2018 / 2:28 pm

    the Student Gap Year Travel would be perfect for my holiday in october

  196. SUSAN L HALL
    August 25, 2018 / 2:33 pm

    I think the Diet Package would be the best one for me although i do love this travel one too

  197. Kim Neville
    August 25, 2018 / 2:49 pm

    The Student Survival would be perfect for my daughter who is starting Uni soon

  198. Jacqui Mcloughlin
    August 25, 2018 / 2:51 pm

    Student survival package would be a fab gift!

  199. ruth lee
    August 25, 2018 / 3:04 pm

    seasonal package

  200. Carolynn Woodland
    August 25, 2018 / 4:26 pm

    The care package would be great we travel a lot

  201. betsy ferguson
    August 25, 2018 / 4:38 pm

    I am sold on the kiss my parcel one – sounds good x

  202. Cerys John
    August 25, 2018 / 6:10 pm

    The wellbeing package looks great!

  203. Rachel B
    August 25, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    the American Sweets package looks rather good!

  204. August 25, 2018 / 6:48 pm

    The care package would be fab for my sister-in-law for when she starts uni.

  205. ElizM
    August 25, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    the pick me up package

  206. Kerry H
    August 25, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    The New Parents care package is brilliant because people focus on the new baby but new mums (and dads) can feel like a bus has hit them and are expected to get on with everything!

  207. Angela McGregor
    August 25, 2018 / 10:04 pm

    I would love a travel package, would be great for my next trip away.

  208. August 25, 2018 / 10:15 pm

    The travel one, we are going away for our 10th wedding anniversary in October and it would be lovely!

  209. amanda greensmith
    August 25, 2018 / 10:34 pm

    i love the idea of the cold and flu package my hubby always suffer badly

  210. Adrian Bold
    August 25, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    I would love a travel package as I haven’t been on a holiday in a while.

  211. joanne casey
    August 26, 2018 / 5:23 am

    The cold & flu package, its such a wonderful idea, when I have a cold i feel so sorry for myself and there is not much you can do for yourself but live through it. I can’t have family around me as they have long term conditions that could be compromised by catching a cold of flu so a treat like this would be wonderful!

  212. astrid c
    August 26, 2018 / 6:19 am

    travel package would be awesome

  213. Simone Griffin
    August 26, 2018 / 6:30 am

    I’d love the care package ~ great idea and contains loads of items I struggle to remember to pack!

  214. Geoff Hibbert
    August 26, 2018 / 7:45 am

    The Pick Me Up package looks great!

  215. Carol Boffey
    August 26, 2018 / 8:20 am

    the seasonal one

  216. Saran Benjamin
    August 26, 2018 / 8:38 am

    I would love to receive the Hot Mama or the Diet package as I need both

  217. Carly Belsey
    August 26, 2018 / 8:49 am

    The diet package would be fabulous or the Hot Mamma one – they are great!

  218. Dawn Underwood
    August 26, 2018 / 9:44 am

    I like the Pick Me Up package

  219. Jacqueline Roberts
    August 26, 2018 / 10:03 am

    The diet package seems to be calling me…..could it be I need to get moving and diet?

  220. Laura Pritchard
    August 26, 2018 / 10:25 am

    The Pick Me Up Package

  221. Nicola John
    August 26, 2018 / 10:43 am

    I would love to the coming of age care package for my daughter …we have had hormonal moods for a little while and I have a feeling that she may be needing this set soon

  222. Chloe Cunningham
    August 26, 2018 / 10:49 am

    The new baby package would be brilliant for me as my first baby is due in a couple of months.

  223. Jeanette Leighton
    August 26, 2018 / 11:08 am

    Pick me up package sounds good would love to try one

  224. Maria Jane Knight
    August 26, 2018 / 11:37 am

    The Hospital Boredom Buster would be wonderful for my mother in law who is recovering from three broken fingers.

  225. Pauline Dring
    August 26, 2018 / 11:42 am

    The student gap year travel package

  226. Gillian McClelland
    August 26, 2018 / 11:48 am

    The diet package would help keep me motivated

  227. Sophie Roberts
    August 26, 2018 / 12:34 pm

    I love the ‘Pick Me Up’ package!

  228. Sarah Roberts
    August 26, 2018 / 1:31 pm

    What a fabulous idea these are! l would love the Pick me up package! lovely idea.

  229. Emma Davison
    August 26, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    I like the look of the diet one

  230. Hayley Todd
    August 26, 2018 / 2:03 pm

    These are such a lovely idea! The Travel package would be amazing for my daughter and her partner as they are going travelling around Mexico and Central America, leaving in October. I love the sound of the Hospital Boredom Buster as I am going into hospital for an operation in a few weeks and will probably be there for up to 2 weeks!

  231. Pauline Burroughs
    August 26, 2018 / 2:26 pm

    I’d never heard of these before and have just been to their website to check them out. What a brilliant idea. They all look great but the Student Gap Year Travel care package is my favourite. It’s full of really useful stuff and would be ideal for anyone going on holiday

  232. Yvonne
    August 26, 2018 / 2:29 pm

    The Care Package looks fantastic!

  233. sara clarke
    August 26, 2018 / 2:57 pm

    The Care Package is a great idea

  234. sharon martin
    August 26, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    The Fully Ripened – A Care Home Parcel looks fab

  235. MANDY DOHERTY
    August 26, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    The Pick Me Up Parcel I think

  236. sallyanne rose
    August 26, 2018 / 3:01 pm

    The pick me up package is my favourite.

  237. Margaret Bostock
    August 26, 2018 / 3:43 pm

    Definitely the well being package just for me as a treat!

  238. Sarah Parker
    August 26, 2018 / 4:02 pm

    the care package is a lovely idea 🙂

  239. charlaine cross
    August 26, 2018 / 4:59 pm

    Looks amazing xx

  240. Katie m
    August 26, 2018 / 5:52 pm

    The All American Sweets package

  241. Natalee Gosiewski
    August 26, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    All American Sweets my son would love he loves american sayings sweets ect now my daughter is just about to start puberty so the young girlone would be amazing for that

  242. dina gregory
    August 26, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    amazing idea i think i would like all of them lol but think the hospital boredom or student survival parcels would be right up my street and much appriciated x

  243. Tracy Hanley
    August 26, 2018 / 6:16 pm

    The All American Sweets would be great for us to try

  244. Tammy Neal
    August 26, 2018 / 7:55 pm

    The cold and flu packages sound great x

  245. Laura Lee
    August 26, 2018 / 8:43 pm

    This care package looks amazing, it is not something I have seen before but would definately be good to give someone to let them know you are thinking of them.

  246. Nikki Hayes
    August 26, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    I’d love to receive the Sickness & Nausea package to give to my husband – he has chronic pancreatitis which causes frequent bouts of nausea :o)

  247. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    August 26, 2018 / 8:50 pm

    The “Pick Me Up” care package would be absolutely perfect for my partner who’s suffering a bit lately with anxiety and depression…. x

  248. Antonia Richardson
    August 26, 2018 / 9:02 pm

    american sweets

  249. Tee Simpson
    August 26, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    The comming of age for my daughter

  250. Nikki
    August 26, 2018 / 10:07 pm

    The Pick Me Up care package is definitely my favourite… Such a lovely and thoughtful bundle 💖

  251. Craig Hindle
    August 26, 2018 / 10:20 pm

    I would most like to try the sleep mask

  252. Chris hindle
    August 26, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    I would most like to try the student survival package if I won

  253. ellie spider
    August 26, 2018 / 11:01 pm

    the diet package from the well being set

  254. Georgie Wright
    August 27, 2018 / 1:49 am

    Right now it’d have to be the Cold & Flu package :/

  255. Phillip James Davies
    August 27, 2018 / 2:47 am

    The Student Gap Year Travel care package – Please!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *