Lalaloopsy Princess Jewel Sparkles Review & Giveaway!

Until I had Eva, I had never reallyย heard of Lalaloopsy dolls. I can vaguely remember hearing an advert for them (the jingle is super catchy!) but with Lewis being very much into Power Rangers, Wrestling figures and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, we had never really paid a lot of attention to dolls.

When I finally caved in to Eva’s pleas for her first Lalaloopsy doll, I instantly saw the appeal to young children. Lalaloopsy dolls came over from America in 2010 and were once rag dolls who “magically came to life when their very last stitch was sewn”, taking on the personalities of the materials that were used to make them. They live in a colourful, silly world, and there are over fifty different dolls to collect in a variety of sizes.

We were sent Jewel Sparkles to review, the most beautiful Princess Lalaloopsy doll who, as the name suggests, has a sparkly tiara and a jewel encrusted dress.

princess-doll-front-of-box

princess-doll-back-of-box

Standing at 13 inches tall I was impressed by what a good size the doll is, and she feels very substantial compared to some of the flimsier doll figures on the market. Jewel Sparkle comes with her own little pet, a lovely little pink cat, which my girls pounced on given their love of anything pink!

princess-doll-close-up

Jewel Sparkle has fully articulated arms, legs and heads and both her dress and shoes can be removed, something which Megan instantly wanted to do!

meggy-pulling-dolls-pants-down

I love that each doll has a Sewn on date, this one being March 13th which is Jewel Day, which makes each individual doll special.

meggy-with-princess-doll2

I can completely understand why children love these dolls, and especially why they wish to start a collection with all of the different characters. At a young age I would have loved these dolls, each one with their own quirky designs and unique features.

meggy-with-princess-doll1

Along with Jewel Sparkle we were sent our very own snowflake Christmas tree decoration to decorate with jewels and sparkles, in keeping with the Lalaloopsy theme. While Megan played with the doll, Eva jumped at the chance to decorate the snowflake, and she was so pleased with the result.

close-up-snowflake-jewel

eva-sticking-jewels-on-snowflake

eva-with-finished-snowflake1

I am excited to give my readers the opportunity to win a Lalaloopsy doll of their own, either Cape Riding Hood orย Tiny Might, and both would make lovely Christmas presents for any Lalaloopsy fan.

lalaloopsy

To enter simply follow the details below, winner will be notified via email on the 18th December and the item will be posted first class the following day to be with you in time for Christmas.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Lalaloopsy Jewel Sparkles retails is available at Amazon for ยฃ20

eva-with-snowflake-and-doll

My Petit Canard
Sticky Mud and Belly Laughs
Follow:
We were sent Lalaloopsy for the purpose of this review. All words and opinion are my own.

215 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    December 11, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    Cape Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 11, 2016 / 9:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  2. Katie
    December 11, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    I like both. My husband likes Tiny Might best.

    • Laura Dove
      December 11, 2016 / 9:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  3. December 11, 2016 / 9:35 pm

    Ahh! So hard to choose but I think the Red Riding Hood doll ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Laura Dove
      December 12, 2016 / 9:20 am

      I love that one too! Good luck! xx

  4. December 11, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    Fab post absolutely review! I’ve entered your giveaway to hopefully win the Red Riding Hood doll for my little girl xx

    • December 11, 2016 / 9:54 pm

      Was meant to say absolutely loved the review ๐Ÿ™ˆ Xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 12, 2016 / 9:19 am

      Thank you, and good luck! xx

  5. Corinna Jennings
    December 11, 2016 / 9:57 pm

    Awww, red riding hood is lovely!! Thank you so much for the chance & MERRY CHRISTMAS!! Xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 12, 2016 / 9:18 am

      Merry Christmas to you too! and good luck! xx

  6. Margaret Gallagher
    December 11, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    Red riding hood my neice would adore her

  7. lucy higgins
    December 11, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    little red riding hood doll

  8. angela treadway
    December 11, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    cape riding hood x

  9. tracy sinclair
    December 11, 2016 / 11:29 pm

    I would love the Red Riding Hood doll for my Granddaughter, thankyou

  10. Keri brooks
    December 11, 2016 / 11:38 pm

    Love the both but I think ting might is adorable .x

  11. Rachel Craig
    December 12, 2016 / 12:07 am

    Capr Riding Hood.

  12. Graham Ross
    December 12, 2016 / 4:35 am

    My daughter would love the little red riding hood doll

  13. Tracy Nixon
    December 12, 2016 / 4:59 am

    Tiny Might please!

  14. Sue McCarthy
    December 12, 2016 / 7:15 am

    Cape Riding Hood please. I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize for charity, to go to Romania.

  15. Ruth Harwood
    December 12, 2016 / 7:40 am

    Red riding hood xx

  16. December 12, 2016 / 8:27 am

    Has to be the little red riding hood doll! It looks ace!

  17. claire woods
    December 12, 2016 / 8:28 am

    red riding hood doll

  18. December 12, 2016 / 8:40 am

    Tiny Might would be a massive hit with either of my nieces ๐Ÿ™‚ #marvmondays

  19. Kim Neville
    December 12, 2016 / 9:02 am

    Red riding hood looks cute

  20. Jennifer Haden
    December 12, 2016 / 9:10 am

    I think my niece would go crazy over the Riding Hood doll, thanks so much for the chance ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. AnnaH
    December 12, 2016 / 10:08 am

    Cape Riding Hood please! My daughter loves this fairytale

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:47 pm

      Good luck! xx

  22. Ray Dodds
    December 12, 2016 / 11:58 am

    Love to win The Red Riding Hood doll for my granddaughter

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  23. December 12, 2016 / 12:25 pm

    Oooh what a gorgeous doll. I want Cape Riding Hood please! x

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:46 pm

      Good luck Talya! xx

  24. aj
    December 12, 2016 / 1:29 pm

    Cape riding hood.

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:45 pm

      Good luck! xx

  25. Ms Suan Watts
    December 12, 2016 / 2:57 pm

    Red Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:44 pm

      Good luck! xx

  26. December 12, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    The red riding hood toy is so cute. and If I was a child I would have loved the princess! Great giveaway

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:43 pm

      Me too! I love all of these dolls! xx

  27. TRACY JAMES
    December 12, 2016 / 3:32 pm

    i really like them both but having to choose just one ,its got to be cape riding hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  28. December 12, 2016 / 3:51 pm

    What a great competition, my sister would love cape riding hood. These dolls look like a fun xmas present.

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:03 pm

      I love cape riding hood, they are all lovely dolls! xx

  29. December 12, 2016 / 4:52 pm

    Wish I had this when I was young haha, Looks like lots of fun and a great xmas gift

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:03 pm

      Me too, I would have loved them! xx

  30. Rachael ashmore
    December 12, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    Wow Cape riding hood, what a fantastic prize ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:03 pm

      Good luck! xx

  31. Jo Hutchinson
    December 12, 2016 / 5:29 pm

    Tiny Might is sweet and Merry Christmas

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:03 pm

      You too! xx

  32. Jamielee Wells
    December 12, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    i love the red riding doll and i know my daughter would as well.

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  33. michelle o'neill
    December 12, 2016 / 7:22 pm

    the Red Riding Hood doll

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  34. December 12, 2016 / 7:40 pm

    I’ve seen them on TV and they look really cute ๐Ÿ™‚ Looks like your daughter loves her doll too ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:02 pm

      They both adore it! Now they want all fifty, ooops! xx

  35. December 12, 2016 / 7:43 pm

    Aww, this looks like a sweet toy. Your daughter looks like she is enjoying playing with it. My daughter would have loved this when she was younger ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:02 pm

      My daughters love anything pink and sparkly so this was perfect! xx

  36. sian hallewell
    December 12, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    cape riding hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  37. Laura Pritchard
    December 12, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Cape Riding Hood please!

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 1:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  38. December 12, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    Aww how cute are those Lalaloopsy dolls. We have literally just heard about these over the last couple of weeks.Little Button spotted one that poops! lol

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 12:59 pm

      They are lovely, and such a good size too. My girls love anything like this, they want to collect them all now….all fifty, hah! xx

  39. Harriet
    December 13, 2016 / 12:45 pm

    Cape Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 12:56 pm

      Good luck! xx

  40. Rea Louise Smith
    December 13, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    Has to be the red riding hood doll xx

  41. Jules Eley
    December 13, 2016 / 5:36 pm

    Cape Riding Hood would be fab!

    • Laura Dove
      December 13, 2016 / 5:44 pm

      Good luck! xx

  42. Rebecca Austin
    December 13, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    My daughter would love the Cape Riding Hood doll, looks great, thank you

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  43. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    December 13, 2016 / 8:26 pm

    I like all of them. Cape Riding Hood please.

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  44. Stacey Leigh
    December 13, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    i’d love Tiny Might for my tiny Princess ๐Ÿ™‚ These are both lovely though x

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  45. December 13, 2016 / 8:34 pm

    She looks really pleased with her doll. Eliza loves Lalaloopsy

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:53 pm

      She was over the moon with it! xx

  46. Lorraine Tinsley
    December 13, 2016 / 11:31 pm

    I like them all, my daughters have a couple, one thCape Riding Hoodat looks like a witch and another which has a drink with a straw coming out of its head?? I’m sure that would love Cape Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:50 pm

      Good luck! xx

  47. LORRAINE Stone
    December 14, 2016 / 12:27 pm

    LOVE love LOVE Red Riding Hood ~

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  48. Carly Belsey
    December 14, 2016 / 12:29 pm

    My stepdaughter loves Fancy Frost-n-Glaze Girls Cake Fashion Doll ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  49. Kimberley Ryan
    December 14, 2016 / 1:44 pm

    they are both amazing and my daughter would love either one, but if I had to choose I really love the super hero doll

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  50. December 14, 2016 / 2:22 pm

    My daughter would love this doll, it’s right up her street. I love how proud of herself your daughter is with her snowflake

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:47 pm

      She was so pleased with herself! And she loves sparkles! xx

  51. Christine Caple
    December 14, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    I would choose Cape Riding Hood for my granddaughter

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  52. December 14, 2016 / 7:22 pm

    I love both of these but if I had to chose one it would be the superhero one

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:45 pm

      I love the superhero one! xx

  53. December 14, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    My eldest loves lalaloopsys she has two big ones, tinies and one of the houses and then the ones up from tinies. After see this I might have to go out and buy one last present

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:43 pm

      Oh I didn’t know they had houses! Wow my girls would love one! xx

  54. December 14, 2016 / 10:30 pm

    She looks very pleased with her, love the sewn on date detail x

    • Laura Dove
      December 14, 2016 / 10:43 pm

      They LOVED her, the sewn on date is a lovely little detail. xx

  55. Michaela Hannah
    December 15, 2016 / 3:54 am

    Would love to win Tiny might

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 8:52 am

      Good luck! xx

  56. Tracy Hanley
    December 15, 2016 / 2:59 pm

    My granddaughter would love the Cape Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 4:46 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  57. Jennifer Toal
    December 15, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    Cape riding hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 7:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  58. Clare Hubbard
    December 15, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    I love the look of the red riding hood doll

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 7:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  59. December 15, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    I love the red riding hood doll. These sound so fab. I love how vibrant they are and the story behind them. The date sewn on is such a lovely touch too. It makes it more personal and gives you a little ‘birthday’ to celebrate. x

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 11:21 pm

      They are lovely dolls, my girls are obsessed! xx

  60. Vicky Hawkins
    December 15, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    red riding hood doll

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 11:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  61. Susan Smith
    December 15, 2016 / 10:40 pm

    Cape Riding Hood please

    • Laura Dove
      December 15, 2016 / 11:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  62. JULIE WARD
    December 16, 2016 / 11:29 pm

    Cape riding hood for grandaughter, I’m not a girly girl myself but she would love it

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:45 pm

      Good luck! xx

  63. Gill Mitchell
    December 16, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    Little Red Riding Hood, She’s so cute and I love her cape.

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:44 pm

      Good luck! xx

  64. Bernice Cockrell
    December 17, 2016 / 7:06 am

    I’d love to win the cape riding hood lalaloppsy doll.

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  65. jo liddement
    December 17, 2016 / 1:11 pm

    Cape Riding Hood would be lovely thankyou

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  66. Angie McDonald
    December 17, 2016 / 1:16 pm

    I’d love the Red Riding Hood one!

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:40 pm

      Good luck! xx

  67. gemma middleton
    December 17, 2016 / 1:45 pm

    Would love to win the Cape Riding Hood for my Niece. Thanks for the chance.

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:39 pm

      Good luck! xx

  68. December 17, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    Fab giveaway. Eva would love the caped red riding hood one x

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:39 pm

      Good luck! xx

  69. donna l jones
    December 17, 2016 / 2:32 pm

    Red riding hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:39 pm

      Good luck! xxx

  70. Maggie ali
    December 17, 2016 / 3:09 pm

    Little Red Riding hood, she’s adorable!

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:38 pm

      Good luck! xx

  71. Lilly Anne Shayn
    December 17, 2016 / 4:32 pm

    I’d absolutely love to win the Tiny Might Lalaloopsy doll!! Fantastic Giveaway!! Thank you for the chance <3 Fingers, toes and everything else crossed! x

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:38 pm

      Good luck! xx

  72. Keith Hunt
    December 17, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    Cape Riding Hood looks just like a child in the family that hopes to be a spy.

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  73. Anthea Holloway
    December 17, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    I love the Red Riding Hood one and so would my little granddaughter!

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  74. Miss Tracy Hanson
    December 17, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    Tiny Might please – thanks for the chance.

    • Laura Dove
      December 17, 2016 / 7:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  75. Edward Guerreiro
    December 17, 2016 / 8:01 pm

    I would like the ‘Tiny Might’ the most.

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  76. Deborah Mackenzie
    December 17, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    Alice in Lalaloopsylandโ„ข is so cute! Out of the two above I love the Jewel one best.

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  77. hannah wood
    December 17, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    Cape Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  78. ADEINNE TONNER
    December 17, 2016 / 10:55 pm

    I would love Tiny Might please if i win

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  79. Gemma Holland
    December 17, 2016 / 11:09 pm

    Red Riding Hood please

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  80. Paula Cheadle
    December 18, 2016 / 12:21 am

    Tiny Might please

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  81. December 18, 2016 / 12:36 am

    I love them both but I think Superhero just wins it for me!

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  82. Adrian Bold
    December 18, 2016 / 1:43 am

    I would love the Red Riding Hood doll for my niece.

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  83. Richard Tyler
    December 18, 2016 / 3:45 am

    Cape riding hood please ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  84. Rebecca Cusick
    December 18, 2016 / 5:42 am

    My niece would love Tiny Might! Fingers crossed xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  85. Emma H
    December 18, 2016 / 6:39 am

    Cape riding hood please

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 5:00 pm

      Good luck! xx

  86. Tammy Neal
    December 18, 2016 / 7:48 am

    What a lovely review loved reading it I once the Red riding hood my neice would adore her xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  87. Lucy Chester
    December 18, 2016 / 8:45 am

    Would love Red Riding Hood for my niece

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  88. Emma Fox
    December 18, 2016 / 9:00 am

    The Red Riding Hood doll looks fantastic ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  89. Jade Leigh
    December 18, 2016 / 9:31 am

    My daughter and I both love riding hood, she loves these dolls, good luck all xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  90. zoe somerfield
    December 18, 2016 / 9:52 am

    Cape Riding Hood please, thanks for the chance x

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  91. Karen Laing
    December 18, 2016 / 9:55 am

    If I’m lucky I would love Tiny Might for my grand-daughter,I have to admit I hadn’t even looked at these dolls before but they really are lovely x

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  92. Jayne Kelsall
    December 18, 2016 / 10:39 am

    I would love the Tiny Might for my daughter .x

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  93. Kim Styles
    December 18, 2016 / 10:53 am

    Cape Riding Hood would be my choice if I were to win thank you

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  94. natalee gosiewski
    December 18, 2016 / 11:22 am

    Kim Carberry is my fav

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  95. sharon martin
    December 18, 2016 / 12:10 pm

    Red Riding Hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  96. Andrea A
    December 18, 2016 / 1:19 pm

    I’d most like to win the Cape Riding Hood Lalaloopsy doll.

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  97. Derek Wilson
    December 18, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    My niece Solara would love Cape Riding Hood – thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  98. Teresa sheldon
    December 18, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    My daughters favourite is Tiny Might as according to her she’s the prettiest

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  99. Jo Carroll
    December 18, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    Cape Riding Hood would be lovely. Merry Xmas! x

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:57 pm

      Good luck! Merry Christmas to you! xx

  100. James McLaughlin
    December 18, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    I’d choose the Red Riding Hood one for my little daughter. The comp ends on her birthday

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:57 pm

      Good luck! and happy birthday! xx

  101. janine atkin
    December 18, 2016 / 4:06 pm

    i love cape riding hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:56 pm

      Good luck! xx

  102. Allan Fullarton
    December 18, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    Red riding hood

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:56 pm

      Good luck! xx

  103. Tammy Artherton
    December 18, 2016 / 4:54 pm

    Smile E. Wishes

    • Laura Dove
      December 18, 2016 / 4:56 pm

      Good luck! xx

  104. Susan B
    December 18, 2016 / 5:17 pm

    Does it sound silly to say the girls and I love them all? They are so cute that there really isn’t a favourite. Even the name is cute!

  105. Hekna
    December 18, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    The superhero one – love it!

  106. Karl Borowy
    December 18, 2016 / 5:24 pm

    Tiny Might

  107. Sandra Jo Siddall
    December 18, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    I would love to win the Cape Riding Hood for my little niece

  108. Shirley Evans
    December 18, 2016 / 6:33 pm

    my Granddaughter would love Cape Riding Hood.

  109. December 18, 2016 / 7:17 pm

    I Would seriously be happy with either! Love them!! So cute

  110. Kirsty Fox
    December 18, 2016 / 7:26 pm

    I would love Cape Riding Hood, although either would be very much appreciated.

  111. laura stewart
    December 18, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    Cape riding hood

  112. Katie b
    December 18, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    Little red riding hood

  113. Stacey Gahan
    December 18, 2016 / 8:32 pm

    Would love to win the little red riding hood doll

  114. laura pyper
    December 18, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    Cape Riding Hood

  115. tee simpson
    December 18, 2016 / 9:58 pm

    id lovel Jewel Sparkle

  116. Victoria Prince
    December 18, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    I would love to win Tiny Might please ๐Ÿ™‚

  117. Diana
    December 18, 2016 / 10:52 pm

    Cape Riding Hood ๐Ÿ™‚

  118. Natalie Crossan
    December 19, 2016 / 1:04 am

    Cape Riding Hood xx

  119. January 7, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    I suspect this is the kind of doll Ella will be interested in next Christmas! I’ve seen their adverts a few times and the theme tune is super catchy like you said. Lovely review, Megs looks so pleased with it ๐Ÿ™‚ Emily #MarvMondays

    • Laura Dove
      January 8, 2017 / 8:06 pm

      The girls LOVED it, anything Frozen is a huge hit here! xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *