Naipo Handheld Massager: Review & Giveaway

Suffering from fibromyalgia and my many, many, back issues, I am always looking for ways to alleviate my pain. Over the years I have paid extortionate amounts of money for chiropractic treatment, massages and physio and yet ideally I needed something low cost which I could use in my own time, in the comfort of my own home.

When I was offered a Naipo Cordless Handheld Massager to try I was intrigued as to whether this would be something I could use to help alleviate some of my aches and pains.

Naipo Cordless Handheld Percussion Massager is a powerful percussion massager that delivers a deep tissue, body kneading massage to give you that much needed relief from muscle soreness and tightness.

The massager comes with a long, easy grip rubber handle which means you can sooth muscles in the back, shoulder, quads, hamstrings and calves without having to get into awkward positions and aggravate your injuries further.

The massager is able to deliver a fast and invigorating massage, or a gentle and soothing massage, all at variable speeds which are easily changed via the control panel.

The massager comes with three interchangeable attachments, all different shapes and aimed to target your muscles and customise your massage to suit your needs.

Each attachment can be removed simply by unscrewing in an anti-clockwise direction.

And easily re-attached by simply screwing back on in a clockwise motion.

I love that the massager is wireless and able to be recharged via the charger included. It is aimed to be a portable massager making it possible to use it at home, in the office or on the move. I’m not sure it’s the most subtle massager to be using on public transport or at work, but it’s always good to have the option.

Although the massager is unable to perform miracles, especially when it comes to my back, it has definitely helped to sooth my tired and sore muscles and I much prefer to use this rather than resort to pain killers or long soaks in the bath. I will definitely continue to use it and hope that it continues to ease my pain.

Naipo are offering my readers 20% off this item simply by clicking here, entering the code NQEZ4UA3 at the check-out. We are also offering one lucky winner the chance to win a Naipo handheld massager simply by entering via the link below.

The competition will close on December 10th 2017 and the winner will be notified via email. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Follow:

49 Comments

  1. Angela Treadway
    November 8, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    I have problems with tense back muscles and this would be lovely x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    November 8, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    I have lots of knots due to stress! My shoulders always feel tense!

  3. Solange
    November 8, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    I have tight muscles in my lower back and shoulders.

  4. iain maciver
    November 8, 2017 / 7:42 pm

    my wife would love this it may help her joints ,arthritis

  5. Marylyn Hammersley
    November 8, 2017 / 8:18 pm

    I would really love a good massager to ease the aches and pains in my back, it would make it easier to pick up and carry my gorgeous five month old twin grandsons around!

  6. Sadiyya Maryam
    November 8, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    I have restless legs syndrome. This would really help ease the pain. Many thanks for this giveaway.

  7. Rebecca Brown
    November 8, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    I’d love to win this as a present for my mum in law to be, she has terrible fibromyalgia and it’d be amazing to find anything to help her cope with the pain.

  8. john prendergast
    November 9, 2017 / 2:10 am

    It would be for my wife as she suffers from a bad back

  9. Jade Evans
    November 9, 2017 / 2:31 am

    Working 12 hour shifts leaves me aching all over, this would be lovely to cure it 🙂

  10. barbara clarke
    November 9, 2017 / 8:56 am

    I suffer from a build up of scar tissue in my shoulders which is very painful so this would be great to help break it down

  11. Charlotte
    November 9, 2017 / 10:29 am

    my other half is always asking me to rub his back so this would make life much easier!

  12. Margaret Gallagher
    November 9, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Perfect for pain all over sounds great and non invasive

  13. Margaret Gallagher
    November 9, 2017 / 11:31 am

    Perfect for pain all over sounds great and non invasive

  14. Lindsey Stuart
    November 9, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    Oh my goodness this would be amazing to relax with in the evenings after a hard day at work or at home looking after the little ones! What a treat.

  15. Sarah Davison
    November 9, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    It would be pure bliss to have a neck/shoulder massage without having to resort to blackmailing someone to do it.

  16. Hannah Scudder
    November 9, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    I would like to give this as a gift to my nan who struggles lately with her back.

  17. Angie McDonald
    November 9, 2017 / 2:31 pm

    I could do with this massager as quite often I move about / turn over a lot in the night and can wake up with a painful neck so this would be fantastic, especially with the colder weather upon us now

  18. Alica
    November 9, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    I suffer from chronic pain due to multiple medical issues, I would love to try this to ease some of the pain 🙂

  19. Sheena Batey
    November 9, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    I am suffering from incredible back pain at the moment

  20. laura banks
    November 9, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    i get a pain in my shoulder so this would be great to ease it

  21. Lucy B
    November 9, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    help with my stiff neck

  22. fiona waterworth
    November 9, 2017 / 7:01 pm

    Its excellent and as I suffer from fibromyalgia Ihave often lots of aching muscles and my husband sometimes cannot massage them as he has RA in his hands

  23. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 9, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    To help with the sciatica I suffer from

  24. Stephanie Keill
    November 10, 2017 / 11:53 am

    My partner suffers from sore backs, I think this would be amazing to give him some relief.

  25. sarah m
    November 10, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    I get back pain due to a lot of manual handling at work so to win this would be great!

  26. Graham Ross
    November 10, 2017 / 4:38 pm

    It would really help my chronic lower back pain,and stiff neck problems

  27. lorraine kirk
    November 10, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    It would be great to try this for my osteoarthritis to see if it eases muscle tension around the joint.

  28. Lorna Ledger
    November 10, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    Wow, this would be just lovely! I have MS, so any holistic pain relief is nice, thanks for the chance

  29. zoe brown
    November 11, 2017 / 5:48 pm

    i suffer from a rare brain condition it causes lots of nerve pain this would ideal for me fingers crossed

  30. Tasha
    November 11, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    After an injury I suffer shoulder pain, would love to try this

  31. Heather W
    November 11, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Would make a great Christmas present for my husband who suffers with bad shoulder pain.

  32. maria blythin
    November 12, 2017 / 1:38 pm

    i get stressed shoulders so this would be lovely x

  33. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    November 12, 2017 / 6:54 pm

    I start intensive physiotherapy on tuesday with my back. ive suffered since I was 15. this would be really handy to have at home to help the aches and pains between physio sessions 🙂

  34. jackie curran
    November 12, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    I would use this for knots due to stress .

  35. Jo Hutchinson
    November 14, 2017 / 12:14 am

    I suffer chronic pain from arthritis and other medical issues

  36. Emma Walton
    November 15, 2017 / 1:25 pm

    I would love this massager because O have planter faciitis and my husband has arthritis in his feet. This massager would benefit us greatly 🙂

  37. Mary Davis
    November 15, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    I also have fibromyalgia and am often bedridden. I’d love to be able to be up and around for my children more. This sounds amazing for loosening tight muscles and spasms! Thank you so much for the useful review and giveaway! 🙂 I hope it continues to really help your pain!

  38. Ruth Harwood
    November 16, 2017 / 9:57 am

    I suffer bad chronic pain in my neck and shoulders and arms, and so need to find a way to relax so my stiffness doesn’t make it worse!!

  39. Ray Becker
    November 17, 2017 / 7:19 am

    wife would like to try it

  40. cheryl hadfield
    November 17, 2017 / 10:23 am

    my husband suffers from aches in his shoulder due to a car crash several years ago, this may ease the pain

  41. Pauline Wilson
    November 17, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    This would be so good as I get back ache at night after lifting heavy stuff at work plus my partner has sciatica so would benefit from it too

  42. Kelly Hirst
    November 18, 2017 / 9:14 am

    I need this massager for my husband who always asks me to massage his shoulders

  43. maria
    November 18, 2017 / 5:54 pm

    I have recently been getting pains in my shoulder and neck, this would be lovely to try

  44. November 18, 2017 / 8:10 pm

    i get shoulder pain from work so id love to see if thi helps

  45. justine meyer
    November 19, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    I have had a back problem for twenty odd years so would love to give this a whirl x

  46. Keith Glover
    November 23, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    Knee joint is permanantly troublesome, need some releif.

  47. Alison Johnson
    November 23, 2017 / 11:32 pm

    My Hubby has problems with his back & neck & this would help so much to make it easier to massage the pain away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *