Lego Batmobile: Review and giveaway!

My experience of Lego has been limited somewhat over recent years with Lewis having outgrown it and the youngest three not quite there yet. As a child I loved Lego but it was very much a case of having a huge box (or in our case several big margarine tubs) of bricks and using your imagination to build something – usually a house or a tower, and that was as good as it got. In all honesty, Lewis was never really into Lego, something I was quite grateful for when I saw the huge creations friends children spent their time building, and the hefty price tags that came with them. So when we were asked to review a Lego Batmobile I thought that it might be fun!

As soon as I saw the size of the box I realised that this wasn’t a two minute job, or even a two hour job, and given I am notoriously useless at following instructions, I did panic slightly to see that the kit came with two 70 page booklets and 581 pieces!!

The Batmobile sounded amazing with adjustable wheels for three different race modes, a pop off roof function, two stud shooters and movable bat wing. The kit also included Batman, Robbin, Man-Bat and the Kabuki Twins as well as various accessories. I just wasn’t sure that we would be able to do it justice!

With the Lego Batmobile aimed at ages 8 years and over, I resigned myself to the fact that I would have to build the Batmobile myself, something that was challenging enough without Eva, Megan and Harry sitting beside me snatching at pieces and whining, “When will it be ready??”, “Why is it taking so long?”.

For five long days  I spent my evenings building the Batmobile (I reckon I could have halved this time if it wasn’t for the kids “helping”), and in terms of the instructions and the construction, I couldn’t fault it. And when I finished that final piece, it most definitely went down in history as one of my finest achievements!

And then I discovered a spare piece, a pretty big piece, in fact a great big whopping orange piece, and considering the size of it I was sure that without it, the Batmobile may not survive another day. “Ooh that looks like a big bit to leave out!” said Gaz, which took all of my self restraint not to smash him in the face with said Batmobile.  And after thirty minutes rifling through the booklets, panicking that I had failed at the only decent Lego creation I have ever made, wondering whether to dismantle the whole thing and start over, something caught my eye at the front of the booklet  – a handy little diagram showing the big orange brick, labelled quite clearly as the “brick separator tool”. Who knew???

The following day the kids were over the moon to discover that I had finally finished the Batmobile, although after five days of hard slog, I’ll give you one guess as to how long it was before they had destroyed it??

If you think you’re up to the challenge of the Lego Batmobile, and trust me your kids will love you forever, simply enter via the link below. The winner will be notified via email on 26th June. (Usual terms and conditions apply.)

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow:

559 Comments

  1. Bev
    May 29, 2017 / 8:49 pm

    This is awesome! It’s improved so much since my day!

    • Laura Dove
      May 29, 2017 / 8:54 pm

      And mine too! Amazing isn’t it? xx

  2. Simon C
    May 29, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    That Batmobile looks awesome. We got one of those big orange bricks in our last lego set. It has actually turned out quite useful a few times now – fingernails do seem to do a better job most of the time, but every now and then you just have to use the tool.

  3. Jules Eley
    May 29, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    I know my son would love to play with this!

  4. Spencer Wright
    May 29, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    Brick separator, lol! Nice to hear I’m not the only one who’s done that!!! 🤣🤣🤣

  5. Dee Dmonte
    May 29, 2017 / 9:10 pm

    You can’t beat Lego in my opinion, it’s fab stuff 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      May 29, 2017 / 9:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  6. May 29, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    What a great set! My son loved this movie and adores LEGO so I know he would love some of these sets. xx

  7. Heather W
    May 29, 2017 / 9:32 pm

    Looks great! My grandchildren would love this!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  8. Brad Start
    May 29, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    I know my wife would love to make this, my kids would love to play with it….and I guess I would just have to love it too!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  9. pete c
    May 29, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    great fun for the kids. thanks for the giveaway

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

      • jonathan rolfe
        June 18, 2017 / 1:02 pm

        brings it all back

        • Laura Dove
          June 18, 2017 / 8:13 pm

          Good luck! xx

  10. Margaret GALLAGHER
    May 29, 2017 / 9:48 pm

    My nephew’s would be delighted
    They love BATMAN

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  11. Alison Macdonald
    May 29, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    LEGO and Batman! What’s not to like

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  12. Anthony Harrington
    May 29, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    wonderful! my little Grandson would love this!!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  13. Natalie Newham
    May 29, 2017 / 11:39 pm

    My nieces would love this!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  14. Sidrah Ahmed
    May 30, 2017 / 12:18 am

    This would be a perfect gift to my nephew for his birthday

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  15. Harline parkin
    May 30, 2017 / 3:13 am

    My grandson William loves Lego and batman fab giveaway

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  16. Tracy Nixon
    May 30, 2017 / 4:40 am

    My boys would love this thank you!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  17. emma walters
    May 30, 2017 / 5:25 am

    this would be perfect for my son’s birthday 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  18. rebecca smith
    May 30, 2017 / 5:54 am

    my son loves Lego Batman this looks a great set for him to do in the school holidays

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  19. Susan Smith
    May 30, 2017 / 6:21 am

    My Grandson would love this, he does enjoy playing with lego, keeps him amused for hours

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  20. Karen Barrett
    May 30, 2017 / 6:39 am

    Lovely prize, perfect for my grandchildren, thanks.

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  21. Michelle betts
    May 30, 2017 / 6:39 am

    My boys loved this lego film as theybare lego crazy !

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  22. Matthew Warman
    May 30, 2017 / 6:47 am

    Faantastic! My nephew would love this!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  23. Tracy Hanley
    May 30, 2017 / 8:08 am

    My granddaughter would love this

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  24. Spencer Broadley
    May 30, 2017 / 8:29 am

    My sons would definitely love this

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  25. Annabel Greaves
    May 30, 2017 / 9:52 am

    Fantastic, my son loves building LEGO

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  26. Clare Hubbard
    May 30, 2017 / 10:00 am

    This looks amazing, we love building Lego, I find it so relaxing, until I can’t find the piece I need and then stress levels shoot up!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  27. May 30, 2017 / 10:25 am

    We were given a box of random Lego pieces a while back, and we noticed that a strange orange piece was included with it. I have never been able to t figure out what it was for….until today. Thank you, thank you, thank you! A brick separator! I have broken countless nails trying to separate bricks, scraped off skin, and even shed a few tears, all while unknowingly sitting next to my very own brick separator! This is a game changer!!!!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:31 pm

      HAHA this made me laugh out loud. I am SO glad that it wasn’t just me who made this mistake!! It’s a revelation!! No more broken nails!! Who knew!!! xx

  28. Hannah Scudder
    May 30, 2017 / 10:53 am

    It looks great, my son loved the film.

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  29. iain maciver
    May 30, 2017 / 11:37 am

    fabtastic giveaway , the kids love lego

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  30. Sue McCarthy
    May 30, 2017 / 11:47 am

    Fantastic prize, good luck everyone!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  31. Rachel Craig
    May 30, 2017 / 11:49 am

    Great prize.

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  32. laura stewart
    May 30, 2017 / 1:35 pm

    fingers crossed x

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  33. KATHY D
    May 30, 2017 / 1:43 pm

    My little nephew ~Bobby would adore this – and I would be the best Auntie ever for winning it

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  34. aga
    May 30, 2017 / 2:15 pm

    perfect gift for my son:)

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  35. aj
    May 30, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    my little boy would love this, thank you for the chance x

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  36. Laura Pritchard
    May 30, 2017 / 3:06 pm

    My son would be thrilled with this!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  37. Chris Andrews
    May 30, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    oh wow yes please (on behalf of my grandsons)

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  38. MANDY DOHERTY
    May 30, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    My grandson would be over the moon with this

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  39. Michelle Ferguson
    May 30, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    Would love to win this for my nephew

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  40. Rachel
    May 30, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    Massive Lego and Batman fan in this house! This would make his day!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  41. charlotte
    May 30, 2017 / 7:29 pm

    who doesnt love lego! plus superheroes are a plus 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  42. Andrea Upton
    May 30, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    My boys would really enjoy this!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  43. lisa dolatowski
    May 30, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I love Lego! Never too old to have fun building!

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  44. jo liddement
    May 30, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    I really love the detail of Lego.They capture the movies brilliently.

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  45. Susan Sargent
    May 30, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    My grandson loves Lego,

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  46. laura banks
    May 30, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    awesome love it

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  47. Judith Allen
    May 30, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Memories of building knex kits on Christmas Day. I didn’t get a lookin at lego though. I do know just the home for this beauty.

    • Laura Dove
      May 30, 2017 / 9:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  48. Jo Hutchinson
    May 30, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    This is brilliant x

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  49. Solange
    May 31, 2017 / 12:53 am

    My son would love this.

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:41 pm

      Good luck! xx

  50. Graham Ross
    May 31, 2017 / 2:00 am

    My nephew would really love this amazing Batmobile

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:41 pm

      Good luck! xx

  51. Margaret Clarkson
    May 31, 2017 / 6:57 am

    This is ace, my Godson would love it.

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  52. Rebecca Lis
    May 31, 2017 / 8:38 am

    Great giveaway thanks! love Batman!

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:39 pm

      Good luck! xx

  53. Lara Aleda
    May 31, 2017 / 9:42 am

    My daughters would love to play with this – Lego is their favourite toy by far!

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  54. Tony Metcalfe
    May 31, 2017 / 9:53 am

    I used to have one of the original Batmobiles, think I received it as a reward for getting a good report at school. That was a long time ago.

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  55. Isabel O
    May 31, 2017 / 12:35 pm

    My niece has really got me into Lego recently, I kind of enjoy building the sets she gets! We made a little parrot the other day!

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  56. Theresa Alison
    May 31, 2017 / 1:46 pm

    My Nephew Finlay he plays all the lego games on the Ps4 he would absolutely love this Lego set better than playing the game when you can play with the real stuff 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:25 pm

      Good luck! xx

  57. May 31, 2017 / 3:18 pm

    FIVE days to build oh my goodness you deserve a gold star (or a big glass of wine!). Holly is really into Lego, it seems to have passed Alice by. But Holly will sit for ages with lego to build random things. I’m sure it won’t be long before I’m buying proper sets like this for her to build x

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:24 pm

      Haha I know!! I think I could have done it faster without the children “helping” or the fact that I kept doing it wrong. So far mine aren’t overly interested in the building part, they just want to play/destroy it, but it wont be long before they are wanting more and more of it, and I’m hoping I wont be roped in to build it!

  58. karen hill
    May 31, 2017 / 4:05 pm

    awesome, i’d love to win , thanks for a great giveaway x x x

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 6:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

  59. Kim M
    May 31, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    Would love this – great giveaway x

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 9:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  60. Tasha Hamilton
    May 31, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    My brother would love this

    • Laura Dove
      May 31, 2017 / 9:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  61. Lorna Ledger
    June 1, 2017 / 12:24 am

    WOW! this is amazing! I know what I am getting my Nephew for his b-day x

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:20 am

      Good luck! xx

  62. June 1, 2017 / 8:56 am

    I love LEGO! Can’t wait for Sophie to be into it (hopefully!). It did make me laugh when I saw your FB the other day about the orange piece lol – I would have done the same thing!

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:19 am

      Hahah it should have been labelled better, I’m sure lots of people have made the same mistake!! xx

  63. Katie Skeoch
    June 1, 2017 / 10:18 am

    My boys love Lego! My other half is a big kid building them

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:14 am

      Good luck! xx

  64. June 1, 2017 / 1:06 pm

    We’ve not hit the lego age in our house just yet (thought not long now), but I remember LOVING it as a child. Spending hours building houses 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:13 am

      Good luck! xx

  65. danielle jackson
    June 1, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    My little man would love this, he loves batman and lego! Thank you!

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:13 am

      Good luck! xx

  66. Liam Bishop
    June 1, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    Lego is the one of the greatest gifts, lasts forever, everyone likes it and gets played with for years!

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:11 am

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:11 am

      Ahh thank you so much Elizabeth. xx

  67. June 1, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    My son has been obsessed with LEGO for years now – we’ve not had a brick separator yet though – they’re ace, I usually end up using my teeth!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 9:10 am

      Ahh I fear this stage is coming. At least the brick separator will save my teeth and my nails…..sadly I discovered this too late!! xx

  68. sarah rowland
    June 1, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    this looks amazing my son would love this set, he loves batman thanks for the chance

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 8:57 am

      Good luck! xx

  69. Carol Thomas
    June 1, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Our eldest Grandson would love this. Thank you. He is Lego obsessed

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 8:52 am

      Good luck! xx

  70. Kym Robson
    June 2, 2017 / 1:49 am

    Great prize as Batman and Robin would say “to the Batmobile Atomic batteries to power. Turbines to speed – Lego!!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 8:48 am

      Good luck! xx

  71. Cindy
    June 2, 2017 / 3:35 am

    I would love to win this for my grandsons birthday. He LOVES Lego.

    • Laura Dove
      June 2, 2017 / 8:47 am

      Good luck! xx

  72. Tracy Newton
    June 2, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    My son loves Lego.

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 4:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 4:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  73. Hali Kinson
    June 2, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    My son would love some Lego!

  74. Victoria Shiel
    June 3, 2017 / 2:29 am

    My son would love this.Thanks for the chance

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  75. Sandra Fortune
    June 3, 2017 / 10:00 am

    Son in law and my little grandson both love batman and Lego. If I’m lucky enough to win it would be a real treat

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:55 pm

      Good luck! xx

  76. Gemma Cook
    June 3, 2017 / 10:12 am

    Our son Jack loves Lego and Batman. Would love to win this for his birthday. Fantastic Prize.

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:54 pm

      Good luck! xx

  77. Kirsty Ward
    June 3, 2017 / 12:03 pm

    Fantastic we love Lego!

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  78. Karen
    June 4, 2017 / 10:14 am

    Oh wow. Lego is fantastic even if you do end up standing on it on multiple occasions!! However a wonderful prize. Good luck everyone

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  79. Kim Neville
    June 4, 2017 / 10:43 am

    My son would love making this set

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  80. Ruth Harwood
    June 4, 2017 / 11:26 am

    The kids love lego! this would be perfect 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  81. Kate Davies
    June 4, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    Amazing prize, we just watched the Lego batman movie yesterday and my son loved it, he’s already has a few marvel Lego sets.

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  82. June 5, 2017 / 6:21 am

    After the graft of putting it together I think I would have glued it lol

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  83. Filip
    June 5, 2017 / 10:02 am

    I am big fan of Lego and really want this set!
    I am also student and don’t have enough money to buy it itself 🙁

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  84. Christina Curtis
    June 5, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    This has to be the best prize ever! Thanks for the chance.

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  85. Helen Stratton
    June 5, 2017 / 1:36 pm

    Fantastic giveaway – thank you 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 3:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  86. barbara daniels
    June 5, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    this would be fantastac for my lego mad boys

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 8:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  87. Sally Collingwood
    June 5, 2017 / 6:41 pm

    What a grand prize!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 8:18 pm

      Good luck! xx

  88. MONICA Y
    June 5, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    my son loves legos, I hope we can win. He is such a super hero fan

    • Laura Dove
      June 5, 2017 / 8:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  89. Debbie Birchall
    June 5, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    My son would be over the moon if I won this for him! Thanks for the chance xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 10:01 am

      Good luck! xx

  90. Bridget Rayner
    June 6, 2017 / 6:15 am

    My son would love this set, Batman is his favourite superhero

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 9:58 am

      Good luck! xx

  91. Suzanne Gaulton
    June 6, 2017 / 10:05 am

    Both my kids 8 & 11 love LEGO!

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 10:14 am

      Good luck! xx

  92. Susan Laing
    June 6, 2017 / 10:13 am

    Nephew would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 10:14 am

      Good luck! xx

  93. Emma Louise Elliott
    June 6, 2017 / 10:45 am

    My nephew would think all his christmas’ had come at once if I won this for him xxxx

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 4:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  94. Stevie
    June 6, 2017 / 11:44 am

    I remember my brother having the old Batmobile when we were kids.

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 4:18 pm

      Good luck! xx

  95. Rachell Lynch
    June 6, 2017 / 3:44 pm

    this is awesome, mu son would love it

    • Laura Dove
      June 6, 2017 / 4:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  96. Jemma Dwyer
    June 6, 2017 / 7:04 pm

    my little man would love this x

    • Laura Dove
      June 8, 2017 / 4:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  97. Lori Mckillop
    June 6, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Thanks! 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 8, 2017 / 3:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  98. Lynda Thomas
    June 8, 2017 / 12:59 am

    How awesome! And I’m sure my kids will pull it apart after a few minutes too, but it looks worth it! 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 8, 2017 / 3:47 pm

      Haha Good luck! xx

  99. Rachel Butterworth
    June 8, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    My nephew is obsessed with Lego and Batman. Perfect present.

    • Laura Dove
      June 8, 2017 / 3:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  100. zoe brown
    June 8, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    my nephew would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 8, 2017 / 3:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  101. Danielle Cresswell
    June 9, 2017 / 9:43 pm

    Fab giveaway. My sons been obsessed with Lego batman since he went to watch the movie with school x

    • Laura Dove
      June 10, 2017 / 3:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  102. Michaela Hannah
    June 10, 2017 / 6:20 am

    Lego has become a big part of our house with 2 young boys!! fab prize

    • Laura Dove
      June 10, 2017 / 3:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  103. Adrian Knox
    June 10, 2017 / 8:49 am

    My son would love this and it would be great to help him with it, also the film was great

    • Laura Dove
      June 10, 2017 / 3:03 pm

      Good luck! xx

  104. Hazel Christopher
    June 10, 2017 / 11:15 am

    Fantastic giveaway, my son loves Lego – as do I, when I’m not standing on it!

    • Laura Dove
      June 10, 2017 / 3:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  105. June 10, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    I love all the awesome sets LEGO have been coming out with lately and this one totally rocks for Batman lovers!

    • Laura Dove
      June 10, 2017 / 3:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  106. June 10, 2017 / 8:44 pm

    Our brick separaters have changed our lives: why didn’t they have them when we were kids?! Great giveaway, good luck everyone!

    • Laura Dove
      June 11, 2017 / 5:04 pm

      If only I hadn’t found out too late!! xx

  107. Alison O'Hara
    June 11, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    I can’t wait to find out who the winner is. Fingers crossed!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 12, 2017 / 10:05 am

      Good luck! xx

  108. James McLaughlin
    June 11, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    I love Lego, I love Batman. Love this 😍Fingers Crossed 🤞🏼👍🏼

    • Laura Dove
      June 12, 2017 / 10:02 am

      Good luck! xx

  109. Ray Dodds
    June 12, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    My grandaughter will love this if I win

    • Laura Dove
      June 12, 2017 / 7:55 pm

      Good luck! xx

  110. Zoey P
    June 12, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    My nephew would adore this

    • Laura Dove
      June 12, 2017 / 7:54 pm

      Good luck! xx

  111. Tracie Cooper
    June 12, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    My nephew loves Legos and Batman!

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 9:09 am

      Good luck! xx

  112. Maria Blythin
    June 13, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    my harley would love this x thanks for the competition

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  113. S Edwards
    June 13, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    fab comp for my boy

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  114. stuart hargreaves
    June 13, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    Fantastic prize – Batman would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  115. Suzanne Jackson
    June 13, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    Great giveaway thank-you

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:52 pm

      Good luck! xx

  116. Christine Shelley
    June 13, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    I know a little lad who would be delighted with this

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:51 pm

      Good luck! xx

  117. MM
    June 13, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    Looks like a cool set! We watched the movie two weeks ago, and the kids really enjoyed it.
    Fingers crossed.

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:50 pm

      Good luck! xx

  118. debbie smith
    June 13, 2017 / 3:21 pm

    looks amazing my little boy would love this fab giveaway thankyou x

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:50 pm

      Good luck! xx

  119. amy bondoc
    June 13, 2017 / 4:09 pm

    two of the coolest thing, lego and batman!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:50 pm

      Good luck! xx

  120. Lucy B
    June 13, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    We love Lego xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  121. Ailsa Ritchie
    June 13, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    This looks amazing, my son and husband would have great fun making and playing with it. I’d have to watch as I’m useless with complicated Lego instructions.

    • Laura Dove
      June 13, 2017 / 6:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  122. Soph H
    June 13, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    fab prize my brother who is 24 would love it!

  123. leanne deckerd
    June 13, 2017 / 7:17 pm

    My 7yr old son Callum would absolutely love this , he’s Lego crazy 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  124. Leanne V McKenna
    June 13, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    This is a great looking good quality toy, hours of fun I’m sure!

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  125. Jen A
    June 13, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    We all love Lego in this house – sometimes more than the kids!

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  126. Helen Tovell
    June 13, 2017 / 7:45 pm

    Lovely giveaway thank you

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  127. Kelly Glen
    June 13, 2017 / 8:02 pm

    Lego was my favourite toy when I was a child.

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  128. Inga Andersen
    June 13, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    Lego is great for children and adults alike, it’s ageless.

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  129. nicky pearce
    June 13, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    fantastic giveaway we love lego

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  130. Rachael G
    June 13, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    What an amazing prize! My children would love it!

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  131. Ellie Wood
    June 13, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    Awesome prize, my nephew loves Batman

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  132. Lorraine Tinsley
    June 13, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    Brilliant prize! Thank you for the opportunity 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  133. Claire howard
    June 13, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    This looks amazing, my boys would love it

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:25 pm

      Good luck! xx

  134. sandy
    June 13, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    I feel your pain lol. I’d be up to give it a try but I do have some misgivings 😀

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:25 pm

      Good luck! xx

  135. Lynne OConnor
    June 13, 2017 / 11:39 pm

    This has been on my son’s Christmas list since February

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  136. Kimberley Ryan
    June 14, 2017 / 9:36 am

    what a great set, lego is always a big hit with my children

    • Laura Dove
      June 14, 2017 / 4:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  137. David Millar
    June 14, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    What a great peice of kit! My son would absolutely love it! It would be a great way to spend time with him after the birth of his little sister!

    • Laura Dove
      June 15, 2017 / 1:12 pm

      Good luck! xx

  138. Rachel Butler
    June 15, 2017 / 12:41 am

    Fantastic giveaway!! My son would love this! xoxo

    • Laura Dove
      June 15, 2017 / 1:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  139. Jo Carroll
    June 15, 2017 / 9:00 am

    I wonder if the brick seperator tool will find it’s way into any of the movies. I’d imagine it would make an awesome enemy for Lego Batman? 😉

    • Laura Dove
      June 15, 2017 / 1:06 pm

      Ooh you never know! xx

  140. lyn burgess
    June 15, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    That looks really good fun

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  141. sheri Darby
    June 15, 2017 / 6:38 pm

    My daughter would just love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  142. janine atkin
    June 15, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    id love this for my son

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  143. simon tutthill
    June 15, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    wow my niece and nephew would absolutely love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  144. Lisa Wilkinson
    June 15, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Brilliant prize. Thanks

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:38 pm

      Good luck! xx

  145. Janice Mackin
    June 15, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    Fab prize! My son would love this.

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  146. Alison Johnson
    June 15, 2017 / 10:31 pm

    Lego is a big hit in our house & my Grandson would love this.

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  147. Michaela Campbell
    June 16, 2017 / 10:38 am

    Love to win this for myself 🙂 the kids can watch me play with it!

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  148. STACY SORRELL
    June 16, 2017 / 11:36 am

    Good luck everyone

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  149. Hollie Thorman
    June 16, 2017 / 12:14 pm

    Lego is such a fab toy! Not just for children but big kids too! My fiancé is obsessed with batman too

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  150. Elisabeth Ries
    June 16, 2017 / 6:12 pm

    I think we’d have a lot of fun with that Lego Batmobile!

    • Laura Dove
      June 16, 2017 / 6:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  151. Ellen Sheppard
    June 17, 2017 / 5:56 am

    My nephew is Batman and Lego crazy! This would be perfect for his birthday in August 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 17, 2017 / 6:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  152. Kerry Taylor
    June 17, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    Such a timeless toy. We had a brick separator too – he is called Dad 😉

    • Laura Dove
      June 17, 2017 / 6:45 pm

      Hahah good luck! xx

  153. Claire glace
    June 18, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Wonderful thanks

    • Laura Dove
      June 18, 2017 / 7:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  154. Mike Gerrie
    June 18, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    Great giveaway, I know someone who would just love this

  155. Kristyn Harris
    June 19, 2017 / 12:39 pm

    Wow! I would love to win this for my wonderful son!

    • Laura Dove
      June 20, 2017 / 9:00 am

      Good luck! xx

  156. Victoria Prince
    June 19, 2017 / 3:20 pm

    Oh wow, what a project! Very satisfying though, and you’ve done a great job!

    • Laura Dove
      June 20, 2017 / 8:59 am

      Good luck! xx

  157. Ashley Phillips
    June 19, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    I remember being ‘too old’ for Lego so it was bought for my little brother instead who had absolutely no interest whatsoever. Great for me as I got to build it anyway my favorite was a castle set.

    • Laura Dove
      June 20, 2017 / 8:58 am

      Good luck! xx

  158. Claire Willmer
    June 20, 2017 / 10:10 am

    These look amazing my two would love this, thank you for the chance x

    • Laura Dove
      June 20, 2017 / 5:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  159. Pauline Hill
    June 20, 2017 / 3:41 pm

    LEGO BRILLIANT ALWAYS HAS BEEN LOVE IT

    • Laura Dove
      June 20, 2017 / 5:09 pm

      Good lucK! xx

  160. Anthea Holloway
    June 20, 2017 / 5:32 pm

    What a super prize – I would love to win this for my grandson.

    • Laura Dove
      June 21, 2017 / 4:38 pm

      Good luck! xx

  161. June 20, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    The movie was great and this looks totally awesome…. fingers and toes crossed 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 21, 2017 / 4:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  162. Kirsty Fox
    June 20, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    Brilliant prize, my kids love Lego Batman

    • Laura Dove
      June 21, 2017 / 4:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  163. MaryAnn
    June 20, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    My son loves Lego Batman.

    • Laura Dove
      June 21, 2017 / 4:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  164. Sarah Cogman
    June 21, 2017 / 7:22 am

    My son would love this, especially getting Mummy or Daddy to “fix it please” 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 21, 2017 / 4:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  165. Faye Reed
    June 21, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    Aww my kiddies love this, they love lego x

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 8:06 am

      Good luck! xx

  166. JULIE WARD
    June 21, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    Grandson has loads of lego, I’m sure he would love this, Have you stepped on any lego yet, Ouch

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 8:06 am

      Hahah yes! Good luck! xx

  167. Iris W
    June 22, 2017 / 8:22 am

    What a great giveaway this would be a perfect present for my nephew he loves lego

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 8:34 am

      Good luck! xx

  168. Stuart Dunlop
    June 22, 2017 / 8:39 am

    My little one love Lego, and he would love this..

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 9:14 am

      Good luck! xx

  169. Lorraine Kirk
    June 22, 2017 / 9:16 am

    Looks great 🙂 Yes, I had no idea what that ‘big funny looking orange piece’ was either the first time we were confronted with one. Gone are the days when you have to ruin your nails and you have bite marks in all of your Lego!

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 9:47 am

      Haha glad it wasn’t just me!! Good luck! xx

  170. Libby Noack
    June 22, 2017 / 10:22 am

    Thank you so much for the fab giveaway 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 6:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  171. Dean Boyle
    June 22, 2017 / 12:12 pm

    Yes please epic prize thanks

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 6:22 pm

      Good luck! xx

  172. ADEINNE TONNER
    June 22, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    Thank you for this great giveaway as i’ve a huge Lego fan who would love this.

    • Laura Dove
      June 22, 2017 / 6:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  173. paula cheadle
    June 22, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    this prize is awesome, grandson loves Lego and batman, so this would be perfect for him

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 8:43 am

      Good luck! xx

  174. Lindsay Bade
    June 23, 2017 / 7:35 am

    My daughter is Lego and Batman obsessed! She would love this.

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 8:39 am

      Good luck! xx

  175. Robert Price
    June 23, 2017 / 7:58 am

    My Grandson would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 8:39 am

      Good luck! xx

  176. Rich Tyler
    June 23, 2017 / 9:45 am

    My little 1 would LOVE this!

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 10:10 am

      Good luck! xx

  177. Ruth lee
    June 23, 2017 / 11:44 am

    My son would love this x

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 1:41 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 1:39 pm

      Good luck! xx

  178. Christina Palmer
    June 23, 2017 / 1:08 pm

    My Grandson would absolutely love this and with his birthday coming up it would make a lovely present for him

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 1:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  179. Sarah Lee
    June 23, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    My little boy loves Lego – this would make him very happy

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 1:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  180. Tracy Drury
    June 23, 2017 / 2:08 pm

    my entire family are lego nuts!

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  181. Stacey Leigh
    June 23, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    I have a massive Lego fan in my house! He likes to HELP 😉 build them! I actually enjoy building all the models but I always give him a tub and say you need to build a car to go with this set lol Has to be the most painful thing to stand on though!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:47 pm

      Hahah yes! Good luck! xx

  182. Natalie Baskerville
    June 23, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    My son would love to make this with his daddy, lego is a great family activity.

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  183. Andrea Lloyd
    June 23, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    The children love lego finger’s crossed and loved the Lego Batman movie tooa

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  184. Jodi hill
    June 23, 2017 / 5:12 pm

    This is amazing! We love Lego, my partner & son have just made the ghost busters car! They’d love to make this too 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  185. Paula Phillips
    June 23, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    Looks great fun thanks, we all love Lego here.

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  186. Sharon Lou Johnson
    June 23, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    heck my boy would just play with this for hours x

    • Laura Dove
      June 23, 2017 / 6:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  187. Jo W
    June 23, 2017 / 7:59 pm

    Great comp, my eldest son would really enjoy this

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:43 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  188. denise wilden
    June 23, 2017 / 10:21 pm

    Lovely prize my grandson would love it thank you

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  189. Jane Middleton
    June 23, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    Would love to win, thanks for the giveaway.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  190. June 24, 2017 / 6:19 am

    My son is a monster lego fan – he’d love this.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  191. Lee Whittaker
    June 24, 2017 / 6:20 am

    My son loves Lego and he loves Batman so this set is perfect! Lego do these collaborations with other characters so well.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  192. sarah parker
    June 24, 2017 / 6:55 am

    my son would love this 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  193. frances hopkins
    June 24, 2017 / 8:47 am

    Perfect for my son, he loves lego

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  194. Pam Smith
    June 24, 2017 / 8:56 am

    I don’t know about my grandson loving it, I think his dad would too!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  195. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    June 24, 2017 / 9:28 am

    My autistic son loves lego & after making each model puts them neatly on his shelves & no one’s allowed to touch them : )

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  196. Rebecca Powell
    June 24, 2017 / 9:43 am

    This is a great giveaway, thank you

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  197. Susan B
    June 24, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Lego and a transported-related toy. What a winning combination. Thank you.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  198. Samantha R
    June 24, 2017 / 10:10 am

    This looks so much fun, thanks for the chance!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  199. adrain price
    June 24, 2017 / 11:22 am

    great prize–not sure how i would get on making it though

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  200. Emma Smith
    June 24, 2017 / 12:15 pm

    This looks fab – my son would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  201. Tracey Belcher
    June 24, 2017 / 1:01 pm

    I really wanted Lego for my grandson and cannot believe the cost of it now! Thank you for the chance

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  202. Danielle Pearce
    June 24, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    We love and grew up with Lego, my Grandson Oscar will hopefully be the same, be great to find out xxxx

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  203. Patricia Avery
    June 24, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    I’d love to win for two of my grandsons 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  204. Emily O'Shea
    June 24, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    My two boys love the lego batman movie so would love this lego set.

    I’m still sniggering over the “butt mobile” joke – really, who is the bigger child!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  205. justine meyer
    June 24, 2017 / 3:20 pm

    This would be fab to win x

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  206. pamela gossage
    June 24, 2017 / 3:27 pm

    My grandson loves Lego

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  207. Sandra Jo Siddall
    June 24, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    Oh wow what a fabulous giveaway! My nephew would go crazy for this! Its awesome!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  208. June 24, 2017 / 4:26 pm

    Well, this would certainly keep my hubby out of trouble for a while lol.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  209. Jenny Jones
    June 24, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    my youngest son would love this he loves batman and all superheroes

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  210. Steven S
    June 24, 2017 / 5:27 pm

    Superhero & Lego – What combination could be better for a lad (Or his dad).

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  211. Ali Thorpe
    June 24, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    My nephews would love this … who doesn’t love building with Lego?!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  212. Sylvia Paul
    June 24, 2017 / 6:34 pm

    My Son and his Dad would love building this together x

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  213. Isabell Whitenstall
    June 24, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    My grandson and his grandfather love playing with Lego and would love building this batmobile

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  214. Sam McKean
    June 24, 2017 / 7:06 pm

    Thanks for such an incredibly awesome giveaway!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  215. Deborah Mackenzie
    June 24, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    wow what an amazing Lego set – Batman is so awesome.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  216. Stacey Gahan
    June 24, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Really impressed with this batmobile! I’d love one for my daughter

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  217. Elizabeth Smith
    June 24, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    This looks fun, if the kids are good I might even let them have a go!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  218. Adrian Bold
    June 24, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    I know my nephew would love to play with this set!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  219. Rachel Heap
    June 24, 2017 / 9:17 pm

    I would love to win this my kids would love it

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  220. Emma Beckett
    June 24, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    My son is a batman super fan so he would love this!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:25 pm

      Good luck! xx

  221. Kirsty Woods
    June 25, 2017 / 4:50 am

    My daughter would love this 🙂 fingers crossed

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  222. Kelly Summerfield
    June 25, 2017 / 6:59 am

    We love lego in our house and my little boy is particularly loving Batman lego, fingers crossed 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  223. A.E. ADKINS
    June 25, 2017 / 7:25 am

    Fabulous prize. Boys would love it and it would help Santa out, I’m sure!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  224. sharon stanley
    June 25, 2017 / 7:44 am

    Who doesn’t love Batman? We’re all big fans here and would be over the moon to win. Thank you for the chance 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  225. Sarah Robinson
    June 25, 2017 / 7:50 am

    Would love this fab lego for my son x

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

  226. Emma Fox
    June 25, 2017 / 8:13 am

    We loved Lego Batman when we went to watch it at the cinema for a birthday treat. Anything Lego goes down very well here 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:22 pm

      Good luck! xx

  227. Carly Elford
    June 25, 2017 / 8:31 am

    Fabulous!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:22 pm

      Good luck! xx

  228. Allison Sherwood
    June 25, 2017 / 9:14 am

    This looks fab, my grandson would have hours of fun x

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:22 pm

      Good luck! xx

  229. Rachael Sexey
    June 25, 2017 / 9:33 am

    My son loves Lego and I would love to win this for him 👩‍👩‍👧

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  230. carla carthy
    June 25, 2017 / 10:00 am

    wow would love to win this for my daughter she is superhero mad and loves her lego too thanks for the chance 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  231. Nichola Harwood
    June 25, 2017 / 10:06 am

    We absolutely love Lego! I’d love to win for my son who is batman mad!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  232. Lucy Chester
    June 25, 2017 / 10:26 am

    My son loves Lego and would love Batman set

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  233. sarah burton
    June 25, 2017 / 10:45 am

    We’re a lego family and this would be a great addition to our collection

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  234. Ruth Wollerton
    June 25, 2017 / 10:52 am

    My son loves Lego and BATMAN, so this would be a winning combination. Thanks for the chance xxx

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  235. Derek Wilson
    June 25, 2017 / 10:58 am

    Batman and Lego rolled into one – what a great partnership!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  236. hannah igoe
    June 25, 2017 / 10:59 am

    My son would love this!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  237. Stacy Fenemore
    June 25, 2017 / 11:06 am

    my son is obsessed with lego batman

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  238. laura pyper
    June 25, 2017 / 11:15 am

    My daughter would love this 😀

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  239. Miss Tracy Hanson
    June 25, 2017 / 11:17 am

    We all love Batman in our house. Maxx likes the cartoon version and I like the more grown-up films. This would be amazing to win for Maxx although I’m sure his Dad would like it just as much too.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  240. natalee gosiewski
    June 25, 2017 / 11:37 am

    wow amazing giveaway and love ur bolg x

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  241. Eve Ogden
    June 25, 2017 / 12:06 pm

    My nephew loves lego and batman so he would be over the moon with this

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:18 pm

      Good luck! xx

  242. Emma Middleton
    June 25, 2017 / 12:14 pm

    Fab giveaway, would love to add this to my nephews collection

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:18 pm

      Good luck! xx

  243. carol boffey
    June 25, 2017 / 1:03 pm

    My son would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  244. Julie Scattergood
    June 25, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    My son would love this. He’s a definite Lego addict.

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  245. Jeanette Leighton
    June 25, 2017 / 2:04 pm

    Love to win this for my daughter Sheriah

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  246. lynn neal
    June 25, 2017 / 3:03 pm

    I would love to win this for my five grandchildren to play with!

    • Laura Dove
      June 25, 2017 / 3:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  247. Amanda Norwood
    June 25, 2017 / 3:56 pm

    My nephews love Lego but I think I would have so much fun building this for them

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  248. Hali Kinson
    June 25, 2017 / 4:08 pm

    Awesome would love to win this for my son!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  249. Sophie Foulds
    June 25, 2017 / 4:26 pm

    Fingers crossed 🙂 xx

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  250. Sarah Austin
    June 25, 2017 / 4:55 pm

    My godson would love this!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:18 pm

      Good luck! xx

  251. Samantha Atherton
    June 25, 2017 / 4:58 pm

    My little Girl has been asking for Batman Lego since we saw the film at the cinema but it’s so expensive. It’s her birthday next month so thinking of getting her a small set or fingers crossed I’m lucky & she’ll get her own Batmobile.

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:18 pm

      Good luck! xx

  252. Maureen Parker
    June 25, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    fantastic lovely family

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  253. Kate Mitchell
    June 25, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    Yay, we LOVE Lego. Good luck everyone x

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  254. Leanne Nash
    June 25, 2017 / 7:27 pm

    W love Lego – would love to add this to our collection!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  255. sandy ralph
    June 25, 2017 / 7:28 pm

    wow this would be fantastic for my lego mad son he would just love it

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  256. Edward Guerreiro
    June 25, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Such a cool little set. Lego and batman are such a great combination.

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  257. Catherine Gregory
    June 25, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    Perfect for my nephew! Thank you x

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  258. Theresa Thomas
    June 25, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    My lil boy would love this thank you!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:15 pm

      Good luck! xx

  259. Hazel Rea
    June 25, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    The combination of Batman and Lego is wonderful. Lovely giveaway, thank you.

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:15 pm

      Good luck! xx

  260. Hayley F
    June 25, 2017 / 8:13 pm

    wow love this.I remember playing with lego with my brother.He still has it and now my nephews play with it.There wasn’t anything like this about though x

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  261. Tricia cowell
    June 25, 2017 / 8:16 pm

    Fantastic my Grandson would love this

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  262. Tee simpson
    June 25, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    My nephew would love this for his birthday

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  263. Lia Burns
    June 25, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Fab! My Lewis has been asking for this for a couple of months now!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  264. Cassandra Mayers
    June 25, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    My Whole family loves lego! Brilliant prize!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:13 pm

      Good luck! xx

  265. Mark Beaumont
    June 25, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    WOW – Thank you for the opportunity.

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:13 pm

      Good luck! xx

  266. olivia Kirby
    June 25, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    What a fantastic prize, my little boy would go nuts for it!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:13 pm

      Good luck! xx

  267. Laura Barratt
    June 25, 2017 / 9:51 pm

    As a Mum of twin 6 year old boys who love LEGO I have spent so many hours of my life building these kits and helping them to construct their own designs from the thousands of pieces they own! I know what you mean about the tool, I had a similar experience with it! My boys would love to win this as they love Batman and loved the film when we took them to the cinema! This would make their year to win this!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:10 pm

      Haha I’m so glad it’s not just me! Good luck! xx

  268. Marina Parry Owen
    June 25, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    My son loves Lego just as I did when I was a child. He’d love this.

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:10 pm

      Good luck! xx

  269. Helen Jones
    June 25, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    Ah the mysterious brick separator! We have one from a kg of lego bought on ebay, but had no clue what it was until I googled ‘easy way to separate lego bricks’ – after the 10 request of the day to use my nails to help – and discovered what it was for! Anyway, we all love Lego Batman in our house so would be amazing to win.

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:10 pm

      Hahah hilarious! Glad its not just me! Good luck! xx

  270. June 25, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    I went to watch the movie the other day with the kids and we loved it, would be great to continue the fun with some actual LEGO batman!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:10 pm

      Good luck! xx

  271. tracy sinclair
    June 25, 2017 / 10:27 pm

    Either of my Grandson’s would love this, they both love Lego and Batman so would be the perfect toy for them, they may even share it x

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:10 pm

      Good luck! xx

  272. Tina L-D
    June 25, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    Fantastic! Son would love it!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  273. Danielle Graves
    June 25, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    My son Jacob is obsessed with Lego and batman. He’d think this set was amazing and I’d earn some much deserved cool mummy points if I won

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  274. Petra Hora
    June 25, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    Amazing prize!!!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  275. karen
    June 25, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    I have a 22 year old son, who believe it or not, would love a Lego Batmobile! He got the Lego Millenium Falcon for Christmas and apparently it was the best gift he’d ever had!

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:09 pm

      Haha! Good luck to you then! xx

  276. Natalie Crossan
    June 26, 2017 / 12:14 am

    My daughter absolutely loves lego xxx

    • Laura Dove
      June 28, 2017 / 7:08 pm

      Good luck! xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *