Globenfeld Super Sport Watch – review & giveaway

Having already reviewed a Globenfeld sports watch  earlier this year, it’s safe to say that Gaz is a huge fan of these watches. So when we were asked to review a second watch, the Globenfeld white super sports watch, it was a given that we would say yes!

Unlike me, Gaz is very much into the gym and keeping fit and so the Globenfeld white super sports is exactly what he was after. With a digital display, a bright backlight for night use, triple function day, date and month feature, and water resistant up to 30 metres, it’s an all round perfect fit for the active modern day man.

The watch itself is stunning, in a gorgeous dark grey metal with a striking Croxley white dial, and as with other Globenfeld watches we have reviewed, it can be worn both for sport and as a stylish accessory.

Although the watch is quite heavy, I’m told by Gaz that it is comfortable to wear. The adjustable metal band is designed with comfort in mind and the scratch resistant mineral crystal glass dial will keep your watch protected, even through the most vigorous of work-outs.

Gaz found the stopwatch with lap/reset function really useful for timing his work-outs and the alarm and chime features meant that he didn’t have to constantly check his watch whilst exercising.

One thing I love about Globenfeld is that they are so confident in their watches that not only do they offer a 60 day money back guarantee, but they all come with a 5 year platinum warranty from the date of purchase – something which I think speaks volumes about a brands conviction in their products.

We are giving one lucky reader the chance to win one of these amazing Globenfeld Super Sport watches, simply by entering via the link below.

Competition closes on Sunday 17th and the winner will be notified via email. Usual terms & conditions apply. 

Good luck!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow:

412 Comments

  1. Bryan Murphy
    August 16, 2017 / 6:10 pm

    I’d like to win this for myself

    • Laura Dove
      August 16, 2017 / 8:04 pm

      Good luck!! xx

    • Stephen Miller
      September 16, 2017 / 7:33 pm

      Great looking watch.

  2. iain maciver
    August 16, 2017 / 6:10 pm

    for myself would be amazing

    • Laura Dove
      August 16, 2017 / 8:04 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  3. carol boffey
    August 16, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    my son would love this

    • Laura Dove
      August 16, 2017 / 8:03 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  4. Tracy Nixon
    August 16, 2017 / 6:41 pm

    For my eldest son thank you x

    • Laura Dove
      August 16, 2017 / 8:02 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  5. Angela Treadway
    August 16, 2017 / 7:09 pm

    My dad x

    • Laura Dove
      August 16, 2017 / 7:54 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  6. Caroline Hunter
    August 16, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    I’d love to win it for my husband as he loves watches 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      August 16, 2017 / 7:53 pm

      Good luck!! xx

  7. Margaret gallagher
    August 16, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    For my nephew he’d a star!

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

  8. Kayleigh Watkins
    August 16, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    I would love to win this for my fiance who will be 42 on new years eve, this would be the perfect gift xXx

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  9. Mike Eckersley
    August 16, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    Very attractive watch.

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  10. Solange
    August 16, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    I’d love to win it for my dad.

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  11. claire woods
    August 17, 2017 / 7:07 am

    My hubby.

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  12. joanne casey
    August 17, 2017 / 7:31 am

    My teenage son, he needs a watch and this would be perfect for him

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:13 pm

      Good luck! xx

  13. Helen Stratton
    August 17, 2017 / 8:34 am

    My eldest son wants a watch like this for Christmas, as it is the style his dad wears.

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:12 pm

      Good luck! xx

  14. Joanne Beale
    August 17, 2017 / 8:37 am

    Would love to win and give to my husband

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:12 pm

      Good luck! xx

  15. Laura Pritchard
    August 17, 2017 / 9:14 am

    For my husband, he’d love it!

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  16. Michelle smith
    August 17, 2017 / 9:30 am

    My husband he needs a new watch

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  17. Susan Laing
    August 17, 2017 / 9:44 am

    For my other half who has been looking at new watches for a while now

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  18. Ruth Harwood
    August 17, 2017 / 9:44 am

    My son would love this for his 21st!! can’t believe he’s that old!!

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  19. Sheena Batey
    August 17, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    My husband as I know he would really appreciate it.

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  20. ANDREW PETRIE
    August 17, 2017 / 4:43 pm

    My friend and fishing buddy Allan Connor.

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:08 pm

      Good luck! xx

  21. Adrienne McGroder
    August 17, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    I’d love to win it for my husband! xx

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:07 pm

      Good luck! xx

  22. laura banks
    August 17, 2017 / 5:49 pm

    i would love it for myself

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:07 pm

      Good luck! xx

  23. Lorna Ledger
    August 17, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    My amazing partner Dave

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 6:07 pm

      Good luck! xx

  24. Sophie B
    August 17, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    My husband Matt – my rock!

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 9:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  25. Jules Eley
    August 17, 2017 / 8:51 pm

    I would love to win for my son

    • Laura Dove
      August 17, 2017 / 9:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  26. Rebecca Sutton
    August 17, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    I would love to win it for my husband who i married 3 week ago!

    • Laura Dove
      August 18, 2017 / 2:26 pm

      Congratulations!! Good luck! xx

  27. Angie McDonald
    August 17, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    I’d love to win this for my other half!

    • Laura Dove
      August 18, 2017 / 2:24 pm

      Good luck! xx

  28. Charlotte
    August 18, 2017 / 7:24 am

    id love to win for my other half, hed love a surprise

    • Laura Dove
      August 18, 2017 / 2:22 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      August 18, 2017 / 2:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  29. aj
    August 18, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    for my h2b

    • Laura Dove
      August 18, 2017 / 4:04 pm

      Good luck! x

  30. Chris Andrews
    August 18, 2017 / 6:16 pm

    Comment below who you would love to win this watch for! .. . . . for my son, an amazing hard working nurse

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  31. Jayne Townson
    August 18, 2017 / 6:47 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby, as he would be over the moon with this watch, thanks.

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  32. MM
    August 18, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    For myself.

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:37 pm

      Good luck! xx

  33. Lisa Wilkinson
    August 18, 2017 / 8:21 pm

    Fore my husband

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:36 pm

      Good luck! xx

  34. Sidrah Ahmed
    August 18, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    I would love this for my husband

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  35. Ann Gwillim
    August 18, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband then he will have no excuse for being late. Wishful thinking on my part lol At least he will look smart.

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  36. Soph H
    August 18, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    For my nephew he would love it!

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  37. Sarah Mackay
    August 18, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Would love to win this for my sister

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  38. lyn Burgess
    August 19, 2017 / 12:03 am

    I’d love to win it for my husband

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

  39. Stuart Edwards
    August 19, 2017 / 5:22 am

    love to win this for myself i think it would look great on my wrist

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

  40. stuart hargreaves
    August 19, 2017 / 6:58 am

    I would like to win it for my nephew who deserves it

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  41. Keith Embleton
    August 19, 2017 / 7:15 am

    Love this for my wife

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  42. Fiona King
    August 19, 2017 / 7:36 am

    For me because I am quite physically active but don’t monitor how much I do and am curious

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  43. Suzanne
    August 19, 2017 / 9:09 am

    My son, who would really appreciate this.

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  44. Rosalind Sargent
    August 19, 2017 / 10:42 am

    My son is 18 in December and he would love to own this great watch

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:19 pm

      Good luck! xx

  45. Judy Kennedy
    August 19, 2017 / 3:36 pm

    For my granddad who at 78 still jogs.

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  46. Lisa Parker
    August 19, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    I would give it to my son as he rarely uses a mobile nor does her own a watch but he is always asking the time x

    • Laura Dove
      August 19, 2017 / 9:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  47. maria blythin
    August 19, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    i would love to win this for my lovely husband x

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 4:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  48. John J
    August 19, 2017 / 11:37 pm

    For my nephew to celebrate his first job

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 4:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  49. August 20, 2017 / 6:50 am

    i have twins boy and girl, just got my girl a pandora, so my boy would just love this x

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 4:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  50. Debbie Gilbert
    August 20, 2017 / 9:09 am

    Definitely my Son he would love this

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 4:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  51. jo liddement
    August 20, 2017 / 11:07 am

    I would love this watch for my husband who works outdoors a lot and could do with his own watch and then i can get my own one back again!

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 4:15 pm

      Good luck! xx

  52. Laura Jeffs
    August 20, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    I would love to win this gorgeous watch for my hubby

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 3:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  53. Gary Topley
    August 20, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    Myself, thankyou for the competition x

    • Laura Dove
      August 20, 2017 / 3:46 pm

      Good luck! xx

  54. Marc H
    August 20, 2017 / 5:34 pm

    My dad, he appreciates a good watch.

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:38 pm

      Good luck! xx

  55. Helen Tovell
    August 20, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    Would love to win it for my hubby

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  56. Teresa Lee
    August 20, 2017 / 9:59 pm

    It would be for my husband….Thanks

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  57. Ritchie
    August 20, 2017 / 10:03 pm

    For myself.

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  58. Jodie A Green
    August 20, 2017 / 10:53 pm

    perfect for my husband <3 were due baby number 7 in December and hes been brilliant as ive been quite unwell, the perfect treat to thank him 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  59. August 21, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    for my hubby he deserves a decent watch

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  60. david crabb
    August 21, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    this is wonderful

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:03 pm

      Good luck! xx

  61. david crabb
    August 21, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    this is wonderful

    • Laura Dove
      August 21, 2017 / 10:03 pm

      Good luck! xx

  62. Carol Thomas
    August 21, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    My husband loves watches. I would love to add this to his small collection. He would cherish it. Thank you for the giveaway

  63. Jo Carroll
    August 22, 2017 / 12:34 pm

    I’d love to win this gorgeous watch to my other half…he’d be able to claim at least a little part of him is ‘Sporty’ then? 😉

    • Laura Dove
      August 22, 2017 / 8:43 pm

      Hahah Good luck! xx

  64. Corinne Wright
    August 22, 2017 / 12:53 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband! Perfect for when his coaches his football teams 😊

    • Laura Dove
      August 22, 2017 / 8:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  65. James Harris
    August 22, 2017 / 1:12 pm

    I think this would make a great present for my dad so I would like to win it for him.

    • Laura Dove
      August 22, 2017 / 8:42 pm

      Good luck! xx

  66. Mary H
    August 22, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    I’d like to win this for my boyfriend. Who knows, it might even improve his time keeping.

    • Laura Dove
      August 22, 2017 / 8:38 pm

      Good luck! xx

  67. TRACY JAMES
    August 22, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    id love to win this amazing watch for my adult son.im sure he would love it

    • Laura Dove
      August 23, 2017 / 9:16 pm

      Good luck! xx

  68. Sarah Fielding
    August 23, 2017 / 1:36 am

    I would love to win this for my boyfriend!

    • Laura Dove
      August 23, 2017 / 9:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  69. Emma Walker
    August 23, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    I would love to win this for my brother, he has done so much for me 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      August 23, 2017 / 8:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  70. Simon Tinsley
    August 23, 2017 / 7:33 pm

    Me. I need a new watch.

    • Laura Dove
      August 23, 2017 / 8:51 pm

      Good luck! xx

  71. katrina walsh
    August 23, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    id love to win this for my son who turns 21 this year

    • Laura Dove
      August 23, 2017 / 10:41 pm

      Good luck! xx

  72. Emma Louise Elliott
    August 24, 2017 / 9:41 am

    I’d really love to win this for my fiancé xxx

    • Laura Dove
      August 24, 2017 / 5:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  73. Alison Johnson
    August 25, 2017 / 11:43 am

    I’d love to win it for my son who has just turned 16.

    • Laura Dove
      August 25, 2017 / 5:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  74. Rachael Mccadden
    August 25, 2017 / 1:40 pm

    I would love to win this watch for my finace, he would love this

    • Laura Dove
      August 25, 2017 / 5:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  75. lisa dolatowski
    August 25, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    I would love to win it for my best friend!

    • Laura Dove
      August 26, 2017 / 5:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  76. amy bondoc
    August 25, 2017 / 10:19 pm

    id love to win for my dad

    • Laura Dove
      August 26, 2017 / 5:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  77. Kim Neville
    August 26, 2017 / 11:45 am

    My OH would like this watch

    • Laura Dove
      August 26, 2017 / 5:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  78. Pam Francis Gregory
    August 27, 2017 / 11:43 am

    My hubby would love this watch

    • Laura Dove
      August 27, 2017 / 9:23 pm

      Good luck! xx

  79. Mike Gerrie
    August 27, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    I would lovr to win this watch for myself, fingers crossed

    • Laura Dove
      August 27, 2017 / 9:21 pm

      Good luck! xx

  80. Deborah Mackenzie
    August 27, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    for my husband or brother – depending on which one likes it the most.

    • Laura Dove
      August 27, 2017 / 9:20 pm

      Good luck! xx

  81. Anneka Avery
    August 28, 2017 / 2:48 pm

    I want to win for my step dad he has been there for me for most of my life and has never asked or wanted for anything other than my happiness. I wish I could treat him and give him a huge surprise with this watch

    • Laura Dove
      August 28, 2017 / 5:15 pm

      Good luck! xx

  82. Andy Webster
    August 28, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    Looks vrry smart.

    • Laura Dove
      August 28, 2017 / 10:51 pm

      Good luck! xx

  83. Rebecca Brown
    August 28, 2017 / 9:18 pm

    I’d love to win this as a present for my partner 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      August 28, 2017 / 10:51 pm

      Good luck! x

  84. john prendergast
    August 28, 2017 / 11:21 pm

    I’d like to win this for myself

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 2:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  85. Kim M
    August 30, 2017 / 6:04 pm

    This would be fantastic for my other half x

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 2:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  86. Kirsty Fox
    August 30, 2017 / 6:28 pm

    I would love to win this watch for my husband

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 2:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  87. Judith Allen
    August 30, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    My partner – she loves weight training, keeping fit and yes, looking good too.

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 2:04 pm

      Good luck! xx

  88. James McLaughlin
    August 31, 2017 / 6:49 am

    I’d love to win this for myself. I love watches. Fingers Crossed.

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 2:03 pm

      Good luck! xx

  89. Samantha Atherton
    September 1, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    I’d love to win for my husband, it’s his birthday at the end of the month but I can’t afford to get him anything this would be a really nice surprise.

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 1:49 pm

      Good luck! xx

  90. Naila
    September 2, 2017 / 4:08 pm

    i would love to win this watch for my dad.

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 1:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  91. nolene oneill
    September 3, 2017 / 12:01 pm

    There’s only 1 man in my life worthy of a gift from me and that’s my Dad! im not a daddy’s princess in the slightest,lol

    • Laura Dove
      September 3, 2017 / 1:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  92. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    September 3, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    I;d love to win this for my fiance. He’s currently on a get fit regime aswell as working 6 (sometimes 7) nights a week… It would be nice to treat him x

    • Laura Dove
      September 4, 2017 / 10:39 am

      Good luck! xx

  93. Rich Tyler
    September 4, 2017 / 11:54 am

    I’d love it for Meeeeeeee!

    • Laura Dove
      September 4, 2017 / 5:49 pm

      Good luck! xx

  94. September 4, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    I’d love to win this for my eldest son who will be 18 soon, thanks for the chance

    • Laura Dove
      September 4, 2017 / 5:48 pm

      Good luck! xx

  95. Ella Langford
    September 5, 2017 / 10:47 am

    would love to win this for my partner

    • Laura Dove
      September 5, 2017 / 11:06 pm

      Good luck! xx

  96. Heather Brannan
    September 5, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    For my partner, he has no watch at the moment. He’s timeless!

    • Laura Dove
      September 5, 2017 / 10:55 pm

      Good luck! xx

  97. Tracey S Anderson
    September 6, 2017 / 12:01 am

    My wonderful Husband of 20 years Steve 🙂 x x

    • Laura Dove
      September 6, 2017 / 12:10 pm

      Good luck! xx

  98. Irene Barnes
    September 6, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    This is a stunning watch and I would love to win it for my husband. It’s our 44th wedding anniversary this month and he would be so thrilled if I could present him with this beautiful watch. PS: He so deserves it!!

    • Laura Dove
      September 6, 2017 / 5:33 pm

      Good luck! xx

  99. clair downham
    September 7, 2017 / 5:50 pm

    my hubby thankyou

    • Laura Dove
      September 7, 2017 / 6:53 pm

      Good luck! xx

  100. pete c
    September 7, 2017 / 7:57 pm

    It`s really smart – I`d keep it myself!

    • Laura Dove
      September 7, 2017 / 9:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  101. Stephanie Whitehurst
    September 8, 2017 / 9:35 am

    I would love to win as my husband would love this

    • Laura Dove
      September 9, 2017 / 12:03 pm

      Good luck! x

  102. MANDY DOHERTY
    September 8, 2017 / 8:00 pm

    Love to win it for my son

    • Laura Dove
      September 9, 2017 / 11:50 am

      Good luck! x

  103. Harry Church
    September 9, 2017 / 10:16 am

    The sportsman’s timepiece

    • Laura Dove
      September 9, 2017 / 11:46 am

      Good luck! x

  104. Heather Morrison
    September 9, 2017 / 2:41 pm

    I’d love to win this for my boyfriend. I think it looks really cool xx

    • Laura Dove
      September 9, 2017 / 5:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  105. A S,Edinburgh
    September 10, 2017 / 5:10 am

    My friend James, who’s been a great support to me recently. Great giveaway, thanks for runnning it!

    • Laura Dove
      September 10, 2017 / 11:34 am

      Good luck! xx

  106. Allan Wilson
    September 10, 2017 / 7:58 am

    For myself

    • Laura Dove
      September 10, 2017 / 11:32 am

      Good luck! xx

  107. Maggie Ali
    September 10, 2017 / 11:50 am

    I’d love to win it for my husband.

    • Laura Dove
      September 10, 2017 / 1:35 pm

      Good luck! xx

  108. Kay Broomfield
    September 10, 2017 / 3:05 pm

    I’d love to win this watch for my husband.

    • Laura Dove
      September 10, 2017 / 6:34 pm

      Good luck! xx

  109. Robert Price
    September 10, 2017 / 5:05 pm

    This would be ideal for me

    • Laura Dove
      September 10, 2017 / 6:31 pm

      Good luck! x

  110. Magda Jasinska
    September 11, 2017 / 10:49 am

    I would love to win this beautiful watch for my lovely partner Lukas. In a month we are celebrating our 10th anniversary and I’m sure he would appreciate a little luxury in his life. That’s exactly his style and, believe or not, he even mentioned new watch recently. That’s the only jewellery he wears, so it would be fantastic for him to own more than one piece. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for this win 🙂
    Thank you kindly for the chance x

    • Laura Dove
      September 11, 2017 / 11:35 am

      Good luck! xx

  111. Christine Caple
    September 11, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband

  112. Deborah Hambleton
    September 11, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    My boyfriend has just joined the gym (as have I) to get fit for our wedding in 2019 – so this would be a lovely treat for him

  113. Richard Smallbone
    September 12, 2017 / 9:54 am

    Well selfishly I would like to win it for myself.

    • Laura Dove
      September 14, 2017 / 11:44 am

      Good luck! xx

  114. Kimberley Ryan
    September 12, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    would love to win for my husband

  115. Lynda Graham
    September 12, 2017 / 4:57 pm

    My pal and handyman – Ron.

    • Laura Dove
      September 14, 2017 / 11:44 am

      Good luck! xx

  116. Hazel Rea
    September 12, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband who has put up with me for over 30 years.

  117. Emma Whittaker
    September 12, 2017 / 9:29 pm

    I would love to win this for my boyfriend he lives in the gym so this would be a perfect gift for him off our daughter for christmas….. eek I said the C word in September!!!

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:37 pm

      Shush!! Haha! Good luck! xx

  118. Katie
    September 13, 2017 / 8:30 am

    My Godson

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  119. clare davies
    September 13, 2017 / 9:29 am

    For my lovely partner! Hes just broke his watch and this would be perfect for him! 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  120. Avs
    September 13, 2017 / 1:36 pm

    I have space on my wrist for this fab watch.

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:30 pm

      Good luck! xx

  121. Pauline Burroughs
    September 13, 2017 / 5:09 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  122. Nikki Hayes
    September 13, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    I’d love to win the watch for my husband Paul, his is on its last legs 😀

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

      • Nikki Hayes
        September 17, 2017 / 1:30 pm

        Thank you :o)

  123. Helen S
    September 13, 2017 / 5:54 pm

    I’d love to win this for my adorable husband, he is an ardent gym fan despite his health difficulties.

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:29 pm

      Good luck! xx

  124. Kev C
    September 13, 2017 / 7:31 pm

    I’d like to win this for me 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 13, 2017 / 8:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  125. paula cheadle
    September 13, 2017 / 10:40 pm

    my hubby Geoff

    • Laura Dove
      September 14, 2017 / 11:40 am

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      September 14, 2017 / 11:20 am

      Good luck! xx

  126. Iris W
    September 14, 2017 / 8:21 am

    I would love to win this for my dad

    • Laura Dove
      September 14, 2017 / 11:19 am

      Good luck! xx

  127. Susan B
    September 14, 2017 / 1:06 pm

    I would love to win this lovely watch for our eldest.

  128. vicki gorton
    September 14, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    I would love to win this for my amazing husband xxx

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  129. Russ Houlden
    September 14, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    This watch looks incredible, I have been looking for watch that I could wear to the gym, and going about my day. I think I may not need to search any longer. I would wear this with pride if I won.

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  130. sharon catterall
    September 14, 2017 / 4:18 pm

    Id love to win for my dad,for his birthday coming up in november.hes only ever worn cheap watches so this would be a lovely surprise for him

  131. Amanda Jayne Davis
    September 14, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    I would love to win this watch for my brother Lee

  132. Carol Phile
    September 14, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    I would like to win this for my brother

  133. Leanne Perrett
    September 14, 2017 / 8:37 pm

    i would love to win this for my son its his birthday soon and this would make a great gift 🙂

  134. Martina Alban
    September 15, 2017 / 5:51 am

    my hubby because he needs some spoiling after his long illness and now he is getting back to normal

  135. Anthony
    September 15, 2017 / 8:03 am

    For my friend’s 40th

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:08 pm

      Good luck! xx

  136. Simon Keeping
    September 15, 2017 / 10:43 am

    I would love to win this for myself, selfish I know!!!

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  137. Stevie
    September 15, 2017 / 10:44 am

    I would treat myself to the watch. It looks great.

  138. donna l jones
    September 15, 2017 / 11:36 am

    would love to win this for myself

  139. James Travis
    September 15, 2017 / 12:24 pm

    For me

  140. Tracey Belcher
    September 15, 2017 / 1:24 pm

    I would love this so much for my husband

  141. Rachell Lynch
    September 15, 2017 / 4:06 pm

    for my dad x

  142. Charles Omelo
    September 15, 2017 / 4:58 pm

    Loving the Globenfeld Brand

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:02 pm

      Good luck! xx

  143. jen jackson
    September 15, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    my boyfriend

  144. Sheri Darby
    September 15, 2017 / 7:18 pm

    My husband would love this

  145. Stev Rigby
    September 15, 2017 / 7:36 pm

    My son-in-law he had his stolen

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  146. Helen Gilbert
    September 15, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    I would love this for myself…a chunky,stylish timepiece!

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  147. sarah knightley
    September 15, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    for my amazing husband

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  148. Michelle Cheeseman
    September 15, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    I would love to win this for my Brother as he has a new job and a special Birthday coming up.

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:32 pm

      Good luck! xx

  149. Phil Oneill
    September 16, 2017 / 6:08 am

    I would love to win this watch for myself 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:31 pm

      Good luck! xx

  150. Kieran
    September 16, 2017 / 7:26 am

    I would love to win this for myself

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  151. Kim Lam
    September 16, 2017 / 8:20 am

    I would love to win this for my boyfriend Nick

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:28 pm

      Good luck! xx

  152. Wendy Guy
    September 16, 2017 / 8:34 am

    I would love to win this watch for my son. He has had a very difficult few months and this would really cheer him up. Thank you.

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  153. Emma Fox
    September 16, 2017 / 9:37 am

    My husband would love this 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:27 pm

      Good luck! xx

  154. Charlotte Hoskins
    September 16, 2017 / 11:13 am

    I’d love to win this for my brother who is far too healthy and keen for my liking 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:26 pm

      Good luck! xx

  155. September 16, 2017 / 12:55 pm

    For my son to keep track of college times

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:25 pm

      Good luck! xx

  156. Andrea A
    September 16, 2017 / 1:33 pm

    I’d like to win the watch for my brother; it’d make an excellent Xmas present.

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:17 pm

      Good luck! xx

  157. Paula T
    September 16, 2017 / 2:14 pm

    I’d love to win this for my husband x

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:14 pm

      Good luck! xx

  158. Charlotte Miller
    September 16, 2017 / 2:48 pm

    I would love to win this for my hubby.

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:12 pm

      Good luck! xx

  159. Victoria Prince
    September 16, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    I’d love to win this for my dad 🙂 he’d find it very useful!

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:11 pm

      Good luck! xx

  160. Eve H Ogden
    September 16, 2017 / 3:45 pm

    Hubby please

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  161. Jo McPherson
    September 16, 2017 / 3:53 pm

    My husband, he would love a new watch

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:09 pm

      Good luck! xx

  162. Gillian Hutchison
    September 16, 2017 / 4:22 pm

    I would like to win this for my husband

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  163. Hayley Todd
    September 16, 2017 / 4:27 pm

    I would love to win this gorgeous watch for my husband, he has a very special birthday coming up and this would make the perfect present.

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 6:05 pm

      Good luck! xx

  164. jo ogden
    September 16, 2017 / 4:41 pm

    for my husband who works so hard for us this would be a lovely gift for him

    • Laura Dove
      September 16, 2017 / 5:39 pm

      Good luck! xx

  165. September 16, 2017 / 6:06 pm

    Would love to win for my daughters grandad he’s never had a decent watch

  166. RobO
    September 16, 2017 / 6:11 pm

    Looks like a smashing Watch

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:59 pm

      Good luck! xx

  167. Rebecca Powell
    September 16, 2017 / 6:30 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband

  168. Joe Squire
    September 16, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    For my dad

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  169. Sharon Burroughs
    September 16, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Would love to win this for my partner.

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:06 pm

      Good luck! xx

  170. Jacki Mactaggart
    September 16, 2017 / 9:38 pm

    I would love this for my amazing husband….he’s so kind and generous-be lovely surprise xx

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:58 pm

      Good luck! xx

  171. amanda greensmith
    September 16, 2017 / 10:33 pm

    my husband he collects watches and its his 40th in november

  172. Adrian Bold
    September 17, 2017 / 12:21 am

    I’d love to win this for myself as it looks fantastic and stylish,

  173. Tammy Neal
    September 17, 2017 / 12:32 am

    I would like this for my mom x

  174. alice lightning
    September 17, 2017 / 12:59 am

    so stunningly smart would love to win this for my son,

  175. sarah parker
    September 17, 2017 / 5:49 am

    love to win for my hubby 🙂

  176. Danielle Pooley
    September 17, 2017 / 6:16 am

    I would love to win this watch for my fiancé

  177. Samantha Fell
    September 17, 2017 / 6:41 am

    This would be lovely for my husband for Christmas x

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:06 pm

      Good luck! xx

  178. Lucy Chester
    September 17, 2017 / 6:51 am

    I would love to win for myself as I do not have a watch and use my phone to tell the time

  179. Jacqui Graham
    September 17, 2017 / 8:06 am

    for my husband, it is our 30th wedding anniversary soon (married 26.9.1987), just to say thanks for always being there

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  180. james rowlands
    September 17, 2017 / 8:45 am

    I would love to win it for my wife. she would love it

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  181. Chris Fletcher
    September 17, 2017 / 8:47 am

    I’d like to win this for myself, it looks good!

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  182. Pauline black
    September 17, 2017 / 9:21 am

    Would love to win this for my husband!

  183. September 17, 2017 / 9:50 am

    I would love to win this for my husband, I would give it to him for our 9th wedding anniversary coming up soon.

  184. Anya Sargent
    September 17, 2017 / 10:09 am

    For my brother Jacob. He helped me a lot lately and I would like to thank him.
    Fingers crossed!

  185. Natasha R-M
    September 17, 2017 / 10:24 am

    I’d like to win this watch for my Dad.

  186. Matthew Warman
    September 17, 2017 / 10:30 am

    I’d like to win it for me!

  187. Gem Cook
    September 17, 2017 / 11:34 am

    I would love to win this beautiful watch for my husband for his upcoming birthday!

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 4:01 pm

      Good luck! xx

  188. Amanda tanner
    September 17, 2017 / 11:47 am

    my partner

  189. Vicki A Smith
    September 17, 2017 / 11:52 am

    I’d love to win this for my other half – I broke his last watch and haven’t managed to replace it yet!!

  190. terry gordon mealing
    September 17, 2017 / 11:59 am

    love it

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  191. EJ Dunn
    September 17, 2017 / 12:02 pm

    I would love to win this for my husband.

  192. sandy ralph
    September 17, 2017 / 12:24 pm

    i would love to win this for my husband

  193. JULIE WARD
    September 17, 2017 / 12:44 pm

    Grandson has just broke his daddys watch so this could be a replacement

  194. Carol Emmett
    September 17, 2017 / 1:09 pm

    I’d love to put this by as a Christmas pressie for my partner (sorry, I know it’s early to be using the ‘C’ word!)

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  195. September 17, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    Beautiful giveaway thank you I’d be absolutely delighted

  196. A.E. ADKINS
    September 17, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    I would give the prize to Santa for distribution!

  197. Victoria Easton
    September 17, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    A perfect birthday present for my fiance – only been together 18 years!

  198. Karen Richards
    September 17, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    Would love to win for my son.

  199. Melanie Burton
    September 17, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    I would love to win this watch for my soon-to-be husband – in 3 weeks time!

  200. Rachael Sexey
    September 17, 2017 / 2:35 pm

    I would love to win this for my father in law 🤜

  201. melanie stirling
    September 17, 2017 / 2:43 pm

    I would probably have a fight on my hands between my 2 sons so I’d give it to my husband.

  202. Lila Taylor
    September 17, 2017 / 2:50 pm

    i’d like to win this for my wonderful husband, he is one of the kindest people you could ever hope to meet x

    • Laura Dove
      September 17, 2017 / 3:57 pm

      Good luck! xx

  203. Michaela Campbell
    September 17, 2017 / 3:11 pm

    I’d like to win it for me partner from the Kids from Christmas as my 1yr old twins sent his other one swimming 🙂

  204. Jane Gorton
    September 17, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    I would love to win this for my Hubby’s birthday next month. Fantastic prize, thank you x

  205. Jeanette Leighton
    September 17, 2017 / 3:28 pm

    For my partner

  206. Victoria Allum
    September 17, 2017 / 4:01 pm

    Would be a great Christmas present for my Dad! Thank you very much!

  207. nicky pearce
    September 17, 2017 / 4:12 pm

    for my 18yr old son

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:16 am

      Good luck! xx

  208. Cerys John
    September 17, 2017 / 5:33 pm

    My brother 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:16 am

      Good luck! xx

  209. justine meyer
    September 17, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    Would love to win for my son x

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:16 am

      Good luck! xx

  210. Avril Randall
    September 17, 2017 / 5:44 pm

    This watch would be a perfect gift for my husband

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:15 am

      Good luck! xx

  211. Jennifer Baker
    September 17, 2017 / 5:52 pm

    My Husband! He’d be over the moon x x x

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:15 am

      Good luck! xx

  212. Andrew Zazulak
    September 17, 2017 / 6:46 pm

    Awesome Watch, fingers crossed

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:14 am

      Good luck! xx

  213. frances hopkins
    September 17, 2017 / 7:15 pm

    For my son

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:13 am

      Good luck! xx

  214. CAROL PATRICK
    September 17, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    My lovely husband. He doesn’t own a watch now, he would love it.

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:13 am

      Good luck! xx

  215. SUSAN L HALL
    September 17, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    For my Son he lives in Vietnam and with the time differnce often rings at strange times – not that i mind i love to hear from him

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:12 am

      Good luck! xx

  216. September 17, 2017 / 8:31 pm

    I would love to win it for my hubby, he deserves something a little special.

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:12 am

      Good luck! xx

  217. Lia Burns
    September 17, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    I’d love to win this for my brother John x

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:12 am

      Good luck! xx

  218. Sue Bebbington
    September 17, 2017 / 8:46 pm

    Would love this for my husband. He loves watches and this one looks awesome. Thanks for the entry x

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:11 am

      Good luck! xx

  219. Petra Hora
    September 17, 2017 / 9:08 pm

    My son

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:12 am

      Good luck! xx

  220. Diana
    September 17, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    My fiance 🙂

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:11 am

      Good luck! xx

  221. Teresa sheldon
    September 17, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    I’d love this gorgeous time piece for my very nice son in law who is a wonderful husband to my daughter and a brilliant dad

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:11 am

      Good luck! xx

  222. Natalie Gillham
    September 17, 2017 / 11:09 pm

    I would love to win this watch for my brother for his birthday, he’d love it!

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:10 am

      Good luck! xx

  223. Natalie Crossan
    September 17, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    For my best friend for his birthday present 🙂 x

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:09 am

      Good luck! xx

  224. Brandon Sparks
    September 18, 2017 / 1:02 am

    What an amazing watch. I would love to win it for myself..

    • Laura Dove
      September 18, 2017 / 10:09 am

      Good luck! xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *